oh syam..how??haha

How wat? Tat trip eh? Just count me in aje... ;)

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

for that light...im gonna wait till i get a big bike then fix HID...cant wait to tailgate a car who tailgate another car...playback his game..heh

Did tat to a couple of cars wen I had my HID fixed. Hehe... And actually, the main intention of fixing it onto my bike. Haha...

bukan tk nk bro. my z now running only a mere 200 on my tank before it hits reserve. rabak bai. hahahahahah

Bro a cup goin for tis trip, hw worst cn it be than our Z kn? (Hehe... sori Loudness!) XP

bukan tk nk bro. my z now running only a mere 200 on my tank before it hits reserve. rabak bai. hahahahahah

Did tat to a couple of cars wen I had my HID fixed. Hehe... And actually, the main intention of fixing it onto my bike. Haha...

Bro a cup goin for tis trip, hw worst cn it be than our Z kn? (Hehe... sori Loudness!) XP

hahahaha,its ok syam..skywalker...my 125z can only hit 120km full 5 litre tank..idk why..gonna reset it again..that means only from gelang patah to yong peng/pagoh bro...hahaha..

dont worry la just save money n join la..ull be surprised how far ur bike can go than normally it would..or re set ur carb again uh?do standard..

last time went melaka with my rxz..i filled my tank from gelang patah..den go melaka..den one day round2 melaka..den go back to gelang patah..only then i filled up my tank again..the mileage was 500km fulltank..and im not joking!the explaination is no matter how much ur bike can go in sg..if u go touring definitely itll lasts a bit longer coz u only maintain throttle at 100-120km/h for long distances,uses less fuel than when u accelerate everytime u stop in singapore.

if ur bike hits 200km,total journey is approximately 1600km,u fill up about 8 times,8 times 13=104,104 times 1.9=197.6,197.6 divide by 2.4=$83.u only need $83 for fuel for the whole trip..heh

i found some budget hotel at RM90 per night,so if about 4 person stay inside,90 divide by 4,divide by 2.4,about $10 per person for a hotel.plus eat n drink..maybe less than $50 for the whole trip..so i guess budget about less than $200?put more for emergency money..thats about it..

jom ah skywalker..!

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

not sure leiiss...done check up..waiting for next letter...

be careful ar !! have good brakess !! get the full system !! :)

hey i also waiting for enlistment letter lor..i from poly..so the fastest is may,but very rare..the next is early june..just join first ah velocity..anything happen early may we can decide again..lets go!

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

hey i also waiting for enlistment letter lor..i from poly..so the fastest is may,but very rare..the next is early june..just join first ah velocity..anything happen early may we can decide again..lets go!

hmmmmmmm..paiseh uhss !!!! next time if we meet for singapore touring , i explain to you :)

hahahaha,its ok syam..skywalker...my 125z can only hit 120km full 5 litre tank..idk why..gonna reset it again..that means only from gelang patah to yong peng/pagoh bro...hahaha..

dont worry la just save money n join la..ull be surprised how far ur bike can go than normally it would..or re set ur carb again uh?do standard..

last time went melaka with my rxz..i filled my tank from gelang patah..den go melaka..den one day round2 melaka..den go back to gelang patah..only then i filled up my tank again..the mileage was 500km fulltank..and im not joking!the explaination is no matter how much ur bike can go in sg..if u go touring definitely itll lasts a bit longer coz u only maintain throttle at 100-120km/h for long distances,uses less fuel than when u accelerate everytime u stop in singapore.

if ur bike hits 200km,total journey is approximately 1600km,u fill up about 8 times,8 times 13=104,104 times 1.9=197.6,197.6 divide by 2.4=$83.u only need $83 for fuel for the whole trip..heh

i found some budget hotel at RM90 per night,so if about 4 person stay inside,90 divide by 4,divide by 2.4,about $10 per person for a hotel.plus eat n drink..maybe less than $50 for the whole trip..so i guess budget about less than $200?put more for emergency money..thats about it..

jom ah skywalker..!

wah bro so nice of you to calculate for me. I'll think about it man. my z also da nk run up. roughly when you guys going? cause I planning to down engine coming june or so yeah just keep me update just in case I would go.

Hey guys.. Sorry been busy with work shifts and assemblin my zed up.. Its finally almost ready!! Jus left with the footrest and swingarm.. Monday will be its debut.. I so cant wait to gow riding with it.. So hows everyone??

@syamitomo bro !! upload the ghost taxi !! :D

How wat? Tat trip eh? Just count me in aje... ;)

fuaa debut seh..i remembered a story..i think its u right pendek..having own rd125ypvs last time and 'tinggalkan rxz brape tiang bulat2'?hahahaha..this one rxz confirm will repeat the history again!

oh and syam...when meeting again?can discuss abt the thing also..can put a date anot?so i can plan my schedule early..coz friday and saturday always work at night uh..

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

wah bro so nice of you to calculate for me. I'll think about it man. my z also da nk run up. roughly when you guys going? cause I planning to down engine coming june or so yeah just keep me update just in case I would go.

actually was calculating for anybody who're contemplating to go..so thats roughly the idea how much we will need..haha,the plan is still in its early stages..havent meet syam yet to confirm the whole plan..so far i have one drz and one rxz frens of mine who wanna follow..haha..ill update here if the thing is confirmed.

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

@syamitomo bro !! upload the ghost taxi !! :D

Ouh2! Hmmmm... Hw ah? Its still in my mobile ah, cnnt upload frmhere... XP

oh and syam...when meeting again?can discuss abt the thing also..can put a date anot?so i can plan my schedule early..coz friday and saturday always work at night uh..

actually was calculating for anybody who're contemplating to go..so thats roughly the idea how much we will need..haha,the plan is still in its early stages..havent meet syam yet to confirm the whole plan..so far i have one drz and one rxz frens of mine who wanna follow..haha..ill update here if the thing is confirm

Alalalah... Sweet lah awk ni, calculate kn semua org...... Dah gi buat Rxz lagi satu. Muahaaha...

Anyway, meeting agn eh? Wen u wan? Nd to chck my schedule as well...

Ouh2! Hmmmm... Hw ah? Its still in my mobile ah, cnnt upload frmhere... XP

hahas , here i also don't know..i got upload one on facebook and tag you but you never respond ! :( help me take another bro :)

Singapore tours eh??

fuaa debut seh..i remembered a story..i think its u right pendek..having own rd125ypvs last time and 'tinggalkan rxz brape tiang bulat2'?hahahaha..this one rxz confirm will repeat the history again!

Yep debut.. Ya is my first bike RDbaby.. Super souped up.. Managed tinggalkan 3tiang only.. This z is stock from e top head, cylinder block and carbs.. Just e barang enjen jer ade baca2 abit.. Hehehe

hahas , here i also don't know..i got upload one on facebook and tag you but you never respond ! :( help me take another bro :)

I saw ur post bt dnt noe wat to reply! Lol! XP

yeaaa !! best is have dinner at somewhere then ride like no tomorrow till ten or eleven...!!

Bro last time we had overnite riding just fyi. So just imagine hw many dinner/coffeebreaks/suppers we had in btwn. Lol! Too bad u had ur reasons... :(

hi kawan kawan , i need help .. my rxz bile tgh ride , nnt tibe tibe stuck stuck.. but tak stuck for long la.. is it because my chain longgar ? or piston ? the last i had some kind of this problem was last 3 years when my piston ceased at TPE :/ help me sir , thanks everyone :(

Yamaha RXZ - December 2008 - November 2009

YangMaha GoyangKaki - November 2009 - March 2012

Yamaha RXZ - March 2012 - Till Now

Hi seniors here. I wanna ask a few things. Thought of getting rxz for my first bike after passing tp in feb.

1) insurance for 19yo

2) how much $ for full tank? different brand of oil different pricing, but i believe the feeling and standard would be different?

3) monthly maintenance? apart from the E.O and 2t oil.

Would be glad if anyone can answer my question.

I saw ur post bt dnt noe wat to reply! Lol! XP

Bro last time we had overnite riding just fyi. So just imagine hw many dinner/coffeebreaks/suppers we had in btwn. Lol! Too bad u had ur reasons... :(

hahas , tag another bro !

ohhhh...i soon enlisting too...soon we'll roar on the roads and no one can do anything to us so long we are safe and friendly...:D btw roadblock with tp attached at opposite chai chee towards geylang...

hi all

i err lost my rxz bike key..

how ah ?

hehehe..your ignition lock is old or new? old one , borrow another z key to try start..most prob can unlock handle lock and start..then go change new ignition lock..

Hi seniors here. I wanna ask a few things. Thought of getting rxz for my first bike after passing tp in feb.

1) insurance for 19yo

2) how much $ for full tank? different brand of oil different pricing, but i believe the feeling and standard would be different?

3) monthly maintenance? apart from the E.O and 2t oil.

Would be glad if anyone can answer my question.

WAHAHAHAHHAHA , you've made the right choice..one of the few reliable 2b two stroke on the road..

insurance , first time , p plater , confirm 1k plus..try ntuc...

full tank , 13L including reserve..pump at spc with dbs/posb debit card and get up to 15% discount..

if just start recommend you to use motul 2t or some branded ones..because you won't know what condition of the bike you're gettin , is good or bad..

read up on the internet , how 2 stroke and 4 stroke works..learn to diy easy things like changing of EO , oiling chain and others..

if after 1 year of riding , still find hard to ownself maintain , send for full service , around 160 in singapore..follow brother to malaysia , cheaper..

best get it from a uncle or someone who doesn't seem to be a bike abuser..poor sp on the road..

WAHAHAHAHHAHA , you've made the right choice..one of the few reliable 2b two stroke on the road..

insurance , first time , p plater , confirm 1k plus..try ntuc...

full tank , 13L including reserve..pump at spc with dbs/posb debit card and get up to 15% discount..

if just start recommend you to use motul 2t or some branded ones..because you won't know what condition of the bike you're gettin , is good or bad..

read up on the internet , how 2 stroke and 4 stroke works..learn to diy easy things like changing of EO , oiling chain and others..

if after 1 year of riding , still find hard to ownself maintain , send for full service , around 160 in singapore..follow brother to malaysia , cheaper..

best get it from a uncle or someone who doesn't seem to be a bike abuser..poor sp on the road..

spc 15% discount ah?!?!u serious isit???what to say to the cashier ah??idk siaaa

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

spc 15% discount ah?!?!u serious isit???what to say to the cashier ah??idk siaaa

ahahaha !! bro syam witness it !!! 10 % discount for the card member , further 5 % discount for posb dbs debit card members..the card u can go change your normal atm card to the one with 16 digit number for free!!