Top overhaul is change piston new gasket spark plug. Total cost if DIY around 70 without engine oil. With a small fee i can do for you bro. Be warned JB does not use original parts. Only singapore used original japan parts.[/quote

Hmmm... Dnt mind me bt I beg to differ on ur "SG" part only too. Go to any reputable workshop in SG, ask to replace part and pay for wat they claimed "original" parts. Open up and find hey, "made in Thailand". Lol. No puns intended bt its rare to find an honest wrkshop here. Kena chop once is enough for me to part wif my hard earned money. Unless mayb wat ur saying is class 2A or 2 bikes, then they hav to use ori parts lh kn; does eg, SP4 has local parts?

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

Anyway, me and bro Loudness gonna meet up tmmrw nite, 9pm at Punggol Watertown. If u guys wanna join us....

Hey bros I need to tow my bike to werkshop for repair...any preferred workshop dat u guys go to?somewhere dats affordable n honest?

May I suggest goin to Bike Studio, blk 1043 Eunos Ave 3, #01-142 and look out formy fren, Hairul. They do an honest job. Althgh I've nvr really repaired my bike ther. Hehe... ;)

Bro syamitomo, how's da charges like?n y u recommend me dis place wen u neva repair there before?haha

Ermmm... I guess coz he was somewhat related to me; I noe him and he noes me. He ask for my help to recommend ppl to his wrkshop whch I promised him. And I was the one who gave him the lobang for gd parts yet affordable for both him and his customers and I was the one who gave advise to him abt hw us, the customers expectations is, be it a small bike or big. And tat evry details, be it even a missing screws frm their bike is a big deal and tat if u wanna gain trust frmur customers, u gotta do an honest job and time is essential for us too. I recommended a couple of my peeps to his wrkshop and so far wen I ask them bck, they say their workmanship and pricing is satisfactory and affordable. So yeah... :)

Bro syamitomo, how's da charges like?n y u recommend me dis place wen u neva repair there before?haha

Ermmm... I guess coz he was somewhat related to me; I noe him and he noes me. He ask for my help to recommend ppl to his wrkshop whch I promised him. And I was the one who gave him the lobang for gd parts yet affordable for both him and his customers and I was the one who gave advise to him abt hw us, the customers expectations is, be it a small bike or big. And tat evry details, be it even a missing screws frm their bike is a big deal and tat if u wanna gain trust frmur customers, u gotta do an honest job and time is essential for us too. I recommended a couple of my peeps to his wrkshop and so far wen I ask them bck, they say their workmanship and pricing is satisfactory and affordable. So yeah... :)

Sape ade jual black or gold takasago excel rim 18x1.6,contact saya 92374264

http://img577.imageshack.us/img577/3604/imag0004t.jpg

Rxz(FJ **** Z)->Oct 2010-Mar 2011

Rxz(FX ****Z)->May 2011-

Ok then...hope ur rite...then tell me wads ur name..who noes can get discount...haha

Tats the sad part; I did told tat to everyone who wen ther who got the same idea as u. Wat I got feedback is tat he don't noe me. But mayb they approached the wrong guy I think? Or he was busy at tat point of time? Or I don't noe... So yeah, u can try. Gd luck bro...

Edited by syamitomo

syam,got one more wanna follow..spark135...he confirm2 can go coz he got nothing on from now till august..wooo best best!

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

sory guys sidetrack a bit..now cannot edit signature ah??if can how ah??cannot find the edit button sia..

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

syam,got one more wanna follow..spark135...he confirm2 can go coz he got nothing on from now till august..wooo best best!

Ouh goody! Watever it is, lets hope tat none of our bikes create any probs wen the day comes! Lol!

Hello guys!

LoudnessFz - Click Forum actions edit profile.

Guess who finally decided to post somethin aft a long time.............. XP

Anyway glad to finally see u yestd bro. Nice Z u got ther, keeping it simple and all "chrome-y"... XP

Guess who finally decided to post somethin aft a long time.............. XP

]Anyway glad to finally see u yestd bro. Nice Z u got ther, keeping it simple and all "chrome-y"... XP

Hahaa. Yeah Today rain again -_- reach home wash my bike again. lol Must make this group more happening so i must start joining in the post. cannot sit down and read.

Anyway glad to finally see u yestd bro. Nice Z u got ther, keeping it simple and all "chrome-y"... XP

Every forum-er here , z , all chrome , spoooooky rims , cool suspensions , only mine stocky like ah pek ! :(

Hahaa. Yeah Today rain again -_- reach home wash my bike again. lol Must make this group more happening so i must start joining in the post. cannot sit down and read.

Oooooooo... Like tat one ah? If nt u join Cagiva grp ah? XP No worries bro, over here no "mat rep" riders. Hehehe... ;P

Every forum-er here , z , all chrome , spoooooky rims , cool suspensions , only mine stocky like ah pek ! :(

Almk bro... Outlook isnt everythn lh. Nor does performance! If u luv ur Z and hoping to learn more abt ur bike, regardless of experiences or watever, then TIS is the plc wher u gain knowledges(nt to men5tion make new frens!)!!! ;)

PS - bro if wanna noe hw my bike looks like wen I first join tis forum and first meetup wif the forumers here, click on my profile and see my DP; first ever pic of my bike! Legend!!! XP

Almk bro... Outlook isnt everythn lh. Nor does performance! If u luv ur Z and hoping to learn more abt ur bike, regardless of experiences or watever, then TIS is the plc wher u gain knowledges(nt to men5tion make new frens!)!!! ;)

PS - bro if wanna noe hw my bike looks like wen I first join tis forum and first meetup wif the forumers here, click on my profile and see my DP; first ever pic of my bike! Legend!!! XP

hahas ! joking laa..but all of ur bike coversets plus other bro bikes , really nice ah ! but also take hard work to maintain !

Finding blue/grey coverset. Siapa ada nk trade tambah or jual, dengan meroon/black coverset from new bike.

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
Top overhaul is change piston new gasket spark plug. Total cost if DIY around 70 without engine oil. With a small fee i can do for you bro. Be warned JB does not use original parts. Only singapore used original japan parts.

bro maybe end of next week i plan to do top overhaul. u free to do for me? i abit scared to go shops uh. tanak kene tipu..

speed is nothing, corner is everything....to me. (: