Originally posted by Hyp3Soul@January 22, 2007 12:52 am

Rockoil Gearoil. :thumb:

You mean the filter below the fuel switch izzit? :confused:

600ml is too little 650ml ok

where buy this EO cheaper ah?

haha...correct correct i mean that filter~ i nevr change b4...so i thinkin of changing.

oh ok...i read the instruction manual and i tot was 600ml~:sweat:

• Replies 29.7k

hi guys...

jus wanna ask u people something...

do anyone of u know the cost of the rxz japan carb???

thanksz in advance

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by mat-vtech@January 24, 2007 11:49 pm

ler..takpe lah..nak lepak kat mana lagik siol..asyik jadi mat motor jer..boring ah..aku nak tukar jadi abg2 sportman pulak..hehehehe..takpe korang plan jer ah ape2..kalau aku dah bis tgk bola,aku picit..

u try contact adi coz dis saturday afternoon he n his frend go

jb to do full svc. i b free on dat day after 9pm.

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
Originally posted by bloodybaguz@January 25, 2007 08:55 am

u try contact adi coz dis saturday afternoon he n his frend go

jb to do full svc. i b free on dat day after 9pm.

roger..copy dat!!!

Yo bros...looking for original Yamaha 3BS pipe in good condition..not touched or tampered one..thanks...just quote me a price...thanks alot in advance..

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by -SwQ-@January 26, 2007 12:46 am

Yo bros...looking for original Yamaha 3BS pipe in good condition..not touched or tampered one..thanks...just quote me a price...thanks alot in advance..

Wah... Looking 4 alot of stuffs ah? Zhng-ing Ur bike huh? :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c60/Ajimey/Mine3.jpg

In OtHer CoUnTrIeS PpL DiE oF StArVaTiOn,

In SiNgApOrE PpL CaN DiE oF OvErEaTiNg!

U cAn RiDe FaSt In ThE lEfT mOsT lAnE bUt

NoT rIdE sLoW iN tHe RiGhT mOsT lAnE!

Originally posted by Hyp3Soul@January 22, 2007 12:52 am

Rockoil Gearoil. :thumb:

You mean the filter below the fuel switch izzit? :confused:

600ml is too little 650ml ok

geng, dia nya capacity tulis pat cover engine 600cm3 amacam bleh isi 650 plak?

aku isi 600 ade org make it 500.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

haha...bro ajimey...hmz..slowly slowly zhng ah... :) my current pipe suck like hell...hmz..any bros here might know where I can get 3BS original pipe in good condition and not too expensive? thanks in advance... :) I WANT A 3BS PIPE!! haha

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by -SwQ-@January 26, 2007 03:43 pm

haha...bro ajimey...hmz..slowly slowly zhng ah... :)

:lol: Man man lai... :thumb:

Originally posted by adyra@January 26, 2007 10:23 am

geng, dia nya capacity tulis pat cover engine 600cm3 amacam bleh isi 650 plak?

aku isi 600 ade org make it 500.

aku try 600 dulu tapi engine kasar sikit ar.... 650 baru ok!

NOTHING ELSE MATTERS.........

Originally posted by -SwQ-@January 26, 2007 03:43 pm

haha...bro ajimey...hmz..slowly slowly zhng ah... :) my current pipe suck like hell...hmz..any bros here might know where I can get 3BS original pipe in good condition and not too expensive? thanks in advance... :) I WANT A 3BS PIPE!! haha

bro yahoo aution got sell new 1.

NOTHING ELSE MATTERS.........

jus bought 3bs ori pipe $135 with installation. Just find out that I cannot use white lens cover for both signal lights(front & back). Will ROV stop us when use this type of light covers or will inspection centre fail us?? I encounter my bike will sangkut2(like petrol never flow like dat) at 5000 rpm after changing a new pipe, is that normal? Has anyone encounter this before after change a new pipe? Need to find out about the signal covers as scared of ROV stopped me for using this type.

that happened to me also when change pipe,at 5k rpm like riding horse at kranji, very jerky, like petrol not flowing. Go to shop and he(mech) adjusted the needle thing in the carberator, and it went away.

http://members.lycos.co.uk/konvitz/sikth.gif

Hold My Finger

Originally posted by maggert@January 27, 2007 07:28 pm

Just find out that I cannot use white lens cover for both signal lights(front & back). Will ROV stop us when use this type of light covers or will inspection centre fail us?? I Need to find out about the signal covers as scared of ROV stopped me for using this type.

e white lens signal cover should be no problem unless u

use d amber signal lite bulb.dats wat i been told by e inspector at STA.

if u use white lens with white bulb conform rov

sees he very the happi.

Originally posted by shahrul_rXz@January 27, 2007 10:00 pm

hello guys...

just wanna ask u all..

anyone change their cam shaft b4??

sori ar bro i never change b4 :sorry:

Originally posted by maggert@January 27, 2007 06:28 pm

Just find out that I cannot use white lens cover for both signal lights(front & back). Will ROV stop us when use this type of light covers or will inspection centre fail us??

Can use... Im using clear cover BUT! wif amber signal bulb la... :goodluck:

Originally posted by bloodybaguz@January 27, 2007 09:35 pm

e white lens signal cover should be no problem unless u

use d amber signal lite bulb.dats wat i been told by e inspector at STA.

if u use white lens with white bulb conform rov

sees he very the happi.

yup.. true enuf.. i ve been using it for abt 4 years... only failed inspection once bcos i couldn't find the amber bulbs so i tried using the wrappers of black HACKS.. TADA..!! it turned out to be reddish brown...:cheeky: but i still failed...:sian:

wat i did was i went back hm and coloured my bulb wif wood varnish, waited for it to dry and then went for the inspection... at last i passed. it was i little bit lighter but still similar to amber...

the bulbs are quite difficult to get in jb.. i got mine at the shop selling accessories b4 to LAB.. not the auntie but shop the b4 it...

got at $1 per bulb..

Originally posted by shahrul_rXz@January 27, 2007 09:00 pm

hello guys...

just wanna ask u all..

anyone change their cam shaft b4??

not sure y u wanna change ur camshaft..

a single original camshaft cost about $100++ if not $200, w/o assembly..

i heard of racing camshaft before but my advice better stick to original camshaft as it last much2 longer than those racing ones...:sweat: