Guest kamale

LOL all pipes have fibres in them and yes there is chamber pipes for RXZ's its illegal by the way. And there is also "Lebah" pipe sounds like bees from afar. Gotta do some operation for ure pipe to get that sound in JB. Not too sure with price coz mine already when buy is "Lebah" pipe hehe

• Replies 29.7k

how does chamber pipe sound like?? how much does a pipe cost in msia??/

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

Guest kamale

Not really sure chamber pipe sounds very hmm its not the normal sound it ssounds aiyo like teng teng teng like very obvious wan TP go next to u sure know its chamber. That time my friend bought in JB if im not wrong was 70RM if im not wrong la coz im not very sure oso.

Guest kamale

Sorry for double post but i need to ask uhh its been a while since i changed my fibre is that ok? whats fibre for besides lowering the noise level? If dont use fibre at all what can happen will effect anything?

den for den u are saying lebar pipe...hw much does JB sell?? fibre i not sure.. i duno thr are fibre for original pipe..LOL

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

Guest kamale

Lebah pipe must operate oredi cut your ori pipe fix ting inside. Dat one i really dunno how much they sell or do. U can try ask around lorong bapok.

Sorry for double post but i need to ask uhh its been a while since i changed my fibre is that ok? whats fibre for besides lowering the noise level? If dont use fibre at all what can happen will effect anything?

fiber is like sponge too absorb ur 2t unburn... other effect of fiber, is too make the sound more solid(mampat), nyaring skali... ahahahah.... if u wanna play safe buy silencer for rm12 and stuff fiber inside... sound i loud... :thumb:

Guest kamale

I was juz wondering a friend told me recarbonize not allowed in singapore is that true?

yes... its not allow in spore but i know sum bike shop in spore still do it... its like pollution when carbonising pipe tats wats i heard from some bike shop...

Hi RxZ enterprenuers...which brand of shock absorber (gantung) is the most suitable/recommended for some1 weighing 90+-kg riding an rxz..any specific brands?location/pricing..tanxs

Just wanna share some pics that look like rxz or its actually same with rxz...

RZR

http://www.zclub-online.com/picture/artikel/DSC02019.jpg

IS this rxz with fairing...i think if Yamaha came out a new model of this confirm will look chio ek...

SR

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2003%5C08%5C03%5Cbikepics-58798-800.jpg

If rxz were 4 stroke...this is how it will look like...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Guest kamale

The ferring one looks like an RXZ with TZR fairing.

is chamber pipe better or lebar pipe in terms of performance??

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

Hi RxZ enterprenuers...which brand of shock absorber (gantung) is the most suitable/recommended for some1 weighing 90+-kg riding an rxz..any specific brands?location/pricing..tanxs

go ahoy spore ask for heavy duty gantong stock... sgd$30... working well for me... i am 105kg btw.... ahahha:thumb:

i neva use any fibre for my pipe coz mine using standard pipe

for ur weight,i would heavily recomend either KONI,BITUBO,KAYABA or SHOWA shocks...these shocks should serve u well...:thumb:

Guest kamale
i neva use any fibre for my pipe coz mine using standard pipe

Is there an increase in sound? Cause i dun wan too loud

if u r using other than standard pipe n standard silencer,its betta for u to use fibre.i'm not using fibre coz my bike using standard pipe inside out

if u r using other than standard pipe n standard silencer,its betta for u to use fibre.i'm not using fibre coz my bike is standard inside out

amcm geng watz upz? it true wat bro toofaz reply coz his bike is standard inside out. even rxz wif chamber pipe tak leh gigit hiz bike. :thumb:

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg

wat u all mean by standard pipe inside out?? sound very chim...

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

hey all...just wanna noe...how much is a pair of new fork??? cuz i juz got into an accident and my fork bengkok rabak uh...

and if wanna do back my bike, which shop do u guys recommend? yg tak ketok ahh... thx!!

im thinking of getting an overhaul of the engine.do u guys know how much wld an overhaul be? what does it consist of? i was quoted $500-600

same same!i also want to overhaul my engine,change piston,block,overhaul everything how much ah?