at jb they got sell original yamaha rxz products?

one thing i dn lyke abt jb is dat most r local items..

if engine part local haiz..

scared cannot last long ar..

Bro, please refer to the information below for tomolo meetup for bike servicing issue. If you can make it, please proceed with the necessary action. Looking forward to have this meetup with lots of people:cheeky:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

• Replies 29.7k

aiya!!

sounds so fun seh go jb together!

i'm gonna replace my passport once i get my pay..

haha its going to take one whole mth..

sad la muz pump petrol in sg

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

jb kedai mana??

Bro, please communicate in english so the non malays will understand well our conversation.:cheeky: Depending, maybe you wanna try Tun Abdul Razak susur 4 (bapok area there). There is a lot of bike shop you can choose.:thumb:

aiya!!

sounds so fun seh go jb together!

i'm gonna replace my passport once i get my pay..

haha its going to take one whole mth..

sad la muz pump petrol in sg

Oh ya :slapforehead: you got no passport!!! Sorry bro, maybe next time:cheeky: :cheeky: You want me send regards to the malaysian???:cool: niwae, it won't take long to replace your passport cos i jus got mine replaced within 5 working days.:thumb:

Bro, please refer to the information below for tomolo meetup for bike servicing issue. If you can make it, please proceed with the necessary action. Looking forward to have this meetup with lots of people:cheeky:

my passport some bugger stole la..

no lyfe **** ass

the least he could do is return ryte..

but dat will never happen..

all i can do is juz hope dat dat twisted-minded guy stops..

b4 he got caught and get his sorry ass beaten up..

Its gonna be Legendary!

Oh ya :slapforehead: you got no passport!!! Sorry bro, maybe next time:cheeky: :cheeky: You want me send regards to the malaysian???:cool: niwae, it won't take long to replace your passport cos i jus got mine replaced within 5 working days.:thumb:

its not abt the tyme..

its abt the dough brudda..

i ain't got no money..

hahahha

Its gonna be Legendary!

no lyfe **** ass

Releks bro, as long your beloved Z still around consider OK what:cheeky: :cheeky: That one must take care, passport can replaced but love one hard to get.. Get rid of me from your most "wancheng" bike 2008 list cos i no more own a a pretty coverset anymore. :cry: You will noe the result soon:thumb:

no lyfe **** ass

u lose things all the time...

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

erm a-an..

say hi to all the chicks there for me..

juz say han aka hanatek aka handal say hi..

if they hot ryte..

sure know me 1..

so say hi for me OK!

i'll check with pendek aft dat..

ask him whether u say for me anot

Its gonna be Legendary!

u lose things all the time...

Hehehehe, this guy is so careless:cheeky: :cheeky: Lucky that thing stuck, or not also lost:cry:

erm a-an..

say hi to all the chicks there for me..

juz say han aka hanatek aka handal say hi..

if they hot ryte..

sure know me 1..

so say hi for me OK!

i'll check with pendek aft dat..

ask him whether u say for me anot

For chickadis issue maybe i swallow alone cos i'm not married:cheeky: Why must i provide the hi for you since i can have it??:angry: :angry: I give u the scrap one can????:thumb:

Releks bro, as long your beloved Z still around consider OK what:cheeky: :cheeky: That one must take care, passport can replaced but love one hard to get.. Get rid of me from your most "wancheng" bike 2008 list cos i no more own a a pretty coverset anymore. :cry: You will noe the result soon:thumb:

but u still hold the title for the..

THE MOST 'WANCHENG' RXZ 2008

at least for now..

mayb nxt tyme rnd got rxz dat is nicer..

Its gonna be Legendary!

Ohhhhh, life is bored here in werk place.. I go smoke then later continue k bro????

Hehehehe, this guy is so careless:cheeky: :cheeky: Lucky that thing stuck, or not also lost:cry:

eh mind u..

dats not carelessness..

i'm juz unlucky..

i'm working den ppl steal my bag..

damn dat guy..

aniwae my fren suffered the most..

his laptop got stolen..

Its gonna be Legendary!

but u still hold the title for the..

THE MOST 'WANCHENG' RXZ 2008

at least for now..

mayb nxt tyme rnd got rxz dat is nicer..

Kekekeke, you will noe who own it for now:cheeky: :cheeky: Now don't want to say lah cos wait no suprised already:thumb:

For chickadis issue maybe i swallow alone cos i'm not married:cheeky: Why must i provide the hi for you since i can have it??:angry: :angry: I give u the scrap one can????:thumb:

oh go ahead..

jb very big..

malaysia even bigger..

got more chicks..

if u wanna go for the tun abdul razak 'chicks' oso can..

go ahead..

hahahahaa

Its gonna be Legendary!

brb

i go out a while..

later den talk aite..

Its gonna be Legendary!

brb

i go out a while..

later den talk aite..

Do want lah, that area not original!!!!:angry: Ok proceed..

ey wats the plan tmr? got 2 parties goin jb? i can make it only after 2pm i got stupid exam ah lol.

mrbk100..i also have exam on sat...going to meet them arnd 2 at johor so tts mean im going to woodland from my school by 1...call me if u wanna go there with me...hp:93628523

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

eh mrbk100..i also have exam on sat...going to meet them arnd 2 at johor so tts mean im going to woodland from my school by 1...call me if u wanna go there with me...hp:93628523

wa sat oso got xam..

very poor planning seh ur sch..

Its gonna be Legendary!

pendek,an,syam n killerdeath...tom all of u have a safe ride ite!!!..too bad i cnt join u all..but in case last min i join,mayb i contact pendek or i juz go straight meet u all dere..haiz..tk cre bro...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
daun keledek.. wanna ask u abt ur pi ah.. actually where u guys ttook the pic.. it seem like my blk area..

sori bro..i myself dont knw..i only knw at yishun..:giddy:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
pendek,an,syam n killerdeath...hope tom all of u have a safe ride..too bad i cnt join u all..but in case last min i join,mayb i contact pendek or i juz go straight meet u all dere..haiz..tk cre bro...

Yalah. And show off ur 'new' coverset... Heh heh... Ur secrets out brother....:angel:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Yes it's true. No secret..:cheeky: :cheeky: But go for makan and show her around the bike shop @ bapok area only:(

Oh... A true gentleman among us zeckers...

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Yalah. And show off ur 'new' coverset... Heh heh... Ur secrets out brother....:angel:

erm DK..

r u the one who bought a-an's coverset?

hmm..

everything is coming into place..

DK GOT FIAT COVERSET!!

the coverset holding the most wancheng title..

hahhaha!!

no wonder he spotted when a-an nv put 'sold' at his previous post..

gotcha..

now all know oredy thx to me..

Its gonna be Legendary!