this is gd info:thumb:

i remembered i also give this info when i riding rxz last time but forgotten all about it:cheeky:

Thanks for the complement bro...

We're all here to look out for each rider along our path...

RIde safe my friend...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

• Replies 29.7k

good morning all.

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

confirm best sia the trip. haha. all ur z shiny somemore. haha.

eh guys, anyway tot of changing my front plate to put at the fender (the one tat cover the front wheel, fender right??) which shop got do ar?

I was think of doing that also, would be a bit easier to escape any speed trap cose they'll only see ur face only cose ur plate would be parallel to the road...

But then again it would be much easier to get bent or fall off should we hit any thing head on...

I Think....

hehehe....

Individual's preference....

:angel: :angel: :angel:

fender can, front mudguard also can.. hehe.. :cheeky:

btw, anyone know where to get panther mudguard?

any shop that sell cheap??

I got my panther mudguard at Lim Ah Boy...

Should be lesser than $20...

(Not confirm as bought my front mudguard a yaer ago)

Take Care bro..

Ride safe yah...

Peace..

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

good morning all.

Morning Brudder...

:shades: :shades: :shades: :shades: :shades: :shades: :shades: :shades: :shades: :shades: :shades:

"My Ride, My Pride"

I was think of doing that also, would be a bit easier to escape any speed trap cose they'll only see ur face only cose ur plate would be parallel to the road...

But then again it would be much easier to get bent or fall off should we hit any thing head on...

I Think....

hehehe....

Individual's preference....

:angel: :angel: :angel:

I got my panther mudguard at Lim Ah Boy...

Should be lesser than $20...

(Not confirm as bought my front mudguard a yaer ago)

Take Care bro..

Ride safe yah...

Peace..

alright bro thanks for e info! :thumb:

eh, confirm that we can escape any speed trap if we put our plate at the fender? like that I also want to put ah.. can speed! hahax.. :cheeky:

no lah.. just joking..

Ride safe okay!! :thumb: :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Anyway guys, I got one problem here, usually after riding my Z for a few trips, my exhaust hole will usually be very oily. I have to wipe it occasionally.

It's like oil leaking from the hole. What might be the problem?? Is it too many 2T intake? or something else? thanks in advance! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

hahaha bro mine too... i just filled up my 2t last sat and now need to top up again and the smoke...... holly **** of the monkeys' god macam like smoke bomb sia..... confirm next time i go for my reservise, i bring my Z for out field during a smoke out ...... hahahah...

what i know is the 2t pump is 'opened' slightly bigger then normal...... any takers?

i may know a few stuffs about our Z but not all.......

like my sig...

'if u think that u a r e best, blah blah blah go read it!!' muahahhahahaha

so whats for lunch bros?

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t79/deanisa/Him/th_GroupPhotoMain.jpg http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t79/deanisa/Him/th_GPEsso2.jpg http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t79/deanisa/Him/th_GPEsso.jpg http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t79/deanisa/Him/th_2ndpitStop.jpg http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t79/deanisa/Him/th_1stpitStop.jpg

Details;

From Left to Right

Picture 1 - Is the a photo of all the riders...

(The Z Clan is among the front row; Chin, A-an, Maverick, Daddy Fiesta, Syamitomo and Pendek )

Picture 2 - Chin and Syamitomo plus their bikes talking at Gelang Patah Esso.

Picture 3 - Me in the Silver helmet and green jacket, on my right is pendek in black at GP Esso.

Picture 4 - Our 2nd Pit stop, Pendek, me and Daddy Fiesta at the background left side.

Picture 5 - Our 1st Pit Stop, only spotted myself on the red and white Z

Pictures are from other Bikers that posted on the Kukup thread...

Since there our clan in it...

ENJOY....

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

OMG!!im so jealous..wonda wen izit gona b possible for me to join u guys on diz kinda trip..looks damn fun man..

Dec 2007 - June 2008: Yamaha RXZ FE

June 2008 - Nov 2009: Yamaha X1R FBC

Nov 2009 - Sept 2011: Yamaha R15 FBE

Sept 2011 - Currently: Yamaha Spark 135 FBF

wat dey sae is TRUE..

its not about hw gd n powerful is e bike,

but how good n skillful e rider is.. :p

Might not be possible cose it an APRILLA digital speedo meter...

Have a feeling Italian stuff would be made and works differently than the Japanese Stuff...

U could DIY but again i'm not sure if it would pass any LTA's Inspection...

Not too sure about if its legal or not to fix CBR's tail light,

Looks very the futuristic, like back to the future Zeak...

But then as long u have a break light and rear signal light it should be fine...

:cool: :cool: :cool:

one of my bike fren sae dat its legal but im still not sure and he saes dat i cud buy e meter here n get it fix in JB. n btw i eva saw yamaha tzm wif the meter b4..any difference?

wat dey sae is TRUE..

about the digital speedo meter, i dont think its not a problem.... instal it and use lah.... when comes for inspection try to go there and if they ask how come its in digital and if they reject it then uninstall lah... but i think it sud not be a prob..

MR WHO SAYS;

guys anione of u can help mi wif these..wer can i do my helmet like those scrambler kind,open face..i wana add more cushion to it..i buy nova dot helmet size S,n as u noe nova cuttin is e smallest..n now i bought diz yohe scrambler helmet size S but to big for me unless can add more cushion to it..ani idea wer can be done?:(

wat dey sae is TRUE..

but what i can say is reason many choose rxz as their side bikes or so because of it simplicity, like me... when i first got the bike not only it could not start it look kind of off too... but bcoz ma wife says better take z then k so i took it and rebuild it back... slow but surely..

then if you put things that doesnt belongs to the z it kind of different change.. can y not? If you intend to change to digital meters, then i suggest you change the entire bike's look to modern style... be 1st to build the Z aka new age style and lets us all see... hehehe if it look good well who knows we might follow too...

MR WHO SAYS;

guys anione of u can help mi wif these..wer can i do my helmet like those scrambler kind,open face..i wana add more cushion to it..i buy nova dot helmet size S,n as u noe nova cuttin is e smallest..n now i bought diz yohe scrambler helmet size S but to big for me unless can add more cushion to it..ani idea wer can be done?:(

go to the shop before ah boi..... will add in cushion for you for the prise of 25-35 i think

MR WHO SAYS;

go to the shop before ah boi..... will add in cushion for you for the prise of 25-35 i think

u mean the one in kelantan lane izit?

wat dey sae is TRUE..

yups!! betul betul!

MR WHO SAYS;

but what i can say is reason many choose rxz as their side bikes or so because of it simplicity, like me... when i first got the bike not only it could not start it look kind of off too... but bcoz ma wife says better take z then k so i took it and rebuild it back... slow but surely..

then if you put things that doesnt belongs to the z it kind of different change.. can y not? If you intend to change to digital meters, then i suggest you change the entire bike's look to modern style... be 1st to build the Z aka new age style and lets us all see... hehehe if it look good well who knows we might follow too...

well to tell u honestli..i was like u too..b4 i got my license ive always wanted a kr..but den mani advise me to take small bike 1st n xperince e road..but afta bein wif my Z for 4mths now,ive fallen in luv wif it..even my gf is jealous..ive a dream rxz in my mind..n juz waitin to collect money to do once n for all..from performance to body..but all of course i wan it legal..dats y im askin alot..hope u all dun mind:thumb:

wat dey sae is TRUE..

yups!! betul betul!

aite cheers bro..but will it look funi..?haha

wat dey sae is TRUE..

peeps.. japan z with the old type pre-catalyzer exhaust still aound?? iam thinking of seling my sp and getting a z for transport....

sp fuel consumption pretty heavy and i travel to work for 80% of the time with my bike...

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

bro, when you dont know some thing you ask, We all would not mind at all, they are all a good bunch out there.... without a doubt..

be it as ridiculously questioned or complicated ones we all will do our best to tackle it together... thats why this thread is introduced...

MR WHO SAYS;

peeps.. japan z with the old type pre-catalyzer exhaust still aound?? iam thinking of seling my sp and getting a z for transport....

sp fuel consumption pretty heavy and i travel to work for 80% of the time with my bike...

bro, i saw your sig... isnt bajaj FC is even better then Z?? 4 strokes some more...

Japan model nowadays diff to find.... :dot:

MR WHO SAYS;

bro, i saw your sig... isnt bajaj FC is even better then Z?? 4 strokes some more...

Japan model nowadays diff to find.... :dot:

i passed on my bajaj 2 my little brother to use... now my hand itchy wanna ride z wan to pimp it out to old school style.. thats y iam looking for a bike pre-cat pipe

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

to all clans! plz look out 4 white rxz plate FT 4107 Z,dis info from sbf cups member,1 of eir fren bike kena stolen..i mean in sg,nt jb..any info pls inform me..thankz

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!! bros.... i had enough with all this Z kena stolen in SG.... how bout we plan some thing??? my Fren also loose his z last 2 weeks ago at bukit batok area...

i am feeling of baiting these ppl lah... how?

MR WHO SAYS;

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!! bros.... i had enough with all this Z kena stolen in SG.... how bout we plan some thing??? my Fren also loose his z last 2 weeks ago at bukit batok area...

i am feeling of baiting these ppl lah... how?

is der aniwae we can do sumtin?alarm?lock?i mean no point we spent so much on our bike juz to be stolen at e end of e dae..:(

wat dey sae is TRUE..

is der aniwae we can do sumtin?alarm?lock?i mean no point we spent so much on our bike juz to be stolen at e end of e dae..:(

Simple!!! Would u, if ur in the bugger's shoe, even care to steal a dirty lookin, apek2 Z??? Hehehe... Just my thought bros but wat I seriously did is to "doa" alot2 to the almighty to take care of my families, friends, collegues and my stuff. If it eventually get stolen, be thankful tat u lost ur stuff and not ur life or ur love ones.....:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg