i tink most of u dun gt wat i meant. if u r reali bz, i dun blame u guyz. itz nt 4 me 2 dcide wat u shld do wit ur life. the ting is SUMONE obviously CONFESSED 2 me, speaking up 4 e oths sayin dat ey dcided 2 disappear bcoz ey bear grudges against me bcoz of e tees. Childish rite? y ey dun wan 2 tell me directly? y r ey in cahoots 2 sumhw boycott me? nonsense sia!

In my opinion, there's nothing wrong with the shirt seh.. honestly, the design, logo, motto... It's really nice..

Don't just becoz of the shirt, they wanna disappear?? Haiz.. Where's the ONE heart for the Z clan?? :cry:

btw sori DF becoz i havent collect my shirt.. Maybe one day.. or on our next gathering if i can turn up.. Really busy with work nowadays..

Chill up bro.. u did a great job for turning this clan Lively.. I support u! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

This post is DEDICATED to the peepz of RXZ whom i used to hang out wit.U knw who u r...

Ive heard frm SOMEONE dat apparently u guyz had sum dissatisfaction in regards of the tees, specifically bout the MOTTO.. But let me asked, Y NOW??? If im not mistaken, b4 the production of the tees, i DID showed u the sample of wat the tees r all about. In fact, THE MOTTO HAS BEEN ARND LIKE DUNNO WEN..Aniwea, not much contributions were made in regards of the tees.. u r asking me to wait, let me asked agn, till WEN? Sumhw, ive gt to crack my brains n cum up wit the tees. My intention is to bring dis thread cum to life but im SO SO SORI, i didnt noticed dat sum of u has MISINTERPRATE my intentions. (Even THAN-BKK used the motto as his SIGNATURE).. Funny rite? Y show me the black face nw till u guyz suddenly 'dissapear'? AGAIN, y ordr if u guyz knw from the beginning u DUN AGREE wit the tees or shld i say the MOTTO.. MAKE SENSE?? Tell me rite into my face dat u dun like my creations lar, den we worked tings again!

But to my noticed, u guyz suddenly dissappear rite aft the KUKUP TRIp. Correct me if im wrong. The thread has sud bcame quieter n lamer rite aft the trip.. So 4 the reason dat u guyz gv bout the tees, sorry to say dis, itz BIG TIME LAMEMO! Some gv reason as BZ.. BZ? CEK DIS OUT... Im the wan married WITH 3 YOUNG CHILDREN wich as sum of u had known, has been veri sickly dis past few weeks( in fact ws admitted), Im oso werkin, but time n again i told myself i shld not juz disappear frm the face of dis earth.

FRENZ? Im beggining to doubt the frenship dat we built, family as sum of u r proud of.. Sumone told me dat no matter wat, he will support me no matter wat it is. Came the tees, the words r juz sentences dat cm frm the mouth. EH CUM ON LAR GUYZ! dis is our very 1ST TEES, 1st wan is nvr PERFECT. WAT I NID IS ENCOURAGEMENT & SUPPORT, so we can improve, we cn cum up wit sumting betta.. One dissatisfaction, all kinda gone.. THE JIWAZ RXZ u all has been bragging about has oso been forgotten. CRAPS! I remembered wen i told dat i wanna sumhw sold off my RXZ n upgrade to a bigger bike, sum of u wah! like real only, DISS ME OFF! So whu's HYPOCRITAL NOW?

Very dissapointing, all the funs n laughter dat we used to hv r marred by one stupid reason, THE TEES..

If dis is wat RXZ clans r beginning to be, den im sori to say, im outta here, wont die wit dis kind of so called frens. Tout of organizing a BBQ gathering, but im beginning to feel itz gona be a FLOP. So till' u guyz get ur tinking strait, dis RXZ THREAD will be nuthin EXCEPT juz another FORUM PAGE aite..

P/S: To ose whu sumhw bear grudges against me, even bout the SMALLEST & DUMBEST ting, come 4wd, call me n tell me personally. Dun be such COWARDS n talk behind my back ok.. Adios!

Hello :)

Since you mentioned me, i'll have to contribute. I for one LOVE the design of the shirt, i have not received it yet (it's on the way, my friend A-AN 07 send it on the way last Saturday, it might arrive here today or tomorrow as there's some more things in the package) but i'll sure wear it with pride when riding my Bulldozer thru Bangkok. Already people look at me because or that bike, so modified and all, and if i have the mathcing shirt is like "wow!" (it's same colour as my bike too!)

I haven't been around here for two reasons, one on my end, one not. For one, i have changed my operating system - used Windows Vista before, now, since last Sunday, use Linux. Of course all things that's been in Windows is gone (bookmarks etc). At the same time, and this is NOT my fault, the forum sometimes send me e-mail if there is reply in this thread, but many time i never get such mail. Now i didn't get since long time.

And i just re-"installed" all my old saved e-mail from under Windows, i need to find out things in Linux first as it is SO different from Windows. Anyway, all my e-mail now imported and i search for last one from Singaporebikes.com and log on here and all is fine.

So here i am, again, i've not been lost, i ride my Z daily and enjoy every meter (excpt stuck in traffic behind a bus, with more buses behind, left and right and nowhere to go!).

A-AN 07 himself also hasn't disappeared, he is just busy as heck with work and no free time - as i receive Z parts from him i know, it's delayed too because he has no time. I don't mind because i know how it is, i'm stuck in the office 10-14 hours per day myself and often can't even check my e-mail. I sit in front of a computer which is online ALL DAY but some day can't log on to g-mail even due to no free time...... sad but true.

I am eagerly awaiting the arrival of my package from Singapore (shame i live in Thailand so can't join any of your gatherings there) and i will take a picture of myself, with the tee, and my Z too, and post it here.

And the motto, i LOVE it! Which is why i use it in my signature. It was a great idea!

I wish a good day to all Z riders, ride safe and remember - RXZ is an international phenomenon :)

Kind regards......

Thanh (yes, there's an "h" in the end of my name, xixixi)

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

to bro DF chill bro. u done a gd job in doing the t shirts and organized outing. to all Z clan let make peace here k. to some ppl who tink the tshirt is not up to the their standard, y not u volunteer and make the shirt???? it not easy man to make the the tshirt. some even failed.. juz my tot here

to bro DF how ur doter???? doing better now?

thanks bro..i myself don like to argue..hehe

my doter getting better n better now..thanks bro...

btw bro..on the 18th im gg to watch track day tau..haha oredy change duty w my keliks..n mayb 1 of my fren b my pillon..so cn we go together lah..

wah...to DF must be steady la...look on the bright side...firstly,we cannot satisfy evryone...secondly,cummon people this is the first and tend to have problems but we must compromise with each other ya...thirdly, to the peeps complaining,lets mirror ourselves too...do we have wat it takes to make things happen like DF?if u do pls prove it...n lastly the forum is intended for friendships to happen not enemies in the making...a few bros in here r my gd buddies aniway...so to evryone involved in the propaganda pls take a step back n reflect on ourselves...ride safe to all...

to df, relax bro. we are all busy. maybe this time all busy tats y i also suprise too see like no response, usually the response is good, and alot of names at the list, but this time only a few i can see.

then about the tee, i dono la. hehe. cos i never meet all of you. but this is the first, so there must be someting not good about it, tats why they say theres a first for everything. next time if not happy then just disucss abt it la. so no need to talk bad about it.

In my opinion, there's nothing wrong with the shirt seh.. honestly, the design, logo, motto... It's really nice..

Don't just becoz of the shirt, they wanna disappear?? Haiz.. Where's the ONE heart for the Z clan??

btw sori DF becoz i havent collect my shirt.. Maybe one day.. or on our next gathering if i can turn up.. Really busy with work nowadays..

Chill up bro.. u did a great job for turning this clan Lively.. I support u!

guyz..can we do another outing b4 16 june??16 june i be goin 4 operation so tot of meeting u all cause i tink i not goin to ride i bike oready..

wat operation bro??? ''u not gg to ride ur bike oredy''..wats dat sup to mean bro???

btw bro regards bout ur signature..mmm but i guess u everyday *khawin slalu*..

*english : everyday married illegally. kekekekekekzz

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Since you mentioned me, i'll have to contribute. I for one LOVE the design of the shirt, i have not received it yet (it's on the way, my friend A-AN 07 send it on the way last Saturday, it might arrive here today or tomorrow as there's some more things in the package) but i'll sure wear it with pride when riding my Bulldozer thru Bangkok. Already people look at me because or that bike, so modified and all, and if i have the mathcing shirt is like "wow!" (it's same colour as my bike too!)

I haven't been around here for two reasons, one on my end, one not. For one, i have changed my operating system - used Windows Vista before, now, since last Sunday, use Linux. Of course all things that's been in Windows is gone (bookmarks etc). At the same time, and this is NOT my fault, the forum sometimes send me e-mail if there is reply in this thread, but many time i never get such mail. Now i didn't get since long time.

And i just re-"installed" all my old saved e-mail from under Windows, i need to find out things in Linux first as it is SO different from Windows. Anyway, all my e-mail now imported and i search for last one from Singaporebikes.com and log on here and all is fine.

So here i am, again, i've not been lost, i ride my Z daily and enjoy every meter (excpt stuck in traffic behind a bus, with more buses behind, left and right and nowhere to go!).

A-AN 07 himself also hasn't disappeared, he is just busy as heck with work and no free time - as i receive Z parts from him i know, it's delayed too because he has no time. I don't mind because i know how it is, i'm stuck in the office 10-14 hours per day myself and often can't even check my e-mail. I sit in front of a computer which is online ALL DAY but some day can't log on to g-mail even due to no free time...... sad but true.

I am eagerly awaiting the arrival of my package from Singapore (shame i live in Thailand so can't join any of your gatherings there) and i will take a picture of myself, with the tee, and my Z too, and post it here.

And the motto, i LOVE it! Which is why i use it in my signature. It was a great idea!

I wish a good day to all Z riders, ride safe and remember - RXZ is an international phenomenon :)

Kind regards......

Thanh (yes, there's an "h" in the end of my name, xixixi)

1st of all, welcome back to scene bro!! Btw, sorry 4 the misspelled of ur name yah.. :lol:

In aniwae, like ive mentioned in my previous post, ive nvr blame u or any guyz here 4 bein bz n 'dissappearing'.. Im not dat childish alrite.. All of u hv ur own business wich is nt 4 me to interfere or decide.. I understand dat all of u hv ur own priorities n bein in the forum is the least importance..:p

I would like to extend my big thank you 4 bein so supportive towards the tees n u bein the only foreign member here is ordy a big 'achievement' towards the Z clans.. It shows how 'big' we r.. :angel:

Wat im trying to relate in the 1st place r the childishness in sum of our clans, supposingly towards eir response in the shirts.. I could accept the fact dat ey gv reasons such as bein bz n such, bt to gv me reason such as ey wanna dissappear bcoz of certain disagreement in regards of the shirts is totally nonsensical.. The peepz r ose ppl who had been wit me often.. we r close like bros n im dissapointed to knw ey r oso the wan to whu turned eir bck on me..

God knws wats gg on in eir mind n im the least concern bout wats happening to em nw. Ive had oth clans who r here to support me n i cnt let em dwn.. nt jz bcoz of the minorities..

i hope wat ive xplained here has sumhw clear ur doubts n like i say previously, i muchly understand the reason of ur dissapearance, nt only urs bt oso the others..

So keep supporting us bro!! Thank You!:thumb:

To all of u..don worry.. Wit ur encouragements n supports, DADDY FIESTA is here to stay!! Hope i'll b able to come up wit sumting betta 4 our nxt merchandise n organise betta gatherings in the future.. Im nt easily to b let dwn by some comments or ppl aite! CEH KENCANG!!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
the ting is SUMONE obviously CONFESSED 2 me, speaking up 4 e oths sayin dat ey dcided 2 disappear bcoz ey bear grudges against me bcoz of e tees. Childish rite? y ey dun wan 2 tell me directly? y r ey in cahoots 2 sumhw boycott me? nonsense sia!

mampos. like tat if they dont like then just tell ah sia. then u all can like change the things wat, wahlaoeh. anyway, wats cahoots?? :cheeky:

Im nt easily to b let dwn by some comments or ppl aite! CEH KENCANG!!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

tats the spirit bro! :thumb:

This post is DEDICATED to the peepz of RXZ whom i used to hang out wit.U knw who u r...

Ive heard frm SOMEONE dat apparently u guyz had sum dissatisfaction in regards of the tees, specifically bout the MOTTO.. But let me asked, Y NOW??? If im not mistaken, b4 the production of the tees, i DID showed u the sample of wat the tees r all about. In fact, THE MOTTO HAS BEEN ARND LIKE DUNNO WEN..Aniwea, not much contributions were made in regards of the tees.. u r asking me to wait, let me asked agn, till WEN? Sumhw, ive gt to crack my brains n cum up wit the tees. My intention is to bring dis thread cum to life but im SO SO SORI, i didnt noticed dat sum of u has MISINTERPRATE my intentions. (Even THAN-BKK used the motto as his SIGNATURE).. Funny rite? Y show me the black face nw till u guyz suddenly 'dissapear'? AGAIN, y ordr if u guyz knw from the beginning u DUN AGREE wit the tees or shld i say the MOTTO.. MAKE SENSE?? Tell me rite into my face dat u dun like my creations lar, den we worked tings again!

But to my noticed, u guyz suddenly dissappear rite aft the KUKUP TRIp. Correct me if im wrong. The thread has sud bcame quieter n lamer rite aft the trip.. So 4 the reason dat u guyz gv bout the tees, sorry to say dis, itz BIG TIME LAMEMO! Some gv reason as BZ.. BZ? CEK DIS OUT... Im the wan married WITH 3 YOUNG CHILDREN wich as sum of u had known, has been veri sickly dis past few weeks( in fact ws admitted), Im oso werkin, but time n again i told myself i shld not juz disappear frm the face of dis earth.

FRENZ? Im beggining to doubt the frenship dat we built, family as sum of u r proud of.. Sumone told me dat no matter wat, he will support me no matter wat it is. Came the tees, the words r juz sentences dat cm frm the mouth. EH CUM ON LAR GUYZ! dis is our very 1ST TEES, 1st wan is nvr PERFECT. WAT I NID IS ENCOURAGEMENT & SUPPORT, so we can improve, we cn cum up wit sumting betta.. One dissatisfaction, all kinda gone.. THE JIWAZ RXZ u all has been bragging about has oso been forgotten. CRAPS! I remembered wen i told dat i wanna sumhw sold off my RXZ n upgrade to a bigger bike, sum of u wah! like real only, DISS ME OFF! So whu's HYPOCRITAL NOW?

Very dissapointing, all the funs n laughter dat we used to hv r marred by one stupid reason, THE TEES..

If dis is wat RXZ clans r beginning to be, den im sori to say, im outta here, wont die wit dis kind of so called frens. Tout of organizing a BBQ gathering, but im beginning to feel itz gona be a FLOP. So till' u guyz get ur tinking strait, dis RXZ THREAD will be nuthin EXCEPT juz another FORUM PAGE aite..

P/S: To ose whu sumhw bear grudges against me, even bout the SMALLEST & DUMBEST ting, come 4wd, call me n tell me personally. Dun be such COWARDS n talk behind my back ok.. Adios!

Hello... Somehow or rather, I felt disturbed abt tis post. Not to mention "terasa habis". Cause u see, I'm one of them who apparently disappear after the Kukup Trip. So sorry bout my disappearance ait peeps. I've been busy wif my stupid work (almost everyday argue wif my supervisor), my part-time skool (gonna be a safety Co-ordinator someday baby!!!), keepin fit (I think u should know abt the Yuhua Cycling Trip comin up, those stayin at Jurong) and my LIFE(I just moved in to a 5 room flat mind u)!!! Haiz... Don't know if u guys accept my, "I'm very busy" phrase anymore but watever it is, I'll always hav the Z in my heart (gonna paint my wife's Z cool pink!!!)....

Abt the Tees, I seriouly don't see any fault in tat, be it the logo or the motto. It's perfectly fine wif me. I mean, I wear it proudly everytime I go out. (Don't worry, I washed it after every wear!!!):cheeky: So yeah...

And yes, I know abt the 10th meet up and was abt to put Chin and my name on the list when I just saw TIS!!! :cry: U might wanna reconsider abt cancellin it..

Please accept my apologize for my disapperance ait...

P.S. I'm still gonna keep both my Z!!!:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

i tink most of u dun gt wat i meant. if u r reali bz, i dun blame u guyz. itz nt 4 me 2 dcide wat u shld do wit ur life. the ting is SUMONE obviously CONFESSED 2 me, speaking up 4 e oths sayin dat ey dcided 2 disappear bcoz ey bear grudges against me bcoz of e tees. Childish rite? y ey dun wan 2 tell me directly? y r ey in cahoots 2 sumhw boycott me? nonsense sia!

tho im veri new in e clan n onli met DF once..well from the thread n production of e shirt, I dare sae DF hav put alot of effort to make e clan happenin n alive..well, guys its not bout how we look or wat..but hw we shud be as 1,as a clan (family) ryt..so wats e big fuss bout e design..wen i 1st got it..ya its simple yet NICE!! like wat DF sae its our 1ST SHIRT..even my gf mom sae its nice..duh..

to DF,dun juz bcoz of diz ignorance n unapprecitative pple u wan to leave diz clan..its ok if dey go..i believe those hu trueli support u n e clan wil definiteli remain as 1.. :thumb:

Dec 2007 - June 2008: Yamaha RXZ FE

June 2008 - Nov 2009: Yamaha X1R FBC

Nov 2009 - Sept 2011: Yamaha R15 FBE

Sept 2011 - Currently: Yamaha Spark 135 FBF

wat dey sae is TRUE..

its not about hw gd n powerful is e bike,

but how good n skillful e rider is.. :p

guyz..can we do another outing b4 16 june??16 june i be goin 4 operation so tot of meeting u all cause i tink i not goin to ride i bike oready..

wat operation u goin for? wah wasted ah if u not ridin.. but u stil b wif us ryt?

Dec 2007 - June 2008: Yamaha RXZ FE

June 2008 - Nov 2009: Yamaha X1R FBC

Nov 2009 - Sept 2011: Yamaha R15 FBE

Sept 2011 - Currently: Yamaha Spark 135 FBF

wat dey sae is TRUE..

its not about hw gd n powerful is e bike,

but how good n skillful e rider is.. :p

Guess what? After i finished typing my last reply here i went tinkering a bit with my computer and stuff, and then get ready to go to work. There's a knock on the door. I open up and the landlady is there, she tells me the postman just came and brought this HUGE packet for me!

So i open it up, sure enough it's from my dear friend A-AN 07. There is the mono-rack and the CD and the lever sleeves that asked him to get for me, and - the shirt!!

At this place i wish to publicly thank him for his efforts and support, despite not having a minute of free time himself, still helping me, a Z rider in a place where Z parts don't exist and accessories even less.

And now i taught my work colleague how to operate a Sony-Ericsson K750i and here is the picture i promised. And to those who didn't know till now - yeah, i'm not only not Malay but not even Asian :) From Germany to be precise, living in Bangkok since 7 1/2 years.

Best regards to Daddy Fiesta, A-AN 07 and all the others :)

Thanh

me_n_my_z.jpg

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

eh 100/90 for 18" have? but heavy? cos big big tyre i see like heavy. but i like big big tyre ah. feel more safe. just the feeling ah. :)

i use dunlop arrowmax..not bad..can b compared wif battlax...

its a quite heavy ah..especially when goin up slope..but like u said, feel realli safe..

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

bro DF..this might be just a misunderstanding..lets not fight about this..maybe all the clans shld turn up and talk and get things straight..and about the tees, u certainly did a great job..lets not fight in the forum..afterall, we are all friends..

i agree wif pak pandir..

DF, though i'm new here, its quite upsetting 2 hear dis..frm wat i heard from sum of da clan members, this clan is all about togetherness, supporting n helpin one another..like a family..

i think we shud meet up n straighten things out..

I'm pretty sure ppl will come down n those who come r da ones who r behind u..those who can't make it but at least inform u r also behind u..

for those who dun turn up n juz disappear....Well u shud noe...

dis is jz my point of view..mayb da rest can comment 2...

to DF,

jz b strong bro..sum of da guyz still respect n support u as frenz n braders..

i do respect u coz u can still spend time wif da clanz, design da shirt, work n take care of ur kids all at da same time...

u still hv my support bro..

bout da meeting on da 10th, u contact me thru sms if jadi..thks bro for making dis thread happening...

And now i taught my work colleague how to operate a Sony-Ericsson K750i and here is the picture i promised. And to those who didn't know till now - yeah, i'm not only not Malay but not even Asian :) From Germany to be precise, living in Bangkok since 7 1/2 years.

Thanh

wah, i dun believe it until i see ur pic, is it really a rxz??? wah sey!!!

LTA systems suuccksss

wah, i dun believe it until i see ur pic, is it really a rxz??? wah sey!!!

LTA systems suuccksss

wohooo~ wat to do..

we are in a country with STRICT rules..

either u obey or caught with FINE..! :angry:

No choice man.. :faint: :dozed:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Guess what? After i finished typing my last reply here i went tinkering a bit with my computer and stuff, and then get ready to go to work. There's a knock on the door. I open up and the landlady is there, she tells me the postman just came and brought this HUGE packet for me!

So i open it up, sure enough it's from my dear friend A-AN 07. There is the mono-rack and the CD and the lever sleeves that asked him to get for me, and - the shirt!!

At this place i wish to publicly thank him for his efforts and support, despite not having a minute of free time himself, still helping me, a Z rider in a place where Z parts don't exist and accessories even less.

Thanh

Wow! Nice pose u got there!

U know what, u live in Thailand, but u already had ur hands with the Z shirt!

I myself, in Singapore, where the shirt was produced, haven't collect it!

Hahah..

Super busy with work..

Maybe on our next gathering if i can join, will be asking DF to bring e shirt for me.. :cheeky:

Btw Thanh, ur bike nice.. :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

haha, i also waited very long to collect, cos i too busy liao, sian

Thanh

u must be proud wit ur polo shirt n bike dude. :thumb:

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
u must be proud wit ur polo shirt n bike dude. :thumb:

kepo la tis guy..i post he also post at the same time sumore

I collect aready but my rxz my bro always use!!!how to wear!!!

doesn't mean no rxz cannot wear..... sumtime when i ride my s4 i wear

rxz polo, must be proud boi.

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
doesn't mean no rxz cannot wear..... sumtime when i ride my s4 i wear

rxz polo, must be proud boi.

ok pakcik will listen to ur suggestion:cheeky: