• Replies 29.7k

boi, dis cuming 15 may ard noon cum to my place fix ur horn.

orite!time for the ''road bithches'' to get out my way!

wah, i dun believe it until i see ur pic, is it really a rxz??? wah sey!!!

LTA systems suuccksss

Hello :)

Yeah, that is most definitely a RXZ, to be precise a "RXZ DeLuxe, YCLS model, year 1994, Made In Thailand".

I love to personalize things, specially my bike.... when i got it, it was a poor heap of junk for 5,000 Baht, apart from the engine and front brake NOTHING worked, frame broken etc... see first picture.

I needed a cheap transport because driving a car in Bangkok is insane, unless you love standing in traffic for several hours per day.... and as i am a mechanic myself (with diploma even) i bought this one and slowly fixed it up myself.

I have not much money and not muc htime either, so - no high-qualityu restoration, in fact the "paint job" is a can job - and didn't even remove the old stickers or took the bike apart, i just sprayed over it all, it was a job done in one hour...... flat black then, see second picture :) The head light is from a Kawasaki GTO by the way.

RXZ parts and accessories are next to impossible to get here as it is an old bike, the last were sold in 1995..... but thanks to this forum, i have found a good friend in Singapore who has since provided me with a bunch of parts, such as the complete rear disc brake set, adjustable hand levers, a Givi mono-rack (not yet mounted, i am waiting for a matching box) etc, and there is always something to do on that bike... i added bits here and there such as the bull bar with it's additional lights (and "angel eyes" in there too!), a digital speedometer, the V-4 rear suspension because i often carry heavy loads or a passenger.......

Due to the fact that the frame was broken and poorly welded, the whole rear of the bike is not in line, if you stand behind it you can easily see that, but during normal riding there is no effect. Due to the heavy accessories, the bike corners very poorly, it is a bit like a Harley - prefers to go straight on all the time :) After all, it handles like a Bulldozer - and has the charm of one, too, a heavy machine that goes just about anywhere i wish and never breaks down. This is why, after my second paint job (this time at least i took it apart!) i officially named it "Bulldozer".

Please see the third picture, this is how it still looks today - quite dirty unfortunately, but i didn't have the time to wash it since the last rain and as the rain season is coming any day now, it will be dirty again after the first ride - so next washing will be after the rain season :)

Here in Thailand we can modify many things legally and others can be legalized (if i would put a RD 350 engine in - no problem at all!) BUT one thing we can NOT do, that you CAN - here, it is illegal to change the colour. In the registration it says "black" so it will always have to be black. No fancy paint job for me, sadly... oh how i wish i could make it this one colour that i like so much - this Honda "pink metallic" like the some of the Jazz cars. But no - mine Z - for ever black.

I hope i have not bored you, maybe i am the only westerner actually riding a Z (it's not available in Europe) but one thing i can say - Z is an extremely reliable bike, fast and powerful too, and lots of fun to drive, rempit or cruise.

I love my Z!!

Kind regards.....

Thanh

a1.jpg

a2.jpg

a3.JPG

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

This post is DEDICATED to the peepz of RXZ whom i used to hang out wit.U knw who u r...

Ive heard frm SOMEONE dat apparently u guyz had sum dissatisfaction in regards of the tees, specifically bout the MOTTO.. But let me asked, Y NOW??? If im not mistaken, b4 the production of the tees, i DID showed u the sample of wat the tees r all about. In fact, THE MOTTO HAS BEEN ARND LIKE DUNNO WEN..Aniwea, not much contributions were made in regards of the tees.. u r asking me to wait, let me asked agn, till WEN? Sumhw, ive gt to crack my brains n cum up wit the tees. My intention is to bring dis thread cum to life but im SO SO SORI, i didnt noticed dat sum of u has MISINTERPRATE my intentions. (Even THAN-BKK used the motto as his SIGNATURE).. Funny rite? Y show me the black face nw till u guyz suddenly 'dissapear'? AGAIN, y ordr if u guyz knw from the beginning u DUN AGREE wit the tees or shld i say the MOTTO.. MAKE SENSE?? Tell me rite into my face dat u dun like my creations lar, den we worked tings again!

But to my noticed, u guyz suddenly dissappear rite aft the KUKUP TRIp. Correct me if im wrong. The thread has sud bcame quieter n lamer rite aft the trip.. So 4 the reason dat u guyz gv bout the tees, sorry to say dis, itz BIG TIME LAMEMO! Some gv reason as BZ.. BZ? CEK DIS OUT... Im the wan married WITH 3 YOUNG CHILDREN wich as sum of u had known, has been veri sickly dis past few weeks( in fact ws admitted), Im oso werkin, but time n again i told myself i shld not juz disappear frm the face of dis earth.

FRENZ? Im beggining to doubt the frenship dat we built, family as sum of u r proud of.. Sumone told me dat no matter wat, he will support me no matter wat it is. Came the tees, the words r juz sentences dat cm frm the mouth. EH CUM ON LAR GUYZ! dis is our very 1ST TEES, 1st wan is nvr PERFECT. WAT I NID IS ENCOURAGEMENT & SUPPORT, so we can improve, we cn cum up wit sumting betta.. One dissatisfaction, all kinda gone.. THE JIWAZ RXZ u all has been bragging about has oso been forgotten. CRAPS! I remembered wen i told dat i wanna sumhw sold off my RXZ n upgrade to a bigger bike, sum of u wah! like real only, DISS ME OFF! So whu's HYPOCRITAL NOW?

Very dissapointing, all the funs n laughter dat we used to hv r marred by one stupid reason, THE TEES..

If dis is wat RXZ clans r beginning to be, den im sori to say, im outta here, wont die wit dis kind of so called frens. Tout of organizing a BBQ gathering, but im beginning to feel itz gona be a FLOP. So till' u guyz get ur tinking strait, dis RXZ THREAD will be nuthin EXCEPT juz another FORUM PAGE aite..

P/S: To ose whu sumhw bear grudges against me, even bout the SMALLEST & DUMBEST ting, come 4wd, call me n tell me personally. Dun be such COWARDS n talk behind my back ok.. Adios!

DF, bro sorry for being one of those who disappeared from the forum since kukup.. It's nt becos of anything with the shirt or any unhappiness.. I seldom go online cos my com abit spoilt.. sometimes cant on it. but i just want to say that even though i dun come online so often, i m still glad to be part of the rxz family. i m also proud of our shirt :) bro, i m still in for more gatherings for our zeck family. maaf for not showing support for the gatherings recently.. I oso speak for An. He hasn't been coming online recently because he has been getting night shifts all the way almost every day these few weeks. His workplace is nw short-handed and he doesn't have any off days this whole week.. if not he wld be more involved in the gatherings also..

wah, i dun believe it until i see ur pic, is it really a rxz??? wah sey!!!

LTA systems suuccksss

not only LTA..s'pore law oso..:angry:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
I collect aready but my rxz my bro always use!!!how to wear!!!

y u gv to ur bro in the 1st place?? kekeke..but still cn borrow wat..ish...n ur s4 oredy full system ah..wah! cn fly ar like dis..so no need to pay roadtax..u have to pay airtax..kekekeke

Guess what? After i finished typing my last reply here i went tinkering a bit with my computer and stuff, and then get ready to go to work. There's a knock on the door. I open up and the landlady is there, she tells me the postman just came and brought this HUGE packet for me!

So i open it up, sure enough it's from my dear friend A-AN 07. There is the mono-rack and the CD and the lever sleeves that asked him to get for me, and - the shirt!!

At this place i wish to publicly thank him for his efforts and support, despite not having a minute of free time himself, still helping me, a Z rider in a place where Z parts don't exist and accessories even less.

And now i taught my work colleague how to operate a Sony-Ericsson K750i and here is the picture i promised. And to those who didn't know till now - yeah, i'm not only not Malay but not even Asian :) From Germany to be precise, living in Bangkok since 7 1/2 years.

Best regards to Daddy Fiesta, A-AN 07 and all the others :)

Thanh

K bro, thanks for your support. Please revised you personal mail cos i have reply most of your quiries...

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

to bro df, relax geng dis is all misunderstanding.

nah..i don wan to think bout it..im chill bro.:thumb: always smile here n dere...:cheeky:

DF, bro sorry for being one of those who disappeared from the forum since kukup.. It's nt becos of anything with the shirt or any unhappiness.. I seldom go online cos my com abit spoilt.. sometimes cant on it. but i just want to say that even though i dun come online so often, i m still glad to be part of the rxz family. i m also proud of our shirt :) bro, i m still in for more gatherings for our zeck family. maaf for not showing support for the gatherings recently.. I oso speak for An. He hasn't been coming online recently because he has been getting night shifts all the way almost every day these few weeks. His workplace is nw short-handed and he doesn't have any off days this whole week.. if not he wld be more involved in the gatherings also..

no worry gal..last nite i tok to a'an on the the fon..its ok..i really much understand..n i don want wana tok again bout dis..rife safe gal!!!:thumb:

Yeah, that is most definitely a RXZ, to be precise a "RXZ DeLuxe, YCLS model, year 1994, Made In Thailand".

I love to personalize things, specially my bike.... when i got it, it was a poor heap of junk for 5,000 Baht, apart from the engine and front brake NOTHING worked, frame broken etc... see first picture.

I needed a cheap transport because driving a car in Bangkok is insane, unless you love standing in traffic for several hours per day.... and as i am a mechanic myself (with diploma even) i bought this one and slowly fixed it up myself.

I have not much money and not muc htime either, so - no high-qualityu restoration, in fact the "paint job" is a can job - and didn't even remove the old stickers or took the bike apart, i just sprayed over it all, it was a job done in one hour...... flat black then, see second picture :) The head light is from a Kawasaki GTO by the way.

RXZ parts and accessories are next to impossible to get here as it is an old bike, the last were sold in 1995..... but thanks to this forum, i have found a good friend in Singapore who has since provided me with a bunch of parts, such as the complete rear disc brake set, adjustable hand levers, a Givi mono-rack (not yet mounted, i am waiting for a matching box) etc, and there is always something to do on that bike... i added bits here and there such as the bull bar with it's additional lights (and "angel eyes" in there too!), a digital speedometer, the V-4 rear suspension because i often carry heavy loads or a passenger.......

Due to the fact that the frame was broken and poorly welded, the whole rear of the bike is not in line, if you stand behind it you can easily see that, but during normal riding there is no effect. Due to the heavy accessories, the bike corners very poorly, it is a bit like a Harley - prefers to go straight on all the time :) After all, it handles like a Bulldozer - and has the charm of one, too, a heavy machine that goes just about anywhere i wish and never breaks down. This is why, after my second paint job (this time at least i took it apart!) i officially named it "Bulldozer".

Please see the third picture, this is how it still looks today - quite dirty unfortunately, but i didn't have the time to wash it since the last rain and as the rain season is coming any day now, it will be dirty again after the first ride - so next washing will be after the rain season :)

Here in Thailand we can modify many things legally and others can be legalized (if i would put a RD 350 engine in - no problem at all!) BUT one thing we can NOT do, that you CAN - here, it is illegal to change the colour. In the registration it says "black" so it will always have to be black. No fancy paint job for me, sadly... oh how i wish i could make it this one colour that i like so much - this Honda "pink metallic" like the some of the Jazz cars. But no - mine Z - for ever black.

I hope i have not bored you, maybe i am the only westerner actually riding a Z (it's not available in Europe) but one thing i can say - Z is an extremely reliable bike, fast and powerful too, and lots of fun to drive, rempit or cruise.

I love my Z!!

Kind regards.....

Thanh

wah!!!..ur bulldozer veryx10 superb bro!!! many2 nice!!!:thumb:

K bro, thanks for your support. Please revised you personal mail cos i have reply most of your quiries...

an..ur signature like scary lah...:cheeky:

This post is DEDICATED to the peepz of RXZ whom i used to hang out wit.U knw who u r...

Ive heard frm SOMEONE dat apparently u guyz had sum dissatisfaction in regards of the tees, specifically bout the MOTTO.. But let me asked, Y NOW??? If im not mistaken, b4 the production of the tees, i DID showed u the sample of wat the tees r all about. In fact, THE MOTTO HAS BEEN ARND LIKE DUNNO WEN..Aniwea, not much contributions were made in regards of the tees.. u r asking me to wait, let me asked agn, till WEN? Sumhw, ive gt to crack my brains n cum up wit the tees. My intention is to bring dis thread cum to life but im SO SO SORI, i didnt noticed dat sum of u has MISINTERPRATE my intentions. (Even THAN-BKK used the motto as his SIGNATURE).. Funny rite? Y show me the black face nw till u guyz suddenly 'dissapear'? AGAIN, y ordr if u guyz knw from the beginning u DUN AGREE wit the tees or shld i say the MOTTO.. MAKE SENSE?? Tell me rite into my face dat u dun like my creations lar, den we worked tings again!

But to my noticed, u guyz suddenly dissappear rite aft the KUKUP TRIp. Correct me if im wrong. The thread has sud bcame quieter n lamer rite aft the trip.. So 4 the reason dat u guyz gv bout the tees, sorry to say dis, itz BIG TIME LAMEMO! Some gv reason as BZ.. BZ? CEK DIS OUT... Im the wan married WITH 3 YOUNG CHILDREN wich as sum of u had known, has been veri sickly dis past few weeks( in fact ws admitted), Im oso werkin, but time n again i told myself i shld not juz disappear frm the face of dis earth.

FRENZ? Im beggining to doubt the frenship dat we built, family as sum of u r proud of.. Sumone told me dat no matter wat, he will support me no matter wat it is. Came the tees, the words r juz sentences dat cm frm the mouth. EH CUM ON LAR GUYZ! dis is our very 1ST TEES, 1st wan is nvr PERFECT. WAT I NID IS ENCOURAGEMENT & SUPPORT, so we can improve, we cn cum up wit sumting betta.. One dissatisfaction, all kinda gone.. THE JIWAZ RXZ u all has been bragging about has oso been forgotten. CRAPS! I remembered wen i told dat i wanna sumhw sold off my RXZ n upgrade to a bigger bike, sum of u wah! like real only, DISS ME OFF! So whu's HYPOCRITAL NOW?

Very dissapointing, all the funs n laughter dat we used to hv r marred by one stupid reason, THE TEES..

If dis is wat RXZ clans r beginning to be, den im sori to say, im outta here, wont die wit dis kind of so called frens. Tout of organizing a BBQ gathering, but im beginning to feel itz gona be a FLOP. So till' u guyz get ur tinking strait, dis RXZ THREAD will be nuthin EXCEPT juz another FORUM PAGE aite..

P/S: To ose whu sumhw bear grudges against me, even bout the SMALLEST & DUMBEST ting, come 4wd, call me n tell me personally. Dun be such COWARDS n talk behind my back ok.. Adios!

Gentle speaking i take this conversation with wide hand open - I remembered wen i told dat i wanna sumhw sold off my RXZ n upgrade to a bigger bike, sum of u wah! like real only. As for now, i felt only to this one point. Bout the shirt you noe that i will support it if really healthy & affordable. And bout after the kukop trip, i don't intend to disappear but, due to one of my partner resign the work load is getting more & more. Plus i have to burn my 2 weeks off day just to support the site need. Fyi, i'm working 12 hours and it is very tired when the time i reached home.

Lastly, the reason of letting go my RXZ has nothing to do with the friendship we have created her in the forum. Is jus because i don't intend to ride at this moment. Yes, i don't denied going for bigger CC in future but not so soon.

So guy, i leave it to you to except me as your fren althought i'm not riding anymore RXZ. I'm a very simple guy, i can just move independently if you don't except me anymore:thumb:

Thanks Daddy, i don't meant to turn back my words. I really treasured the moments with the rest. Will keep the kukop trip in heart whenever i will be. Not forgeting the rest who really taught me alot of hands on to my RXZ before.

Many thanks

in advance

A-AN 07:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Gentle speaking i take this conversation with wide hand open - I remembered wen i told dat i wanna sumhw sold off my RXZ n upgrade to a bigger bike, sum of u wah! like real only. As for now, i felt only to this one point. Bout the shirt you noe that i will support it if really healthy & affordable. And bout after the kukop trip, i don't intend to disappear but, due to one of my partner resign the work load is getting more & more. Plus i have to burn my 2 weeks off day just to support the site need. Fyi, i'm working 12 hours and it is very tired when the time i reached home.

Lastly, the reason of letting go my RXZ has nothing to do with the friendship we have created her in the forum. Is jus because i don't intend to ride at this moment. Yes, i don't denied going for bigger CC in future but not so soon.

SO guy, i leave it to you to except me as your fren if althought i'm not riding anymore RXZ. I'm a very simple guy, i can just move independently if you don't except me anymore:thumb:

Thanks Daddy, i don't meant to turn back my words. I really treasured the moments with the rest. Will keep the kukop trip in heart whenever i will be.

Many thanks

in advance

A-AN 07:thumb:

its ok..doesnt mean u sell off ur Z we cnt b frens..dats more childish macha.. if i dnt wan to b fren w u anymore,simple..i will ask u to throw the 'ring'.. kekeke..

to all of u don get wrong ah if i tok to a'an bout the ring..im straight ok:angry: ..smore oredy have my lovely wifey n kids..:lovestruck:

any1 of u interested to join me gg to pasir gudang to watch track day on the 18th may (sunday)??? im gg w 1 of sbf forumz members..

alamak wat telah happen here?? hmmm.. relax bro daun keledek.. i still prefer to call u tat or shahid somehow.. hey guys how have u all been?? hope everyone is doin great.. ji wats been done is already done.. no worries.. im still givin u my support in future plans watever have u.. sorry guys im still attending my course so cant get to log in often and check wats been happening.. but im finishing soon on the 23th.. so maybe by then we catch up again ok.. miss those times we had.. till then take care and ride safe..

I'm speechless....

& Shock to see this out-come...

Hope there would b a gathering to calm the waters...

o_O o_O o_O

Apologise, as if there is a gathering on the 10th May...

I wont be able to make it as i've gotta work tat night...

Many sorries....

Take care and ride safe guys...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

I love my Z!!

Kind regards.....

Thanh

awesome bike dude!! :angel:

op my backbone lah must put metal thing..cian ar..

later heavy ah. the metal how big? so sad to hear that. soon ill also go for op. put tube at my lungs. but dono when ar. heh.

I seldom go online cos my com abit spoilt.. sometimes cant on it.

i can help repair. hehehe. :)

any1 of u interested to join me gg to pasir gudang to watch track day on the 18th may (sunday)??? im gg w 1 of sbf forumz members..

dont think so ar. no passport. :(

hello guys long time nevercome in here. Just collect the shirt few days back very cool. Proud of it. I saw vroom (r1) at a secret location yesterday. He also wearing the same shirt and i also wearing the shirt. Nice guy chat with him awile. Hahaha! To daddy fiesta good job!

https://www.facebook.com/farispitbrakesII

Rare Helmets? Arai Ram3 Shoei J Force 2 -> www.farispitbrakes.wordpress.com

hello guys long time nevercome in here. Just collect the shirt few days back very cool. Proud of it. I saw vroom (r1) at a secret location yesterday. He also wearing the same shirt and i also wearing the shirt. Nice guy chat with him awile. Hahaha! To daddy fiesta good job!

oh ok..thanks bro,,glad to hear dat...:thumb:

y u gv to ur bro in the 1st place?? kekeke..but still cn borrow wat..ish...n ur s4 oredy full system ah..wah! cn fly ar like dis..so no need to pay roadtax..u have to pay airtax..kekekeke

how can i not give him...he'll drool at the sight of my cute rxz...he do not want any other bike except my cutie...hehehe...full system?how u noe?

[quote name=

later heavy ah. the metal how big? so sad to hear that. soon ill also go for op. put tube at my lungs. but dono when ar. heh.

:([/quote]

where got heavy..not so big ar..its juz a metal piece den they screw it to make my backcone secure like tat..haha..u also ar?/wat happen??smok too much izzit or u smoke ur exhaust pipe??:cheeky: ..gud luck in ur health