eloo bro haus...if wanna go out or wad juz msg me cause now i seldom go to tis forum k..i free afta 10.30 usually

k..sure,anythin will msg or kol u..btw how ur operation???

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
  • Replies 29.7k

Hey bro.. There will be a wedding convoy for 1 of our forumers BoncBoi on 8th Jun 08 timing 11am to 5pm...most prob the timing for the convoy to start will be around 1300hrs.. The convoy will be from Tamp to Pasir Ris..

Attached is BoncBoi address..

Add: Blk 259 Tampines St 21...

p/s : i really need u guys support in this... if you can make it pls do PM me back.. so at least i noe how many ppl can make it for the convoy.. thanks...

n if conferm.. on the day of convoy, pls wear SBF shirt if u own 1.. if not can jus wear any color...

To all my clanz..dis msg frm our sbf moderator chipNdale (cubs members).. they nd our support to convoy..esp those who went 4 their picnic event..clanz who didnt turn up dat picnic may oso join in.. those who r interested pls input ur name/contact num below..last date for confirmation will b on the 6th of june..once ur name is in the list,i will inform chipNdale n i will plan the place n time 4 Z clanz to meet up..

1.DF / 98872574

syamitomo fierce sia,see me on the road WANK WANK me.then before my very eyes he wheelie sia ! lol

Ya rite... And u did a endo at the next traffic light sia!!!:faint:

hey..both of u REMPIT ya?? fuh! kencang!!!:bow:

To all my clanz..dis msg frm our sbf moderator chipNdale (cubs members).. they nd our support to convoy..esp those who went 4 their picnic event..clanz who didnt turn up dat picnic may oso join in.. those who r interested pls input ur name/contact num below..last date for confirmation will b on the 6th of june..once ur name is in the list,i will inform chipNdale n i will plan the place n time 4 Z clanz to meet up..

1.DF / 98872574

2.boi_rxz / 90444118

Hi :)

I've just done some upgrades to my Bulldozer and want to show off :)

Best regards.....

Thanh

DSC00960.JPG

DSC00961.JPG

DSC00962.JPG

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Best regards.....

Thanh

BulldozerBulldozerBulldozer:cheeky: :cheeky: :faint: :faint: :faint:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Best regards.....

Thanh

ok, nice, nice box too

1.DF / 98872574

6th of June.... Hmmm... I hav to see if I hav sumthin on tat day. I'll keep u updated then.. :thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Best regards.....

Thanh

Nice... Hehehe... Also gave me ideas for wat to put on my box too!!!:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Best regards.....

Thanh

Love it man, that's great!!! We should be pround cos you really brings SBF name overseas whenever you go... Good job my fren, Well i guess you got new business partner ha.. Good for you at least one of the forumer do have a pay pal.:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Actually i'll do one more but i will need to get these sticky letters again first.... i ran out of them. That one will make Daddy Fiesta proud :)

I sure want to show where i found a nice community of Z riders, even tough here Z is mostly (ab)used as heavy goods hauler....... i think mine sticks out enough to be truly unique, and that is all because of YOU, A-AN 07 :) Because without you i still had the drum brake, stock hand levers, my home made box holder etc. And without your rack i'd never have a Givi box either, because i never knew where to get these..... but, as you see, that same shop (chopper accessories) also sold me the wind shield (for a Fino actually) and a bit of improvisation to make my own holders and voila - Z with wind shield, i.e. "Super Touring" version :)

I hope i can get those things from Syamitomo, it would completely solve the "indicator" problem. However for Z "regular" things i would like to keep doing business with you, as we have a history of success here..... i hope that your stressy period will not last too much longer (i think my brake pads will not last longer than maybe one more month - and i don't want to damage that brake disc).

Ok gonna log off now, midnight already and i'm up since 5 AM.... good night all :)

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Best regards.....

Thanh

wow! thats a tourer! y not ride down south to lion city when u free!

Lack of free time, that is........ i am lucky to get a two-day weekend :) Plus i need to do something about the frame, i.e. replace it, before going on a really long trip......

Kind regards.....

Thanh

bro, i suggest you change your handle bar to a cruiser type, put scramble fairing, change your fork to a higher / srambler type, change your tires to an off road type, hmmm hell yeah for the bull dozer confirm look like one!!! hmm apply for paint work change cozz in thailand need that, to orange color type... your box pt additional side boxes..... down your engine and change to a yamaha dr200cc... hehehe power!!! then travel to singapore...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

1.DF / 98872574

6 june maybe not free ah. now working freelance pc tech. mostly on thur fri and sats. BUT, if can make it ill update you (or) and the rest whos going.

Best regards.....

Thanh

cool la. but the windshield got effect? i mean later wind blow then not smooth riding... i dono the exact name to explain the effect. anyway tot of doing up the box like yours also. need to check on stationary shops later! :thumb:

got effect.... 'Japan Yamaha company mechanic' See it they cry and cry out loud full of regret...... they will say..... 'Bakak'.......

thanh, i hope you can take joke yah...... hehehehehe

coz its too quiet here..

MR WHO SAYS;

6 june maybe not free ah. now working freelance pc tech. mostly on thur fri and sats. BUT, if can make it ill update you (or) and the rest whos going.

lermak bro, i said the confirmation is on the 6th lar.. so interested or nt, must tell me by the 6th.. the wedding is on the 8th.. understand?? ;p

hahahahaha.... i might join in bro... hehehe Suzuki or Z or Super 4? hehehe u tell me lah DK?

MR WHO SAYS;

lermak bro, i said the confirmation is on the 6th lar.. so interested or nt, must tell me by the 6th.. the wedding is on the 8th.. understand?? ;p

lermak. nampak mcm 6th. hehehe. sorry belom makan sarapan ah. anyway 8th pon on sunday, ok ok i confirm by 6 ok bro. :)

yo dk, tonight wash/polish bike? i need to do some project on my z.... want to join?

MR WHO SAYS;

hahahahaha.... i might join in bro... hehehe Suzuki or Z or Super 4? hehehe u tell me lah DK?

Z lah macha...but its up to u lor...

yo dk, tonight wash/polish bike? i need to do some project on my z.... want to join?

haha..im jus about to ask u dat...mmuuuaaahhaaaa,where n wat time?? i free aft 7..any1 wana join???

Z lah macha...but its up to u lor...

haha..im jus about to ask u dat...mmuuuaaahhaaaa,where n wat time?? i free aft 7..any1 wana join???

depends on where you all want to wash. :)

Yo Guyz!!! Tonite Meet Up For Polishing/ Washing Bike At Block 427 Bukit Panjang Ring Road.....

Time 2030hrs...

MR WHO SAYS;

Yo Guyz!!! Tonite Meet Up For Polishing/ Washing Bike At Block 427 Bukit Panjang Ring Road.....

Time 2030hrs...

can't make it...my bike at workshop..

last nite accident..

hit a stupid ahpek tryin 2 commit suicide...

now my frame bengkok abit n my fork oso..

my headlight oso jia lat liao..

stress sia... :cry:

bout da convoy thingy, i'll confem nearer 2 da date..

take care..safe riding... :thumb:

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)