wah... how pathetic sia nw..

ish! haven even got the chance to pump there sei!

nvm bro..

me too..

same fate..

just planned end of this month wanna go try jb petrol..

• Replies 29.7k

Same here, due to my loose conrod i had to rebor my block twice in 2 mths...

1st incident made my bike sieze...

2nd incident made my piston scratched the walls of my block...

So i had to down my engine and overhaul it...

Cost about nearing $200Sgd "+ some accessories"

All in one day...

Morning till night sit at workshop...

:dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

Thank god now everything is alright...

Take care of ur bike and it will repay your kindness...

wah bro..

dat serious arh?

rabakk..

but nvmlahh..

now dat ur bike is ok..

eh i still havent seen ur bike in sch seh!

Ler... Why the signature so slack like tat? I see the pic I also feel slack... Hahahahaha....:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Hahahahaha... Yesterday somethin damn funny happened to me and my wife. It was in the wee mornin and we are returnin from Simpang Bedok. After exitin PIE at Jurong and was abt to turn right, ther was a very strong vibration and the bike can't move. So I freewheel it to the pavement. On my mind was already goin,"DAMN! Not another piston jam!", eventhough I was like maintainin 80km/h all the way. So we both got down and check the bike; the chain had snapped!!! So I had to pushed my bike all the way home which is like a few blocks away. Me and wifey was like laughin and making jokes all the way home!!!

Cause u see, we consider us lucky... Firstly, it snapped rite before I was abt to do my Rossi's corner, 2ndly it breaks @ Jurong, just few blocks away. And lastly, it's my PAYDAY................:faint:

wah, bro helmut lawah. i hope u got the stuff from my hse already ya. Try to make up the stuff i gav u bro. some stuff i cant find...hahaha. dunno where i put oso... Ups for u lah! Red bike, Red helmut..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

wah, bro helmut lawah. i hope u got the stuff from my hse already ya. Try to make up the stuff i gav u bro. some stuff i cant find...hahaha. dunno where i put oso... Ups for u lah! Red bike, Red helmut..

hahah di mestikan! i bought e helmet to match e bike a actually.

hahaha, n it just cost me 35 bucks! cool or wad!.

nn bro! whr u buy stickers argh?? i wanna buy stickers too..

Ler... Why the signature so slack like tat? I see the pic I also feel slack... Hahahahaha....:cheeky:

Hahahahaha... Yesterday somethin damn funny happened to me and my wife. It was in the wee mornin and we are returnin from Simpang Bedok. After exitin PIE at Jurong and was abt to turn right, ther was a very strong vibration and the bike can't move. So I freewheel it to the pavement. On my mind was already goin,"DAMN! Not another piston jam!", eventhough I was like maintainin 80km/h all the way. So we both got down and check the bike; the chain had snapped!!! So I had to pushed my bike all the way home which is like a few blocks away. Me and wifey was like laughin and making jokes all the way home!!!

Cause u see, we consider us lucky... Firstly, it snapped rite before I was abt to do my Rossi's corner, 2ndly it breaks @ Jurong, just few blocks away. And lastly, it's my PAYDAY................

hahaha slack ar bro, den i got no idea whr to go~

haahha

how come e chain can break ar?

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg

hahaha slack ar bro, den i got no idea whr to go~

haahha

how come e chain can break ar?

Don't know... Maybe it knows tat my gaji just came in and decided enough is enough, time to replace me?! I don't know.. Hahahaha...:cheeky:

enough, time to replace me?! I don't know.. Hahahaha...:cheeky:

hahaha kecoh ar lke tat.

eh bro, can clean e chain wit diesel rite?

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg

hahaha kecoh ar lke tat.

eh bro, can clean e chain wit diesel rite?

use kerosene better, cheaper:angel:

Cause u see, we consider us lucky... Firstly, it snapped rite before I was abt to do my Rossi's corner, 2ndly it breaks @ Jurong, just few blocks away. And lastly, it's my PAYDAY................:faint:

lol so damn lucky hehe....

lucky ur chain did not stuck when u ar travellin fast...otherwise u will fly like a superman...hehe:cheeky:

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

hey guys...how hv u all been...sori seldom log in...too much things in my head since da accident..(sum of u may noe..)

anw i've been better..

anw DF, i'm in for da convoy..confem...

hope to c u guys then...

ride safe ppl...

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

wah bro u oso live in jurong arh?

nvr see u ard b4...

daerah mane?

mine somewhere op esso..

wah bro u oso live in jurong arh?

nvr see u ard b4...

daerah mane?

mine somewhere op esso..

BLK312. Go along the main rd towards Esso and if ur lucky enough, u can see my 2 Zs parked under the void deck....:cheeky:

hey guys...how hv u all been...sori seldom log in...too much things in my head since da accident..(sum of u may noe..)

anw i've been better..

hope to c u guys then...

ride safe ppl...

Glad to hear tat bro.... Ermmm... For both the recovery and for the participation in the convoy...:thumb:

lol so damn lucky hehe....

lucky ur chain did not stuck when u ar travellin fast...otherwise u will fly like a superman...hehe:cheeky:

Ya lah... Superman fly like me!!! Haha...:cheeky:

Wedding Escort On The 8th Of June

last date confirmation 6th of june

time n place to meet up: will inform on the 7th of june

1.DF & wifey / 98872574

2.boi_rxz / 90444118

3.Mr Who / 92971745

4.Pak Pandir / 81889025

5.Chin / 91871138

6.syamitomo / 91878167

7.blurchaoz / 92357176 (Pending)

8.Izammo / 96512152 (pending)

9.Dino85 / 92439168 (pending)

10. hotbladders (pending)

guys..6th june is coming..so beta plan ur schedule ya...

ok DF.. I confirm already liao.. haha.. btw my nick is hotbladerz. not Bladders..! hahaha.. dat one diff meaning.. :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

hey guys.. just wanna know.. whats the overall price (including everything..COE road tax insurance blablabla)

on the RXZ..

for a 20 year old guy

Arsenal

"..By far the greatest team.."

last month a guy around bukit merah qouted me about 6.5k for a brand new rxz on the road.

its based on 20 year old. with no riding experience...

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

hahah di mestikan! i bought e helmet to match e bike a actually.

hahaha, n it just cost me 35 bucks! cool or wad!.

nn bro! whr u buy stickers argh?? i wanna buy stickers too..

i bought the plain stickers ard the bukit merah area. a car shop juz b4 ur entering the Lane 3 and 2 wher HKL and JW is located. i think its 5$ for 30cm by 100cm. an old2 uncle manning the shop.

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

ok DF.. I confirm already liao.. haha.. btw my nick is hotbladerz. not Bladders..! hahaha.. dat one diff meaning.. :cheeky:

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

anw i've been better..

hope to c u guys then...

ride safe ppl...

im glad!! ok sure will update..

ok DF.. I confirm already liao.. haha.. btw my nick is hotbladerz. not Bladders..! hahaha.. dat one diff meaning..

oh ok..sorry 4 dat..sure will update 4 u..n pls put ur hp num cn??

yo bradders rxZ..How r u guyz???sori for disappearing cause i seldom log in now but got any event DF will inform me..rite DF(haus) hehehe!!

4 Hours Ago 09:49 PM

i think all of us very fine..thanks..oh wait 4 me to inform u ah?? den u pay my bill cn?? hahaha

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif