• Replies 29.7k

Meet Jangan Tak Meet....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

haha..so dah braper syam in diz clan??

So far 2 aje, u and me... :cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

You HAPPY BOY ONE i knoe......:D :D HAPPYBOYS GET IT??? hehehehhehehehehehehe..... anyway... Think we have decided to get a chalet which will be easier for us to park/ride/prepare/store/chill for the BBQ sessions......

Target Each peeps about 30-40 Dollars but still its under construction still ... will finalized it by end of the month lah...

Hey do you know something?? DF can NOT SWIM!!!!!!!!!!!!! muahahahahhahahaha No wonder keep saying HAUS HAUS.... Almost drowned in the baby pool lah when he is younger!!! wwahahahawhwhawhhawhwhawhwhw hehehehehehehehhe huhuhuhuhuhuhuhu

:cry: :cheeky: :giddy:

Hahahahaha... Sabo sia ni abg body.... :thirsty:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......... shut up u! hehehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Whoit morning morning............ muahahaha now i know that youre a long long fren of mine...... nice to see you again bro...

Yo loudness!! it is sure pass one... as long as the frame number is still visible, no excessive smoke is emitting out , loud db from the bike its ok lah.....

wokeh...but where to find the swingarm and where to do?after that mod then its just the head and the pipe...wonder where the hell can i get those..

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Did any memebers happen to lepak at teban area today at about 8pm cos I saw one familiar face from one of the photo in this forum. I saw there is one black X1 motorcycle with the box open up.

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Dino85 How old are u? What is the colour of ur bike?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

bro,i'll be joining for the chalet if nothing crop up..

YAMAHA RXZ (OCT 2007 - FEB 2011) FV2872A

YAMAHA 125Z (MAR 2009 - SEPT 2009) FX8201L

YAMAHA FAZER 600 (OCT 2009 - JUNE 2011) FBD9868J

YAMAHA X1 (JUNE 2010 - AUG 2010) FBA 4900Y

YAMAHA SPARK ( FEB 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 8*7P

YAMAHA R6 (JUNE 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 4*13G

My slicener was removed by Choa Chu Kang Trading when I repaired my gasket there. I did not know it and tot it was carbon coughed up until my friend told me that my exhaust pipe sound strange and realied that is slicencer. Now I am dommed.

No worries, get a new silencer from Ah Boy Singapore before heading for your inspection. Also remenber to pack a new set of fibre before inserting your silencer. Unlike me, using a local pipe, so don't need to pack fibre. Only silencer will do:)

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

No worries, get a new silencer from Ah Boy Singapore before heading for your inspection. Also remenber to pack a new set of fibre before inserting your silencer. Unlike me, using a local pipe, so don't need to pack fibre. Only silencer will do:)

What is fibre use for? Can u explain how I am going to put it in the exhaust pipe cos I am noob.

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

What is fibre use for? Can u explain how I am going to put it in the exhaust pipe cos I am noob.

Fiber use is to reduced noise & smoke. How to pack the fibre you must place a pole in the center then pack it all around the side.Once done, removed the pole slowly and place the silence. Screw back nicely and you are ready to ride.:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

haha..so dah braper syam in diz clan??

So far 2 aje, u and me... :cheeky:

Kua Kuaa Kuaaa.....

U make sound like there's one soccer team on "Syam" in tis forum...

Hahaha...

But never the Less....

The more the better...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Morining guys...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

wokeh...but where to find the swingarm and where to do?after that mod then its just the head and the pipe...wonder where the hell can i get those..

Wah, guess ur really gonna morph your Zeak....

All the best in your project bro..

Best wishes...

Maybe u should try the scrap yard...

Happy hunting bro...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

harlo peepz!

i'm new to the clan..

hope u all give me a warm welcome..

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

harlo peepz!

i'm new to the clan..

yahhhh rite.....:giddy:

knock ur head den u knw.... u like chipsmore, nw u c, nw u dun!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Hi, sorry for the late reply. I am staying near to Pioneer Mall.

ok kewl... im actually staying in st 91 bt rent it out n move in wit my inlaws.. bt still jw lar.. at ave 1... mayb one day we all cn get togeder, wich usually we does arnd dis area..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Wah, guess ur really gonna morph your Zeak....

All the best in your project bro..

Best wishes...

Maybe u should try the scrap yard...

Happy hunting bro...

heheh..thanks..just wanna try and be different from others..if no luck then..ill just be a normal z.. :cheeky:

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Ok loudness.....

All you need is to visit the bikeyard and look for either tzr rear frame or the rd'125...

then you need to source out a welder in sg to do welding on your frame.... its like a socket plate underneath the middle fran=me so that you can attach/reattach the rear frame of the mono shocks...

then basically tats the 1st step lah...

MR WHO SAYS;

Fiber use is to reduced noise & smoke. How to pack the fibre you must place a pole in the center then pack it all around the side.Once done, removed the pole slowly and place the silence. Screw back nicely and you are ready to ride.:thumb:

What type of fiber is best and what is the price range? The lifespan of fiber is how long? How much is the slicencer cost and any particular brand u recommend? Sorry for asking so much. I in learning stage to know of RXZ.

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

harlo peepz!

i'm new to the clan..

me 2...hehe...

i tink im the youngest lei....

paiseh sia ......

some more all abg2 at here n some ar married already lol...hehe

school boi here beb....hehe

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

What type of fiber is best and what is the price range? The lifespan of fiber is how long? How much is the slicencer cost and any particular brand u recommend? Sorry for asking so much. I in learning stage to know of RXZ.

Hi :)

That's something that would interest me too... because i've got no fiber in my exhaust, i wonder what would change if i put some in there? Will the sound get weaker or change (i.e. deeper?) or will it just make oil collect inside the pipe? Because right now, oil collects at the very end of the pipe, but none inside, most obviously is blown out, which will probably NOT happen when there is fiber there......

Best regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

For what i've seen, heard n used...

There are 2 type of fiber...

The white and yellow fiber...

The yellow ones are the cheaper and not so longer lasting fiber....

However they are easily removed during any fiber changing session...

Ment for our 2 strokes bike...

The white ones are abit more ex as they last much longer....

But they are said to harden through time and usage, therefore making it much harder to remove during the fiber changing session...

Said to be for 4 storkes bike...

The actual life span of your fiber depends on how often u ride...

The more u ride = to the higher combustion = to burning of ur fiber even more/faster...

For the price range i'm not too sure but LAB do sell both types of fiber...

As for the silencer, i dont think there's any particular brand...

Some Zeak's have their own custom made silencer...

As it follows their own individual specifications of their bikes...

Last checked, LAB sells to type of silencer...

The Stock and loud silencer... (That what he said to me while holding to phones to his ears...)

Again i apologise as i'm not too sure about the price range...

Its been a long time since i bought those stuff at LAB

In conclusion, I'd recommend u to get the yellow fiber along with the stock silencer...

Reason,

1) You wont need to worry of the Man In White stopping you or if u run into any roadblocks... Cose everything's stock...

2) With our lifestyle cost rising, it doesn't hurt to save $$$ especially when both products does the same thing...

:cool: :cool: :cool:

Hope this would help you...

Happy riding brudder...

"My Ride, My Pride"

heheheheheh i saw UTT on the road and gave her shock of her life.... hehehehehhehehe lucky neba accident again muahahahahhahahah...............

MR WHO SAYS;