Hi :)

Hmm the price you quote is that in SG Dollars or MLY Ringgits? Because the set that i have now (from A-AN) came from Malaysia, i guess it's a lot cheaper there......

If it's really that expensive i rather take the money, get myself a whole Yamaha VRR, use it's rear brake assembly in my Z and sell on the VRR, converted to a drum brake :)

A VRR with papers is around 5,000 Baht...............

Best regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

• Replies 29.7k

Check with Yeow motor @ AMK Techpark. Last time i asked, they quote about $250-$300. :btw: , that shop i heard from people, they are great in airbrush. (people say lah, i've never try before also):thumb: Try go down personally and check with them:)

Thanks for the info...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Anyone goin for the 3 Nation Charity Ride tis comin Oct?

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

nah i'm not angry...just be mindful of wat u post the next time...coz u neva noe whos on the other side...if its me its ok coz i'm a nobody...niwae i accept ur ciggarete uh!

For what bike???:)

For my R1 it XL size....

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

For my R1 it XL size....

You think S4 bike cover will suit your R1???:) Btw, just wanna check with you, your nick outside Sophie Cisco right, are you active in Ria FM once before??? Please reply, many thanks in advance.:D

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

nah i'm not angry...just be mindful of wat u post the next time...coz u neva noe whos on the other side...if its me its ok coz i'm a nobody...niwae i accept ur ciggarete uh!

Relax bro, we are just visitor here. Peace RXZ Clan.:)

S4???? wats tat....... hmmmmm...... sounds familiar leh

....... hehehehe

Hehehehe.....:D

Yo Ah an!!! Correct he is the one nothing to do with his time but call Ria!!! hehehehehehhe i know i know him hehehehheh Mat Jiwang AKA Sofi Cisco!! hehehehehhe those were the time!! muahahahhaha

Yo toofAz... hehehe i actually wrote it on purpose as the thread needs some action lah! too quiet for the past few days!! Sengaje jeer! hehehehe

Yo thanh, yep it is in sG dollars..... yah yah i knoe here things are ex....... petrol already up .05 cents!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Anyone goin for the 3 Nation Charity Ride tis comin Oct?

What is thsi charity ride about?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Relax bro, we are just visitor here. Peace RXZ Clan.:)

aik...u also start becum visitor aready uh?:cheeky:

You think S4 bike cover will suit your R1???:) Btw, just wanna check with you, your nick outside Sophie Cisco right, are you active in Ria FM once before??? Please reply, many thanks in advance.:D

Aik how u know that and how u know my name yah????

and salah spell it sophi.

Yo Ah an!!! Correct he is the one nothing to do with his time but call Ria!!! hehehehehehhe i know i know him hehehehheh Mat Jiwang AKA Sofi Cisco!! hehehehehhe those were the time!! muahahahhahaQUOTE]

pls dun tell ppl yah. malu lah hamba

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Yo Ah an!!! Correct he is the one nothing to do with his time but call Ria!!! hehehehehehhe i know i know him hehehehheh Mat Jiwang AKA Sofi Cisco!! hehehehehhe those were the time!! muahahahhaha

woit dun tell ppl paiseh ah!!

how u know my name and i still active in Ria

btw it Sophi

Yo toofAz... hehehe i actually wrote it on purpose as the thread needs some action lah! too quiet for the past few days!! Sengaje jeer! hehehehe

Yo thanh, yep it is in sG dollars..... yah yah i knoe here things are ex....... petrol already up .05 cents!!

Hahaha, as i expected already. Btw, it is a long story to tell. After that name came across here in the forum, reminds me on Ria FM. I've ever heard his name on air before.:D

aik...u also start becum visitor aready uh?:cheeky:

Quite sometimes already, no longer active so i consider myself visitor lah. Hehehehe.....:D

Yo Ah an!!! Correct he is the one nothing to do with his time but call Ria!!! hehehehehehhe i know i know him hehehehheh Mat Jiwang AKA Sofi Cisco!! hehehehehhe those were the time!! muahahahhahaQUOTE]

woit dun tell ppl paiseh ah!!

how u know my name and i still active in Ria

btw it Sophi

Hehehehe, long story bro.. Btw, i've heard your name on air quite sometimes.:)

What is thsi charity ride about?

Basically it's a 2 days ride(26th to 28th Oct) up to Surathani, Thailand. To wat charity funds? Beats me?! I'm only interested for the riding experience...:cheeky:

Quite sometimes already, no longer active so i consider myself visitor lah. Hehehehe.....:D

Hehehehe.....:D

Yup, a visitor on the RXZ page but a regular on the SUPER 4 page. Soon another person will be joinin A'an as well.... Rite or not DK/DF? Heh heh heh...:D

Well, no comment.

yeah...obviously u r active in another page...hehehe

me?? well even i oredy ride s4 but still dis rxz forum will still where i belong!!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

guys!! on the 5th july on sat..any1 free?? dis from bloodybaguz idea.. wana make small gathering,intention to pay for our chalet money to me (NID TO PLAN & ORDER MKN ORDY).. so u all no nd to transfer acct..nd respond from u all..prob meet ard aft time..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Hi.

I wonder why it can be such expensive? Is that ORIGINAL Brembo?? Remember mine is a fake one - "local", from Malaysia (likely "Made In China"). I need to know where A-AN originally bought it, and for how much - i hope to obtain this information in this life still.

On E-Bay an identical set (complete, i.e. brake pump, caliper, hose and even disc included) costs only 35 (thirty-five!) U.S. Dollars, that is an amazing difference, no? The only problem is that the seller (a company in the U.S.) does not accept PayPal and i don't have a credit card, so i can't order it there.

Petrol here has gone up like crazy as well.... used to be 12 Baht, now it's 40.

Best regards......

brake-less Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)