nah nothing much just change coverset again for the 4th time.. as always stock lah.. hehehe just service the bike also..

Hey man, u r rich lor... Can change coverset so many times???

By the way, is it good to let motorshop spray the exhaust pipe or we diy better?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

• Replies 29.7k

Saturday, u all going Kulai??? What are things to be done there???

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Saturday, u all going Kulai??? What are things to be done there???

U goin too?

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Hey man, u r rich lor... Can change coverset so many times???

By the way, is it good to let motorshop spray the exhaust pipe or we diy better?

Ya, he very rich..... Haha...

If spray pipe, might as well DIY... Easy only, just need to buy HiTemp spray...

Can spray Pink even!!! Hahahaha...:giddy:

Nt safe???

Ape je bro....

If its ment to happen then wat to do right...

We're nt god to deny the truth...

Our life oready written 4 us pe...

Well i dont fancy shooting each other in the dark so...

Hope that made it clear to my brother DK...

I'm Still a KID pe...

I apologize to the other zeak of my actions...

Guess when u gotta go u gotta go....

no nd to said sorry or wat..like i said i don blame any1..as u knw my type of person happy go lucky..but if ppl wan to drag the matters wat can i do..i juz wan to do wat the best 4 us..dats all..anyway if i got dis feeling grudges or smthing i will confront him..not to post here..well take cre..ride safe bro..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Ya, he very rich..... Haha...

If spray pipe, might as well DIY... Easy only, just need to buy HiTemp spray...

Can spray Pink even!!! Hahahaha...:giddy:

How to take out the exhaust pipe?

DO I need to sand it before spraying?

DO u know how much is the rear supensions cost?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

eh which 2T and 4T is the best combination? i want to try new stuff uh :bouncefire:

combination? up to ur budget:goodluck:

go ah boy ask better

Asal quarrel2 ni...

apa kata kita buang yg keruh ambil yg jernih baru teguh peribadi

haiisemann

Slamat pagi zeckers.....

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

quarel?? nah!! peace no war!!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

guys, where can I buy RXZ original chain guard?? Genuine Yamaha one.. thanks.

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Alah... Easy only, 1 bolt and nut at the footrest, 2 nuts at the tengkok there. But hav to take out the dagu 1st lah if there's any. Yeah u hav to sand so as to get rid of all the rust and dirts off. If not, tak handsome when u spray...:thumb:

Abt the rear sush, seriously depend on ur budget and wat u wan for ur bike...:goodluck:

Hi :)

@A-AN

If you go to JB, would you mind checking for me the price of one item? I need a GENUINE YAMAHA tank cap with key, for RXZ. I've got four (!) after-market ones and they ALL leak, i am fed up with that. But can't get the genuine one in Thailand.

Also looking for one tail cover/fairing/whatever that's called (the plastic part that is behind the seat and covers the tail light) for the "Japan type" RXZ (you know how mine looks like), i need this also GENUINE YAMAHA, preferrably in black but i'd take any colour if no black is available. Also second-hand accepted if not broken/cracked.

Many thanks in advance :)

your Thanh

I might be going via 2nd link & that area i'm not so sure about any nearest bike shop. Further more, i don't deal overseas anymore. Sorry for that, maybe you want to ask someone else.

haiz...budak budak... veri petty lei.

DAMN!! SUM PPL THE MOUTH OSO CNT KIP SHUT... sigh... bt cnt blame oso lar kidz dunno hw 2 quiet..

P/S:IF THE INVITATION IS 4 CERTAIN PEEPZ ONLY, DEN JUZ PM LAR HOH...

:confused: :confused:

Nt safe???

Ape je bro....

If its ment to happen then wat to do right...

We're nt god to deny the truth...

Our life oready written 4 us pe...

Well i dont fancy shooting each other in the dark so...

Hope that made it clear to my brother DK...

I'm Still a KID pe...

I apologize to the other zeak of my actions...

Guess when u gotta go u gotta go....

:confused: :confused:

eh which 2T and 4T is the best combination? i want to try new stuff uh :bouncefire:
Try elf, it is much smoother than the rest. My prefered choice. For engine oil use Sikolene fully syn:goodluck:

Asal quarrel2 ni...

apa kata kita buang yg keruh ambil yg jernih baru teguh peribadi

haiisemann

Slamat pagi zeckers.....

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

I guess they're still sensitive to each other lah. Should just meet up, and shake hands. Worst come to worst, sekilo......:faint:
:giddy: :giddy: No comment....

Of course bro, then the finishing would be nicer... Rear suspension depend on brand bro, good one will be expensive lah.

ISAYMAN. How are u guys~~ haha ceeh syamitomo r6 sey.wah so many things i missed out during my stay in camp....POC 2 more weeeeks yahoooo

Hey bro, how are you going on????:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

ISAYMAN. How are u guys~~ haha ceeh syamitomo r6 sey.wah so many things i missed out during my stay in camp....POC 2 more weeeeks yahoooo

Ceh... Saw u botakman ard the island, one time at Bedok another time at Jurong East. Still got some trick up ur sleeve huh? Blow2 at tis apek naik scooter and doin an endo on tis lady riding a lady bike??? :faint:

Ya lah, wan to show off my new RXZ600 to u also hav to wait long2.... Haiz...:giddy:

Try this location below for Yamaha original products..

Ban Hoe Leong Company

101 Kitchener Road #01-33 Jalan Besar Plaza Singapore 208511.

Fax: 6291-2255

Tel: 6294-7962 / 6294-4311 / 6291-2233

Operation hours: Mon to Sat from 0900hrs to 1800hrs

Sun & Public holiday (except National Day) 1100hrs to 1600hrs

Any changes may not be known to me cos i have copied it directly from the name card that i had with me now.:goodluck:

Try those apek2 shop at Rowell Rd bro. Yeah, go original, use plastic.... Hahaha...:thumb:

Ban Hoe Leong Company

Any changes may not be know to me cos i have copied it direct form the name card that i had with me now.:goodluck:

Kaypo lah tis guy... Eh where the small boy ah???:confused:

Not sure lah bro.....:pity:

Guys & Girls, anybody plan to go for petrol topup tonight via woodlands checkpoint??? Plan to go late night says about 12am above (to avoid jamms)

Interested party can just give me a buzz at 94247486 then we confirmed once again.

Ban Hoe Leong Company

Any changes may not be known to me cos i have copied it directly from the name card that i had with me now.:goodluck:

Try those apek2 shop at Rowell Rd bro. Yeah, go original, use plastic.... Hahaha...:thumb:

yayy~! heheheee~ thanks bro A-an & bro syam! :thumb:

haha.. go original the best lah right.. :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

to Aan, yo wassap,haha im juz fine only tired from training, how r u? s4 come out already? haha.. and to syam, dont talk **** ar. i where got go jurong east one.dat one maybe my brother cos he use my bike when i in camp hahah..

harlo everyone!

assalamualaikum..

its been a very long time since i came by here..

anyway i'd liked to apologise to whoever who saw me at cck traffic light the other time..

i really dun recall when or even where dat u saw me..

whoever he/she is pls pm me..

thx

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

For 2t try out Silkolene. Shoik babe!!! But need cash. 4t? As long got engine oil in ur bike, can go one... No prob... Can also try cooking oil if u wan? Saw tis guy trying it on a 90cc Honda Cup. Amazingly it can still run!!! Maybe should try on my Wave one day......:goodluck:
serious pe? wow! cool gilerrrr!!! ahaha

Drums. Motorcycles. Extraterrestrial Conspiracies.

Good morning RXZ CLANZ~!! Have a safe ride ! it's wet & slippery at the east side.. Safety first! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

serious pe? wow! cool gilerrrr!!! ahaha

haha. yep! got one time i saw on the news, an old car using cooking oil too.. in order to save petrol! haha.

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******