gd morning all Z lovers...some of u may not reconized me..juz passing by to say hello..hope u all doing fine n take care..cheers!!!

I remember u...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

• Replies 29.7k

Syamitomo, if u are going to JB, can u let me know when... I like to follow and take a look. Never been in JB before.. How long does overhaul take at JB?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Wrong! It's when the teeth of ur sprocket is sharp and curved, like the jaws of the shark, then it's time to change ur sprocket. Or for my case, wait till the chain snap on me then I know it is really time to change!!! Hahaha...:cheeky:

oh iye ke? hahax memandai je aku ajar org yg salah!!

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

no need 2 look at Syamitomo, Pendek & Maverick ...

look at him is enough, really king of konek n C0ck talker...

b4 u talk 2 him u can laugh already coz his face look like konek sia...

but b careful.... close ur back door properly

he like to bull dozer ur back door:)

(wonder y he not marry??)

i tink he finding a gay partner so tat he get to ***k guy back door ....

Huh, base on experince ek???? Others statements quite ok for me but beralas on the kahwin part ok, just a gentle reminder:angry:

hey guyz,

I have seen some RXZ with the flat round fuel cap(Like those KR).

Got any idea whr to get them and the aprox price?

Thanks guys

In order to have this, some people say you must have TZM tank then can do it. But what's the need bro, your RXZ originality will be gone. Just my 2cents opinion only.

but ramesh nye setting bole tahan ah..but prefer radja than ramesh..both setting ok..but selalu tak serasi for me..their setting high ram ah..klau ada game ok ah..klau jln biasa tak sedap..

along pon not bad..but i only trust tgn along je..

Setting wise ok for me but you must tell him lah, transport or rempit... Now he is useless already, everyone wants him to touch their bike, tak berak Ramesh nasib siol....

is tis necessary? maybe he still young not ready to commit into lifetime relationship...dun u ever think bout tat?

maybe im wrong but u dun have to mock ppl's gender preference do ya...be abit more sensitive to other ppl bro...some may take tis as a joke many will get offended..

hope its only a friendly banter between the two of u :thumb:

Nah bro, just ignore this Arse Hole, still young lah... How to think???? I'm fine with it bro....

yo geng! dis weekend wana meet up and wash2 our bike for rayA?

juz giving a proposal...amaciaaaamm..

Create attendance list bro.... For me preferable on the night....

Syamitomo, if u are going to JB, can u let me know when... I like to follow and take a look. Never been in JB before.. How long does overhaul take at JB?

Should be few days i guess, check with Syamitomo..:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

anyway, wanna noe who's Din here? from SP? dunnoe ur nick ah..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Nah... U hav to tell me WHEN ur free to go there and then we'll make the plan. I anytime can go one! Prob is I don't know ur schedule and when ur free and stuff...:)

It's alrite, take it as a learnin process. I pun kadang2 asal leh kentut jugak! Hehe... We're all here to share our experience anyway...:thumb:

Tat would be our top gun here, Maverick...

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

yo geng! dis weekend wana meet up and wash2 our bike for rayA?

juz giving a proposal...amaciaaaamm..

anything ah.. just set the date & time.. ups! :thumb:

Hahahaha....:p

Yup! True! Ait then I'll teach u wat I know when we meet up. Anyway, u goin for mrbk washin bike tis weekend or not??? Shouldgo u know and meet up wif the rest again...

Hahahaha... Sembarang aje BUDAK KECIK NI!!!!:faint:

hehehe! yar lorr... long time never meet u guys. den after wash bike can learn anything about our bike etc.. etc.. especially FROM ABG TUA SYAMITOMO!!

hahaha.. :p JOKING only k? dont take it to heart.. :cheeky:

raya coming soon.. soo maaf zahir batin abg~ hehehe.. :p

his nickname here is "MaverickRD"

U know him?

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Nah... U hav to tell me WHEN ur free to go there and then we'll make the plan. I anytime can go one! Prob is I don't know ur schedule and when ur free and stuff...:)

It's alrite, take it as a learnin process. I pun kadang2 asal leh kentut jugak! Hehe... We're all here to share our experience anyway...:thumb:

Tat would be our top gun here, Maverick...

alamak.. dia pun post sama time lak.. kepo ah.. hehehehe.. :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

heee~ as syamitomo says, we learn from experience.. hehe.. sometimes we do make mistakes & all dat..

but we learn from mistakes.. right? :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

hehehe! yar lorr... long time never meet u guys. den after wash bike can learn anything about our bike etc.. etc.. especially FROM ABG TUA SYAMITOMO!!

hahaha.. :p JOKING only k? dont take it to heart.. :cheeky:

raya coming soon.. soo maaf zahir batin abg~ hehehe.. :p

:cheeky: . Hahaha... Don't worry bout it bro, anythin and everythin from tis forum I take it as a joke one. From the kene kutuk2 from A'An to bein officially very VERY old man from hotbladerz! :thumb:

Ait then! Upz for the washin2 bike thingy. Yeah it'll be appropriate to do it at nite, after Terawih most probably. Count me in as well!!!:thumb:

alamak.. dia pun post sama time lak.. kepo ah.. hehehehe.. :cheeky:

heee~ as syamitomo says, we learn from experience.. hehe.. sometimes we do make mistakes & all dat..

but we learn from mistakes.. right? :thumb:

hey guyz,

I have seen some RXZ with the flat round fuel cap(Like those KR).

Got any idea whr to get them and the aprox price?

Thanks guys

In order to have this, some people say you must have TZM tank then can do it. But what's the need bro, your RXZ originality will be gone. Just my 2cents opinion only.

For the TZM or Flat Fule Cap...

Be reminded that your tank capacity would decrease as well...

Not too sure of the difference...

The only rider that has a flat fule cap is abg BloodyBagus....

Very the experience and wise Zeak rider...

Guess he's been busy wif raye preparation tats why long tym he nvber apper here...hehehe..

Huh, base on experince ek???? Others statements quite ok for me but beralas on the kahwin part ok, just a gentle reminder:angry:

Nah bro, just ignore this Arse Hole, still young lah... How to think???? I'm fine with it bro....

Relax macha....

He still very the YOunger....

LOads of things to learn...

Like some say,

"SElagi u tak rase sakit, U tak kan belajar"

"As long u neber feel pain, U'll never learn"

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Relax macha....

He still very the YOunger....

LOads of things to learn...

Like some say,

"SElagi u tak rase sakit, U tak kan belajar"

"As long u neber feel pain, U'll never learn"

Me ok je, not angry lah.... Small fries only.....:cool:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

marah nampak???

GuRau je....!!!:cheeky:

hehe:angel:

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

No ah bro, i dun mind the decrease in fuel capacity.

Coz now i got prob with the fuel cap.

At times wen at full tank den put in side stand or corner or sudden brake,

Got Petrol pouring out of the tank, & its staining the tank often ah.

Anyone else facing the same problem here? Wat ur alternative solutions?

oh..maverick ah..thanks anyway bros..btw maverick, i am fahmi lah from SP..peach rxz..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

hmmm how bout dis weekend guys? fri/sat/sun ?? ard 9+ ???

i dunno how to make list ar..lol someone help make.. and hu wanna go jb ??i also wanna tag alonngg service abit2..

No ah bro, i dun mind the decrease in fuel capacity.

Coz now i got prob with the fuel cap.

At times wen at full tank den put in side stand or corner or sudden brake,

Got Petrol pouring out of the tank, & its staining the tank often ah.

Anyone else facing the same problem here? Wat ur alternative solutions?

come to think of it my rxz tank oso got stain dunno whether from petrol leakin from fuel cap or wat...since take bike nv b4 fill tank until the full o_O

oh..maverick ah..thanks anyway bros..btw maverick, i am fahmi lah from SP..peach rxz..

wah peach color rxz?? nv see b4 lah...dun mind post pic?! juz wanna kepo see see only if dun mind...hehe :cheeky:

Hey bro SP meaning by singapore poly ah?

If yesh means, i also frm SP man :)

new head cover $40 includin installation worth it?

sori sori paiseh tis one previous post askin for opinion but no one ans yet...tis one the same shop i change my tyre one ask him bout head cover he quote me the above price haven check ahboi pricing so hoping u guys can enlighten me...thx

come to think of it my rxz tank oso got stain dunno whether from petrol leakin from fuel cap or wat...since take bike nv b4 fill tank until the full o_O

Bro actualli ah, i also dun top till extreme full ah,

Its just sometime overnight wen kept at side stand, next day morning can see the stains.

Also wen sudden break or go on hump.

I got see one uncle with same prob in his RXK, He den said he also had problems of water entering tank wen heavy rain

Haiz,

Hope mine just stops with fuel spilling, If water also enter means die sial

Its just sometime overnight wen kept at side stand, next day morning can see the stains.

I got see one uncle with same prob in his RXK, He den said he also had problems of water entering tank wen heavy rain

Haiz,

for me its very common for the petrol to spill out when e-braking, going down steep slope and going on hump at fast speed. it used to be much more worst becos the last time my tank cap can be shake to the left and right. but now its much better because i open the cover up and tried to dismantle till theres 4 spring... try to pull the springs so that it will lengthen a little bit... then fix the tank cap back.. then try to monitor if the same problem happens again.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Haiz,

for me its very common for the petrol to spill out when e-braking, going down steep slope and going on hump at fast speed. it used to be much more worst becos the last time my tank cap can be shake to the left and right. but now its much better because i open the cover up and tried to dismantle till theres 4 spring... try to pull the springs so that it will lengthen a little bit... then fix the tank cap back.. then try to monitor if the same problem happens again.

Another prob tat we face wif stained tank is due to the tank or tank cap bein "local" parts. Eg, the brim on the mouth of the original tank will be much more higher than local ones. Don't know bout local cap though, might be the cheap rubber on the tank cap itself I guess...:cheeky:

Also note tat the properties of fuel is such tat it'll expand when in contact wif heat. Therefore it's better to pump in at nite than in the day when the ground is hot, if not u'll be payin for an inaccurate amount of fuel. And try not to pump to the brim during a sunny day cause due to the expandin properties of the fuel, if u park ur bike directly under the sun or in the basement after a ride, I won't be surprised to see fuel leakin out of ur tank. Be it original tank/tank cap or not...

Oh ya ,vapour from the fuel inside will escape too from ur leaking tank/tank cap. And tis vapour be another reason of the stain on ur tank!:thumb:

Ah.... Bet u guys know all tis already... UPZZZ for the washin of bikes tis coming weekend!!!:angel: