PLEASE NOTE THAT I WILL BE INVITING SENGKANG RYDERZ TO JOIN IN THE FUN ALSO & THIS ATTENDANCE FORMAT WILL BE FINAL. PLEASE ADD YOUR NAME USING THIS FORMAT COS I DON'T WANT TO CONFUSED ANYONE WITH ALOT OF DIFFERENT FORMAT, MANY THANKS FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING.

Ok. Pls also note tat RXZ bikes hav 1st priority over the washin bay space. Any other bikes tat takes up too much space, 200cc and above, will hav to wash somewhere else. Maybe tepi longkang...........:angel:

(U know I'm just foolin ard wit ya'all...):thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

Ok. Pls also note tat RXZ bikes hav 1st priority over the washin bay space. Any other bikes tat takes up too much space, 200cc and above, will hav to wash somewhere else. Maybe tepi longkang...........:angel:

(U know I'm just foolin ard wit ya'all...):thumb:

Hmmm, yelah tu.. I guess you don't want me to wash with all the guys right???? Takpelah, anyway will be lambat ok but confirm coming down. You guys proceed first. Anyone going JB tonight for petrol topup????

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

tak jam ke masuk jb??

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

tak jam ke masuk jb??
Well, it depends bro.. This all hard to predict, only Syamitomo can explain further. So how tonight, coming down???? Jgn sabun FAB sudah.....

Once awhile bro, concern nampak, concern nampak!!!

wei, xcuse me, ive alwaez been the concern wan since im wan of the elder wan amongst the youngsters here.. only sum ppl nvr c my true intention..

niwea, juz a word of caution, b4 proceeding wit ur hantu haunting, make sure cleanse ur body 1st ar.. esp ose having small kids, or the elderly @ hm.. dun invite the univited to ur home..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Well, it depends bro.. This all hard to predict, only Syamitomo can explain further. So how tonight, coming down???? Jgn sabun FAB sudah.....

Ya أَلْلّٰه! Asal lah nama aku asik kluar je? Mcm aku leh predict jam ke tak jam gitu. Haiz... Ni mesti revenge kan? Upset pasal moto2 abg yg besar2 kene cuci tepi longkang kan????? Alah... Mengalah lah ngan moto2 kecik!!!:cheeky:

And yep, I'm goin to JB to top up tonite. Whether JAM or NO JAM. Kene tgk timing lah ni semua. Anybody else goin???

wei, xcuse me, ive alwaez been the concern wan since im wan of the elder wan amongst the youngsters here.. only sum ppl nvr c my true intention..

niwea, juz a word of caution, b4 proceeding wit ur hantu haunting, make sure cleanse ur body 1st ar.. esp ose having small kids, or the elderly @ hm.. dun invite the univited to ur home..

Everybody is concern wif everyone's safety bro. And they don't just say it, they show it. Be it in a jokin way or not.... Glad tat u still show concern wif us Zeckers bro! How's life nowadays? Lama tak dgr khabar eventhough we're neighbours now. Haha... Hope to see u guys again!!!:angel:

And abt the hantu2 thingy, it's not just abt cleansin ur body wif hadas. It's also cleansin ur internal by keepin أَلْلّٰه close to ur heart, insya-أَلْلّٰه if ur niat is baik and just to hav fun together. Remember, hantu is a jin who is also hamba أَلْلّٰه and if u hav faith in أَلْلّٰه, then I'm sure they won't disturb u...

Just keep ur pipes down so as not to tempt them and u'll be fine. (Damn! Tat's me!):faint:

Hmmmm.... I'm wonderin if anyone is MAN enough to bring along a bucket now tat abg A'An kita is gonna be late. Anyway, just bring along ur neccessary cleanin stuff and I'm sure we're gonna hav fun!!!:thumb:

One more to go...................

AND YES I GOT THE NEW PAGE!!!

Better luck next time guys... Heh heh heh...:faint:

if there's no last min changes..i'll be there..

ok pe FAB..hahaha..actually i'm not really particular with sabun..slalu kai sabun sunlight..anyway, sabun pon untuk hilangkan minyak2 n kotoran2..after that pon polish n wax..so tak kesah lah..

so see u there ah!!

i quit riding..

Baiklah TUA will take your advice accordingly..

Ya أَلْلّٰه! Asal lah nama aku asik kluar je? Mcm aku leh predict jam ke tak jam gitu. Haiz... Ni mesti revenge kan? Upset pasal moto2 abg yg besar2 kene cuci tepi longkang kan????? Alah... Mengalah lah ngan moto2 kecik!!!:cheeky:

And yep, I'm goin to JB to top up tonite. Whether JAM or NO JAM. Kene tgk timing lah ni semua. Anybody else goin???

Ala, you mat Johor what, should know the time very well mah.....

Everybody is concern wif everyone's safety bro. And they don't just say it, they show it. Be it in a jokin way or not.... Glad tat u still show concern wif us Zeckers bro! How's life nowadays? Lama tak dgr khabar eventhough we're neighbours now. Haha... Hope to see u guys again!!!:angel:

And abt the hantu2 thingy, it's not just abt cleansin ur body wif hadas. It's also cleansin ur internal by keepin أَلْلّٰه close to ur heart, insya-أَلْلّٰه if ur niat is baik and just to hav fun together. Remember, hantu is a jin who is also hamba أَلْلّٰه and if u hav faith in أَلْلّٰه, then I'm sure they won't disturb u...

Just keep ur pipes down so as not to tempt them and u'll be fine. (Damn! Tat's me!):faint:

Ya betolzz......

Hmmmm.... I'm wonderin if anyone is MAN enough to bring along a bucket now tat abg A'An kita is gonna be late. Anyway, just bring along ur neccessary cleanin stuff and I'm sure we're gonna hav fun!!!:thumb:
You bring pail from Jurong lah, mcm tak paham nampak, mcm tak paham nampak!!!! Don't worry, bro Maverick will settle the pail issue, he will get it from Pendek residential first.

AND YES I GOT THE NEW PAGE!!!

Better luck next time guys... Heh heh heh...:faint:

Everyday not Sunday bro, one day someone will rampas it from you.

btw, anybody lives in woodlands,sembawang or yishun?

thought can meet somewhere familiar first b4 proceeding to the place..

i quit riding..

btw, anybody lives in woodlands,sembawang or yishun?

thought can meet somewhere familiar first b4 proceeding to the place..

Try calling one by one & check with them...

wah wah wah .... happening sey.... alll go washing tonite..... wah wah...... my bike also needs some wash..... hmmmmm.... hehehehehhehehe how are you guys here?

hehehhehehehe ghosts? see ghosts/jins...... easy, just look at the mirror now you willl see one.

Take care and have fun do keep me update with all the happenings ya..... hehehehhe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

i 100% agreed with u but make sure every1 have to prepare the consequences if anything bad happen. *touch wood*

my life?? mmm still same up n down.. bout my both bike?? better no prob at all..only tired aft wash den rain again..haiz..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Guys please note after hari raya, i will be planning for karaoke session & also to explore haunted place (maybe malay cemetery or any haunted places) This will take place on 2 different occasion. Stay tune for updates..... If the support is good, we will kickstart this plan.

tat one i sure be in bro.. hehehe see if respond not good we jus go by my car je.. like tat day lah.. hahaha :angel:

ok bro, i think pendek's place would be better. Hougang right? It would be Easy for me who's living Bedok, easy for you & easy for EVERYONE.. heeee~ how? is it ok to proceed at pendek's place? :angel:

i always wonder why u guys like my place so much.. :giddy:

Guys, rxz standard can go up to 160km/h as reflected on the meter. But if u have a modded pipe can go further. If u port the block can even go further(clear meter). I tested it already.

wah racing seh.. nak test together?? mines a stock bike.. kalau tak segan can lah for the fun of it.. wats your top?? mine 110km/h only :angel: sighs...

sorry brothers. just to inform that i cant come for the cuci motor session.. last min got something on....:angry:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Who is going to meet up at hougang?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

i think the guyz mentioned in the list will be there

I tot of joining them for pump petrol but it is my 1st time so a bit paiseh.

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

i always wonder why u guys like my place so much.. :giddy:

when coming down the carpark, very slippery, i fishtailed abit:faint: :faint: