DAMN !!!

Hahahahaha.....:cheeky:

actually when i said cannot does not mean really cannot..i got see some ppl riding with a width of 1.60(front) and 1.85(back) also..but i assume its difficult to corner as i ride with 2.15 da susah..but again..u syamitomo corner maut mesti boleh nye..:cheeky:

Haha... Sembarang aje.....:faint:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

Halo everyone, have a nice day ahead.

Syamitomo, i'm giving you a chance only, cos you help accompany me to lots of places on 06/10/2008. Hehe.....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

pak din nye kedai is at opposite lorong bapok..cant remember the shop name lah bro..

but pak din mahal tau..that is why kedai tak popular sgt..tapi setting die mmg power..klau org setakat nk service sume tak g sane ah..but klau ada jackpot, nk set ok ah..

yg boleh dilihat di kedai pak din ramai budak2 yg asyik ada game jek..haha..

one thing, org yg die rapat je tgn die akan pegang moto tu..klau tak, mechanic die yg buat..but still in the end he will check himself..

okie then that means the shop name is Double H Motor.

:thumb: up for the workmanship and quality and price. the mechanic and pak din himself are very frenly and they share knowledge also.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Syamitomo, i'm giving you a chance only, cos you help accompany me to lots of places on 06/10/2008. Hehe.....

Hahaha... Siak je... Hehe...

okie then that means the shop name is Double H Motor.

:thumb: up for the workmanship and quality and price. the mechanic and pak din himself are very frenly and they share knowledge also.

Hmmm... Lots of them commented tat the bike's meter is local. Ada beza ke ngan yg original? :confused:

Well, well i guess uma-man adalah anak didik Pak Din tak???? Lately promotion on Pak Din growing here. Hahahaha.... I've heard also about his shop, quite good also. Among the best at Lorong Bapok....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Hahaha... Siak je... Hehe...

Hmmm... Lots of them commented tat the bike's meter is local. Ada beza ke ngan yg original? :confused:

to me i feel its the same thing bro. original or not tetap meter. original meter also can go hay wire. thats why there are recalibration for instrumentation to get back the correct accuracy.

u buy a weight scale made from china, japan, us or singapore. it still tells you the weight of that person... and after afew people go up and down that weighing machine the reading goes a little bit of (not accurate) thats the reason there is always a recalibration to set back its zeroing.

so same goes to our meter i assume.:dot:

Guest }VIRUS{

this shop is located along yio chu kang rd.it bears the name off yamaha agent..he said my pipe is thailand chamber pipe,my conrod n bearing gone case,den he say he change everything for me.bt i scared coz his shop got alot of spare bikes inclding rxz,skali he take those scrap bike parts n change to mine i die...

apekyano u did at spc pasir ris how many days?he change the parts to ori or local?how's ur bike aft tat?can pay installment?hahaha...

syam i oso tot of doing in jb,bt scared kena chopped coz i dun haf a regular mechanic there.i always hop shop there...den oso i scared wait aft agreed on d price when i come take d bike d price change...wah now the rate is 237rm/100sgd...so 800rm= abt 337.60sgd...so syam the parts local or ori?what parts did they change for u?

abt trying on track,i THINK D.F shud haf doned it b4 on his rxz.he shud be able to enlighten u more abt his experiance there.i've only went down to p.g to see the track day but nvr see any rxz on that particular day.i only saw mostly cubs like spark135,125z n krr...other den dat is all big bikes like super4,drz n some 600cc bikes...but syam i think u shud haf a try at it just for fun...just get the feeling being on a race track wid a racesuit n of course ur beloved Z.im sure it'll be a great experiance.u dun haf to really race wid others what,just go for the experiance...

to me i feel its the same thing bro. original or not tetap meter. original meter also can go hay wire. thats why there are recalibration for instrumentation to get back the correct accuracy.

u buy a weight scale made from china, japan, us or singapore. it still tells you the weight of that person... and after afew people go up and down that weighing machine the reading goes a little bit of (not accurate) thats the reason there is always a recalibration to set back its zeroing.

so same goes to our meter i assume.:dot:

Hmmmm... If so, why are they commentin so much abt it bein a local or original meter? Are they just envious of the fact tat the guy's bike can clear meter while theirs couldn't? Hmmmm... Ni lah melayu, cannot see ppl menang or senang hati. But from wat I've heard, it's true tat meter can give u false info. Tat's why only yg toko can know the bikes rpm by just listenin to the engine....:bouncefire:

syam i oso tot of doing in jb,bt scared kena chopped coz i dun haf a regular mechanic there.i always hop shop there...den oso i scared wait aft agreed on d price when i come take d bike d price change...wah now the rate is 237rm/100sgd...so 800rm= abt 337.60sgd...so syam the parts local or ori?what parts did they change for u?

abt trying on track,i THINK D.F shud haf doned it b4 on his rxz.he shud be able to enlighten u more abt his experiance there.i've only went down to p.g to see the track day but nvr see any rxz on that particular day.i only saw mostly cubs like spark135,125z n krr...other den dat is all big bikes like super4,drz n some 600cc bikes...but syam i think u shud haf a try at it just for fun...just get the feeling being on a race track wid a racesuit n of course ur beloved Z.im sure it'll be a great experiance.u dun haf to really race wid others what,just go for the experiance...

Bro, seriously, I totally forgotten how much I paid for my bikes. I'm just estimatin the price, better got extra than kuranggg. But it is confirmed tat all parts changed is original stuffs, mainly piston, piston ring, conrod and bearings. I know cause I was there... Hehe... I shall ask for u tonite when I go in wif Izz. Also cause my wifey's bike is due for an overhaul as well!!! :cheeky:

Abt the track, yeah I'm waitin for the day when DK would be free to go to PG. And yup, I'm goin there just for the sake of fun and not to race. And also for the experience. Who knows if I get addicted to it, I might as well take it as my full-time job as a racer!!! Haha...:faint:

PS. Do we really need a race suit? And full face helmet??? Cannot just ride there wif singlet and slippers ah? I'm riding an apek bike wat???:confused:

hey guyz,anybody staying west area...bukit batok?

West Riders here! I'm stayin in Jurong East. Philip stayin in Jurong West.... But our port is in N.E.....:cheeky:

hi all ...how much will a FZ1-N cost arh ? thanks alot ...

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

Hmmmm... If so, why are they commentin so much abt it bein a local or original meter? Are they just envious of the fact tat the guy's bike can clear meter while theirs couldn't? Hmmmm... Ni lah melayu, cannot see ppl menang or senang hati. But from wat I've heard, it's true tat meter can give u false info. Tat's why only yg toko can know the bikes rpm by just listenin to the engine....:bouncefire:

yeah..i've heard also that local meter is a bit 'ringan'..ntahlah eh..

agree with u that pakar can noe by just hearing..whoever knows 'mayat', he's one of many that is not a mechanic but by just hearing can know when to shift gear at a perfect timing..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Well, well i guess uma-man adalah anak didik Pak Din tak???? Lately promotion on Pak Din growing here. Hahahaha.... I've heard also about his shop, quite good also. Among the best at Lorong Bapok....

ish takdelah..haha..me myself nvr set my bike at pak din..but sbb da kalah sekilo ngn moto pak din byk kali..so yeah..

i quit riding..

West Riders here! I'm stayin in Jurong East. Philip stayin in Jurong West.... But our port is in N.E.....:cheeky:

ohhh.ok...me staying bukit batok...if got meet up or kopi time can kol me hahaha

bukit batok which block bro? i stay in woodlands but always at bukit batok..

i quit riding..

ouh ok..i usually at blk 331..maybe could meet someday for kopi..haha..

i quit riding..

me staying west.. cck to be exact... but werking at home team ns clubhouse.

so very near to those staying at bukit batok and nak lepak... hp. 92357176:thumb:

331 dekat ngn church yg TP bbdc nye route..okok..my number is 92354140..

i quit riding..