ok sure no problem..ni confirm or not? skali i inform u, u tell police eh..hahaha..[/QUOTe/]

confirm.. cntct number 92357176. anything sms me aites.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

• Replies 29.7k

ok sure no problem..ni confirm or not? skali i inform u, u tell police eh..hahaha..[/QUOTe/]

confirm.. cntct number 92357176. anything sms me aites.

haha joking ah..bro bsk mau lepak peR?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

woodlands..but anywhere near cck ke bukit batok or bukit panjang pon ok..just asking coz that day u n ady_52 said if wanna lepak calling2..

i quit riding..

ahakz. i not sure of my plans tmrw yet. sms me ur number can??

Guest }VIRUS{
harlo bros..

ask u all arh..

where can i buy rxz tailset?

coz i dun need the head and the tank..

both still ok..

just the tail only..

and roughly how much eh?

The United Motors Impex Pte Ltd

19 Rowell Rd

Singapore 207977

Tel/Hp : 62938180

try this place uh...last he quoted me was 30bux for the tail coverset which dun include the tail lite n stickers i supposed...its near mustafa ctr...

Anyway, thanx to Blurchaoz, Phillip & Ady for comin over to my place a lil while ago for our lil' last min meetups and info sharin. Hope u guys don't mind the weird and strange ppl (esp the one who asked abt the price of the helmet!!!)tat come along the void deck. Hahaha...:faint:

Btw, I really like the idea of us comin down together to change our eo. Get to DIY together and save money on the 4T too!!!:thumb:

bro maybe you should post up the video clip on how to diy down fork.. wakakaka:angel:

Guest }VIRUS{
yup. pls do giv. den liddat cn go together. i scared the place very far from my house and i dunno how to go. hehe.

Confirm that all the parts are Original Yamaha Genuine parts is it?

$380 should be a reasonable price for full overhaul.

Can give me the shop name, address & contact number? Hee.

hmmm...i might be going for the overhaul dis fri evening,i'll tell u guys if the parts are ori stuff when i personally sit there and see them overhauling my bike.the shop details are as follows:

GNG Motor Trading Co

6 Defu Lane 10

#01-564 Singapore 539187

Tel/Hp : 62805065

Fax : 62836560

31 West Coast Highway

#01-31 Singapore 117864

Tel/Hp : 64640122

Fax : 64640123

i'm not too sure abt the westcoast shop coz never been there b4,but the defu shop is the one that i mentioned abt.maybe u guys can call the shop and ask for a quotation.if u see the latest M.C.A magz,u can see their cub race bike during the yamaha hong leong race at tuas...

ouh GNG...confirm good one lah..GNG setting also very good..only thing is that quite expensive to me..btw, do u know raihan? die budak vamp..i think this coming race he's going to play for GNG..

i quit riding..

Anyway, thanx to Blurchaoz, Phillip & Ady for comin over to my place a lil while ago for our lil' last min meetups and info sharin. Hope u guys don't mind the weird and strange ppl (esp the one who asked abt the price of the helmet!!!)tat come along the void deck. Hahaha...:faint:

Sure no problem man.....

Btw, I really like the idea of us comin down together to change our eo. Get to DIY together and save money on the 4T too!!!:thumb:

Better make it faster by this month cos I going to hit 5k milleage liao....

bro maybe you should post up the video clip on how to diy down fork.. wakakaka:angel:

ya ya ya...

new page

Finally u get it man... Cheers

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

I will like to know whether the lock on the GIVI box can be replaced??? Can we do it on our own or shop will do it???? How much will it cost for shop or DIY???? Where to get the lock????

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

hmmm...i might be going for the overhaul dis fri evening,i'll tell u guys if the parts are ori stuff when i personally sit there and see them overhauling my bike.the shop details are as follows:

GNG Motor Trading Co

6 Defu Lane 10

#01-564 Singapore 539187

Tel/Hp : 62805065

Fax : 62836560

31 West Coast Highway

#01-31 Singapore 117864

Tel/Hp : 64640122

Fax : 64640123

i'm not too sure abt the westcoast shop coz never been there b4,but the defu shop is the one that i mentioned abt.maybe u guys can call the shop and ask for a quotation.if u see the latest M.C.A magz,u can see their cub race bike during the yamaha hong leong race at tuas...

Ok bro. Thanks a lot for the details. Does the overhaul take only 1 day?

Anything can tell us more here & review your bike after overhaul.

Hope everyone benefit from you. :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

No problem if the time really permit me to proceed with you. You sure win lah, using LV summore. Me standard only.....:cry:

TERINGIN NAMPAK!!

GPR no top end bro, sound only MAUT....

Hahaha. I actually admire SP4 bike.

Oklah. Frankly speaking, I would like to own SP4 one day! :pray:

Ohh.. So, GPR only the sound ahh..

Then how about LV & Yoshimura??

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Tis is how we try to down our fren's stuck rxz fork.... Btw, it is really a short clip...

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

ouh GNG...confirm good one lah..GNG setting also very good..only thing is that quite expensive to me..btw, do u know raihan? die budak vamp..i think this coming race he's going to play for GNG..

So, GNG is one of the reputable shop i guess.

Do they have most of our spare sparts there??

Usually expensive things come with quality.

So for me, it's ok to splash a few dollars for quality & originality.

Expand the life span of our Zs!

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Hahaha. I actually admire SP4 bike.

Oklah. Frankly speaking, I would like to own SP4 one day! :pray:

Ohh.. So, GPR only the sound ahh..

Then how about LV & Yoshimura??

Yeah me too It's my dream Wak2 bike actually, I wish to grow up to become a wak2 someday. Hehe...

Actually, if u change just the endcan, it'll mostly change the sound and tweak a tiny bit of the bike's overall performance. But if u change to full system, tat's a whole diff story!!! Hav to go dyno for retunin to get the top setting!!!:thumb: (Only for org kaya like A'An. Hehehe...)

hmmm.... syamitomo u cyclist also??

Yeah bro, used to be active in tat hobby. Guess my bicycle has just been upgraded, now got engine. Hehe... But I do still cycle leisurely, no more competition for me though, gettin old already... Hahaha...:cheeky:

Usually expensive things come with quality.

So for me, it's ok to splash a few dollars for quality & originality.

Expand the life span of our Zs!

Yeah me too. Esp now eyein on Philip's rear Dunlop TT900GP(Made in JAPAN). Superb!!!!:thumb:

Yeah me too It's my dream Wak2 bike actually, I wish to grow up to become a wak2 someday. Hehe...

Actually, if u change just the endcan, it'll mostly change the sound and a tiny bit of the bike's overall performance. But if u change to full system, tat's a whole diff story!!! Hav to go dyno and retune for top setting!!!:thumb: (Only for org kaya like A'An. Hehehe...)

Ohhhhh~ hahaha. Eh, I thought ur dream bike is DRZ?? Hehehe.

Hm. Hopefully when the time comes, I would like to get hold of the Class 2A licence & then consider SP4. InsyaAllah

eh, A'an standard lah bro.

Org kaya should be DF what..

hehe.. LV u know~ :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Yeah bro, used to be active in tat hobby. Guess my bicycle has just been upgraded, now got engine. Hehe... But I do still cycle leisurely, no more competition for me though, gettin old already... Hahaha...:cheeky:

hehe. once again!!

pity old man~ :p

ishk... ishk.. ishkk.. :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Yeah me too. Esp now eyein on Philip's rear Dunlop TT900GP(Made in JAPAN). Superb!!!!:thumb:

His rear tyre Dunlop TT900GP Japan???

Fuhyooooo~

Where did he get it??

pls let me know dear Philip.. :angel:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Ohhhhh~ hahaha. Eh, I thought ur dream bike is DRZ?? Hehehe.

Hm. Hopefully when the time comes, I would like to get hold of the Class 2A licence & then consider SP4. InsyaAllah

eh, A'an standard lah bro.

Org kaya should be DF what..

hehe.. LV u know~ :cheeky:

Wohoho... U didn't follow A'An do his accessories survey so u won't know. Lot's of things he is eyeing for and planin to buy rite now. And mind u, those stuffs cost a bomb ait. Heh heh...

DRZ ah? Hmmm... Only for a lil while cause I thought it'd be good for off-road and long distance. But after hearin some advise from otais kita(namely Mr Who, Dino & DK), and some research on DRZ myself, I decided tat it is true wat they say, DRZ is just a trendy bike wif quite a no of probs. So yeah... A 400cc bike aint cheap to maintain ait!:faint: