wow! ady toyota hi-ace towing services.... happening pe?? ahakz.

member price $80

non member $10

he only drive you carry your own Zeck into the vehicle. wakakaka!

why expensive??

becos this one special its a van... that means cover your bike from rain, dust particle on road. bike accomodation during tow might have air-con if he feels hot.:cheeky:

haha. why the membership price higher then the non-member price.

liddat i don want to become member ar. =P :cheeky:

• Replies 29.7k

thanks man reveiling the price.anyway it comes in a package ..when u call immediately will sent 1 mechanic(sham) there if cannot rectifiy then comes the emergency vehicle comfirm will reach b4 1 hr ..hahahaha...ya ya ya....accomodation included ..let ur Z have all the luxury.air-con.tyres are rested on carpet.etc....not like other tow truck open concept..eveyone can see haiya...like chin's bike fierce like that cannot let other people see mah...

wah mech included summore. dun play play ar.

best in spore and jb. :thumb:

thats a good question...u want to noe y....

because if u member then must help member business grow mah...pay more a little bit ah...hahah....understand....anyway where u staying...meet up ah someday...

becos we entertain membership more then non-member... thats how membership werks ma... nothing comes cheap... wakakaka!

non member can take up till 2days till their bike get tow up by this luxury tow van...:cool:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

thats a good question...u want to noe y....

because if u member then must help member business grow mah...pay more a little bit ah...hahah....understand....anyway where u staying...meet up ah someday...

hahaha. ya thats true. frens shld help each other if can and "mampu"

i stay north east de. imintending to meet up coz wanna learn more from the experienced abt my bike. but sat sun got a packed schedule ar.

i try to make time aite. :thumb:

becos we entertain membership more then non-member... thats how membership werks ma... nothing comes cheap... wakakaka!

non member can take up till 2days till their bike get tow up by this luxury tow van...:cool:

haha. two days ar? liddat come back after two days later to collect, only left the bike frame.or maybe left with your number plate. =P :faint:

alamak 4got 1 more staff..Mr blurchaoz..he will do the marketing side....example if ur block and piston need to be change as what is recommended by our mechanic on site...we can on the spot get the quotation from our reliable staff a phone call away..he noes all the pricing...

hahaha. ya thats true. frens shld help each other if can and "mampu"

i stay north east de. imintending to meet up coz wanna learn more from the experienced abt my bike. but sat sun got a packed schedule ar.

i try to make time aite. :thumb:

how abt making time tonite hehehehe

alamak 4got 1 more staff..Mr blurchaoz..he will do the marketing side....example if ur block and piston need to be change as what is recommended by our mechanic on site...we can on the spot get the quotation from our reliable staff a phone call away..he noes all the pricing...

like that must have some capital to buy things up and store at home. so can make sideline on my side also...:thumb:

wah, we cn open business liao. now we just need a place for the main office, contacts from msia to order mass spare parts and a few thousand cash to get it going. lets call it "Zeckers Pte Ltd". :thumb:

any suggestion for the name guys. =P :cheeky:

wah, we cn open business liao. now we just need a place for the main office, contacts from msia to order mass spare parts and a few thousand cash to get it going. lets call it "Zeckers Pte Ltd". :thumb:

any suggestion for the name guys. =P :cheeky:

open company business dont want lar... kena tax by garment lugi.. wakaka! better to do short time freelance. got customer then attend to it. mass spare parts order.. don nid lar zeck not tat easy to spoil.. just buy one each enuf already. wakakaka!

yeah i imagined it will look different and a little wierd.

but definately unique. coz i like unique-ness. hehe.

btw can post your pic here? wanna see your unique "angel eyes". . :angel:

Hi :)

Sure can... but that pic is a few months old already, right now i'm very sick so won't go downstairs to take a new pic..... by now, the angel eyes are the other way, with the "open" side up, it looks a lot better.

Kind regards....

Thanh

angel eye z.JPG

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Hi :)

Sure can... but that pic is a few months old already, right now i'm very sick so won't go downstairs to take a new pic..... by now, the angel eyes are the other way, with the "open" side up, it looks a lot better.

Kind regards....

Thanh

yo, that looks more like fog lights from a car.

unique and nice.:thumb:

but if pple look at it, they will not think of rxz coz abit different. :faint:

After a long day of rushin here and there, finally get time to chill and get my sleep back... Nites Zeckers!!!:dozed:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

After a long day of rushin here and there, finally get time to chill and get my sleep back... Nites Zeckers!!!:dozed:

U ought to rest man... For Chin u do the best for her... Hopefully I will get this treatment in future... Ha Ha Ha... Thanks for the demo just now....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

New page and it will be mine this time cos I hunting down for it.... A-An07 dun said I hunt the page again hor.... Hee Hee Hee...
You don't hunt for new page but, you clock post for new page.:giddy:

hey mav n A'an..nice meeting u again dat day aft so long..

mav..how ur neon light..werking well?? haha da sama lampu...oh ya..w A'an oso..hehe take care n ride safe ya...

Hahaha, nice meeting you also. How i wish we can gather together again like last time.:cry:

Huh???

Neon Lights???

I was there to see wat was going on...

Sure or not???:giddy: Looks like i only see 1 RXZ there fixing neon light:angel:

AIK!!! but u install it oso rite???
He keep it as secret i guess:(

Cheh SHIFU, hope you still remember me after being so important in here.....:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

yo, that looks more like fog lights from a car.

unique and nice.:thumb:

but if pple look at it, they will not think of rxz coz abit different. :faint:

Hello again :)

Well, my bike sure is an RXZ.... but "a bit" different indeed :) Have a look.....

Kind regards.....

Thanh

unique-mod z.JPG

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Time to reply some post!!! OI!!! OI!!! OI!!!:angel:

haiya...small matter...drive only mah....call tow truck $35 can save for something else ...if i can help i help....i think Sham did all the hard work....And lastly I and Sham only knows how strong Chin is ...right Sham...heheheh

Hahaha... Yeah, both of us were strugglin wif the front but she, easily carry the back on her own! Haha... But seriously though bro, nothin will be moving without u....... And ur van of course... Hehe...:thumb:

syam care to go gap with me 1 day? do a lap or 2? wanna corner wit my new machine and know its maximum.. hehehe do roger me aight its been a while since we ride HARD.. take care guys..

Gap? Ermmm... Can, only prob is tat my fork is leakin ah. Plus, one side s stiffer than the other one. How? Looks like I'll be left behind sia. Haiz... Hehe.. Ait then, take care ait and yeah, pls do msg me and we'll go ride very THE HARD....(Hmmm... Sounds wrong...):cheeky:

Wah....

Piston Seize, Every riders Nightmare....

Rear tyre Burst, LAgi Worst...

She must be really Rempit-ing....

hehehe....

Yeah, u can say tat again! Hahaha... She gangster rider nowadays...:faint:

that should be standard enuf if your using spocket size around 40+ at the rear i guess.... for mine at 100km/h its at 5.5krpm.

For my case, after changin piston and full service yest, it can go constant 100km/h at the 5k rpm mark. Runnin 15f 38r...:thumb:

wow! ady toyota hi-ace towing services.... happening pe?? ahakz.

member price $80

non member $10

he only drive you carry your own Zeck into the vehicle. wakakaka!

why expensive??

becos this one special its a van... that means cover your bike from rain, dust particle on road. bike accomodation during tow might have air-con if he feels hot.:cheeky:

thanks man reveiling the price.anyway it comes in a package ..when u call immediately will sent 1 mechanic(sham) there if cannot rectifiy then comes the emergency vehicle comfirm will reach b4 1 hr ..hahahaha...ya ya ya....accomodation included ..let ur Z have all the luxury.air-con.tyres are rested on carpet.etc....not like other tow truck open concept..eveyone can see haiya...like chin's bike fierce like that cannot let other people see mah...

Hahaha... Mcm2 korang eh...:faint:

U ought to rest man... For Chin u do the best for her... Hopefully I will get this treatment in future... Ha Ha Ha... Thanks for the demo just now....

No prob. And thanx for comin down to help the poor gerl up yest! :thumb:

Cheh SHIFU, hope you still remember me after being so important in here.....:thumb:

Sembarang je, I'm simply tryin to learn more in details abt our Z.

Anyway, I believe we won't forget our bro A'an here. Will always remember as the JOKER who really cherish frens alot and always call us up once in awhile to update us abt outings and gatherings. :thumb:

And I'll definitely won't forget u cause u see..... I still owe u the pic of ur bike. Hehe...:faint:

Hello again :)

Well, my bike sure is an RXZ.... but "a bit" different indeed :) Have a look.....

Kind regards.....

Thanh

If I were to be living in Thailand, ur pipe will be the first to be missing. Hahaha....:cheeky: