hahaha,aiya the car didnt plan to stop u know.its the only car i really felt like confronting the driver coz this one really intentionally wanna run over me.so which car shouldnt an rxz chase again??
SUBARU WRX...:faint:
http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

ady_52(will attend if my kid's soccer training cancel)can u put me in the pending list thks...tak tau ah nak letak cam maner hehehe

wow..best lah ur son like soccer..not like my son..like F1 and motoGP.. :faint:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Helo bro,

Just bought RXZ but the suspension very bumpy. Need good suspension. Every day carry pillion . Anyone can advice. What brand or model.

How abt bitubo. Anyone using. Price ?

Face your past without regrets.

Handle your present with confidence.

And prepare for the future without FEAR... :cool:

Tupang lalu ye semua......

Well guys, just my opinion. Dun gaduh about this remeh-temeh problem ok. Maybe Daddy means good, he wants to gather more new faces & if can support this agenda accordingly. Maybe the words he put in is abit harsh lah. Let's forget everything and move forward ok everyone??? No matter what, here we belongs together. To those who can support, by all means support lah, but to those who can't then i got no say.... Even i can attend the meetup but i'm still not sure if can attend the agenda due to my work schedule is always megarut.

PEACE EVERYONE :angel:

Ok maybe i shld xplain my actions wit the BIG FONT posting of the comments..

Wat i literally meant is..

I need the attention of ALL the RXZ-ekers for the upcoming events.. Nt only for the otais or certain newbies.. Bt the urgent posting dat i posted in the previous pg ws sumhw bein 'SWALLOWED' by the clock-posting of u guyz juz to get nw pg. Quite frustrating actually.. Wat happen if ere's a member who IS interested in the meet up but is NT AWARE by the post dat i've posted? Understand wat i meant? N sumhw, pls respond to the invitation whether u cn or cannot attend the meet up.. Dun juz ignore.. Dis intention of the meetup is a sole purpose to gather ppl who wans to join in the CONVOY.. Aniwea, dun wori, even if u attend the meet up BT cnt join in the convoy, itz ok.. i wont b forcing u or aniting.. I juz need to xplain to u guyz the detailed agenda of the the big event.. UNDERSTAND?? I CAN understand if u hv oth commitments n is unable to attend the meet up but it will be nice if u cn at least tell me..

Btw, pls multi-qoute ur posting in the future so any urgencies of messages or message for oth forumers will nt b 'lost'.. THANK YOU!

P/S: Itz nvr my intention to start FIGHT FIGHT here, but i gez u guyz misinterprete my msg.. So wat cn i say.. I apologize for the miscommunication.. :p

LATEST ATTENDANCE UPDATE. (Hope to see more faces, those who is available, kindly add your name below)

Meeting Pt: ICA Carpark (Beach RD)

Date: 09-11-2008 Sunday

Time: 2000

Aft meetin up, we'll proceed to a betta location so we cn discuss dis.. THANK YOU!

RXZ RIDERS MEETING UP:

1) Daddy Fiesta

2) MaverickRD

3) A-AN 07 (can only be there from 2030hrs onwards due to work)

4) Pendek

5) Syamitomo (Will be there once got to rewang ala kadar)

Pending list

1) Blurchaoz

2) aishaan(updated)

3) ady_52

Helo bro,

Just bought RXZ but the suspension very bumpy. Need good suspension. Every day carry pillion . Anyone can advice. What brand or model.

i can help u get cheap and good.. no need to spend on bitubo or anythin like tat.. those arefor race use.. u need a heavyduty shocks.. contact me to deal..

Helo bro,

MAKIDA SUSPENSION!!!!! :cheeky:

LATEST ATTENDANCE UPDATE. (Hope to see more faces, those who is available, kindly add your name below)

Aft meetin up, we'll proceed to a betta location so we cn discuss dis.. THANK YOU!

RXZ RIDERS MEETING UP:

1) Daddy Fiesta

2) MaverickRD

4) Pendek

Pending list

1) Blurchaoz

2) aishaan(updated)

3) ady_52

4) Chin aka Gangster Rider

Hmmm... Those confirmed ones are those familiar faces. Regular otais. Watever happens to the rest man??? Blurchaoz, ady!!! Come on man!!! Don't let the West-Siders down!!! Hahaha...:faint:

Anyway, I put down Chin name on the pendin list. I asked her on the last top up session yest. Seems she can't decide yet cause got other "stuff" she needs to do. But she'll try her best to support...:thumb:

(Haus... Rewang ala kadar...):faint:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

We no need go ah...'CHONG' go can already.....hahahahah For the west siders our "chong" will represent heheeheheeheheh GO SHAM GO

(alamak got new page ah....)philip ah nie chi nah li...

just for car alrite if trailor i advise nt to...hahahahah

hahaha,aiya the car didnt plan to stop u know.its the only car i really felt like confronting the driver coz this one really intentionally wanna run over me.so which car shouldnt an rxz chase again??

haha. but really shld try once in a while. the feeling very nice.

the driver not scared if he inside his car but outside oready different story.

even if i nvr drive, i cn still feel the "superiority" when im inside the family car.

but if the guy come out, skali height 2m plus or body like bodybuilder, den better start bike quickly and chiong ar. =P :faint: :cheeky:

Hmmm... Those confirmed ones are those familiar faces. Regular otais. Watever happens to the rest man??? Blurchaoz, ady!!! Come on man!!! Don't let the West-Siders down!!! Hahaha...:faint:

Anyway, I put down Chin name on the pendin list. I asked her on the last top up session yest. Seems she can't decide yet cause got other "stuff" she needs to do. But she'll try her best to support...:thumb:

oh yalah..forgot bout her.. anyway to the otais (pendek,A'an,mav,syam).. pls do pm me ur contact num.. my hp oredy pecah lah..now use my wifey hp..pls..

looks like im the only newbird around here. where all the newbird man?

later i scared all the oldbird bully gang up on me. =P :cheeky:

RXZ RIDERS MEETING UP:

1) Daddy Fiesta

2) MaverickRD

4) Pendek

Pending list

1) Blurchaoz

2) aishaan(updated)

3) ady_52

btw the ica is the place where make passport rite? :cheeky:

Aishaan I Newbie Wat....y U Scared I Just Pass My 2b Last Month...we Same2 Ah ..AND YES ICA IS THE PLACE MAKE PASSPORT ...DONT GO TO PLACE CHOP PASSPORT OK....

MAKIDA SUSPENSION!!!!! :cheeky:

totally agree but careful... it leaks quite fast ...

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

guys some tips and pointers to share.. next time top up session, go night safer cos today my luck and syam like 'kentang' (potato) kena summon for smoke emission.. stupid nea staff say to park our bike 1side. then they rev.. sighs.. for sure smoke comes out right?? i mean all 2stroke got smoke (yall agree??).. they say cannot.. then some stupidexcuse was brought up by them like: manufacturer say its made to be not givin out smoke..

rubbish right syam?? hmmm well jus and advice tho.. take care guys.. safe riding

guys some tips and pointers to share.. next time top up session, go night safer cos today my luck and syam like 'kentang' (potato) kena summon for smoke emission.. stupid nea staff say to park our bike 1side. then they rev.. sighs.. for sure smoke comes out right?? i mean all 2stroke got smoke (yall agree??).. they say cannot.. then some stupidexcuse was brought up by them like: manufacturer say its made to be not givin out smoke..

rubbish right syam?? hmmm well jus and advice tho.. take care guys.. safe riding

summon for smoke emission how much uh bro??

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Guest }VIRUS{
summon for smoke emission how much uh bro??

S$70i oso kana once when returning from jb...i think they operate halfday only lah...aft 12noon nobody check the smoke oredi..i kana tat time i still newbie dunno anyting so let them take my money free2 no arguing...hahaha...

Guest }VIRUS{
koni from the katana 750s and showa are also as gd..

im usin koni.. :angel:

can tell me the price roughly how much?and where to get it from?if possible both for koni n showa...

Originally Posted by daddy fiesta

RXZ RIDERS MEETING UP:

1) Daddy Fiesta

2) MaverickRD

4) Pendek

Pending list

1) Blurchaoz

2) aishaan(updated)

3) ady_52

4)}VIRUS{

looks like im the only newbird around here. where all the newbird man?

later i scared all the oldbird bully gang up on me. =P :cheeky:

wanna meet up today...aishaan

Then I must be lucky cos I went in JB today also and come out at about 11am... Heng for me... So sorry that both of u kanna for nothing...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009