Anyone went to the Bike Festival so far????

I don't even know ther's such an event goin on bro! Haha...:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

No lah... Just to say to Izz tat if u can't even afford to pump up ur bike wif fuel, then u shldn't even talk abt moddin ur bike or watever crap $hit tat ur plannin to add on. (Refer to my sig bro.) Senang2 kata, jgn kahwin 2 kalau diri sendiri tak tau jaga!!! :angel: (OOoooooOO...Panas darah dia...)

Anyway, I heard lots of rumors tat tis aftermarket bearings won't last compared to original. I guess u hav to sacrifice somethin in order to hav somethin up to ur liking. Maybe shld try out wif u bro, a convincing drag race to see if it's really make ur bike feel light. Hahaha... :faint:

make sure kalau nk main drag ajak aku ok...aku suke part drag2 ni...heheheheheheeeheeeheheehe

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

So quiet in here tonight... Strange...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Anyway, I heard lots of rumors tat tis aftermarket bearings won't last compared to original. I guess u hav to sacrifice somethin in order to hav somethin up to ur liking. Maybe shld try out wif u bro, a convincing drag race to see if it's really make ur bike feel light. Hahaha... :faint:

the original ones are heavy duty bearing i assume. actually trying this out since im doing overhaul or else i wont have inserted it in. okie like tat after i do up other stuffs in my mod list i open game game with you. wakakaka! but for sure i loose lar becos i still got gunung berapi (p-plate) in drag race. :p

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

u go already is it?

No great shows ah?

Very boring? Why?

haha. nothing new is it?

the timing i went got nothing, only see bikes lor

Oh yeah... Saw tat at the shelves of mustafa centre. I think they hav lot's of type rite? Wld hav try it if it weren't tat expensive. But so far to me, Silkolene make one of the best 2t in which u can really feel the response diff, hear the sound diff and is very low in smoke... And doesn't cost a bomb too; it's semi-synthetic! :thumb:

yups there is the full range of maxima products. there is cheaper ones also, if im not wrong its the yellow label on the packaging. looking forward for premix recommendation on 2t.

the timing i went got nothing, only see bikes lor

Diff day and diff timing got diff programme...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

I don't even know ther's such an event goin on bro! Haha...:cheeky:

I tot u go for the convoy today....

yups there is the full range of maxima products. there is cheaper ones also, if im not wrong its the yellow label on the packaging. looking forward for premix recommendation on 2t.

How come u like this 2T what so special?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Last post on this page....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

New page.....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Dear all fellow riders,

It is with heavy heart that I impart a saddening news. One of our member,(Ady_52) met with a serious accident which left him with a badly broken leg and hip. He is currently in a stable condition at :

Tan Tock Seng Hospital, Ward 12D, Bed 123

I am currently trying to collect a get-well contribution fund for Ady and his family to see them through tis trying time. For contribution please liaise with me directly via PM or my phone(91878167). Any contribution no matter how small is greatly appreciated and will remain confidential.

List of contributers

1. A'an - Given

2. Mr Engineer - Given

3. Syamitomo & Wifey - Given

4. Vroom_R1

5. kewacks

6. Izammo - Given

7. LoudnessFz

8. Maverick

9. Chin - Given

10. aishaan

11. AZGRAFIX

12. Fly_Boy

13. hotbladerz

make sure kalau nk main drag ajak aku ok...aku suke part drag2 ni...heheheheheheeeheeeheheehe

Hahaha... Yelah tu. If the day comes, I'll inform u and u become my cheerleader k? Hahahaha...:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

the original ones are heavy duty bearing i assume. actually trying this out since im doing overhaul or else i wont have inserted it in. okie like tat after i do up other stuffs in my mod list i open game game with you. wakakaka! but for sure i loose lar becos i still got gunung berapi (p-plate) in drag race. :p

So wat if ur a P-Plater bro, every1 use to be one. Plus, it's not a matter of whether ur a P-Plater or not, or u mod lots of cool stuff. I believe it's a matter of skils like knowin when to shift ur gear tat plays a big role on drag race....:thumb:

(Ok lah, I may be wrong in the modding ur bike, tat plays a big part too!!! Hee...)

Oh ok... Tat one if I'm not wrong got scooter pic infront rite?

I tot u go for the convoy today....QUOTE]

I don't even remember the date for it! haha...:cheeky:

hahaha...17 kecik ar...takper ar nasib dapat jmpe 18...ok gakkan..

sunday ni pagi ako anta makcik ako gi haji..dlm kol 3 kape baru ako free

u change piston all at JB ah?tell u jb shops most of them are F*****G LIARS.

be it at lorong bapok,or maybe other shops eh...u tell them to put original parts theyll give u local if u leave ur bike behind...and theyre price are never fix..u buy at singapore cheaper la sia...

faaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrr kiiiinnnggggg busssss thirrdddd laaaaaa they allllllllllllllllllll :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Note:YES I DO REALLY HAVE AN ISSUE WITH THEM.

p.s:to izz...kedai aji yg ko rekomen ako tu mcm sial ah bro,pale kons dorg ah kasi aku barang sume local while ako mintak original...pastu seize...nabuey ji paiii

aku stakat rekomen, up 2 individual, untok kau nk buat tau tk... alhamdulilah,so far my bike hav been original n no problem....

u should observe wat they been doin 2 ur bike when u dont really knw them....

sweet talk??? u should hav known tis b4 i gt my bike service there

sepatut nye kau should stick 2 1 shop tat u hav try by not hearing other ppl recommandation... i jus recomand bt i nvr force

(to loudness, hopefully jgn amik ati , ape ku ckp....

coz i tried tis shop once, n i hav trusted them....SoRri)

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

Hahaha... MARAH NAMPAK! MARAH NAMPAK! Tat's why I only trust Panjang at Lorong Bapok. He's te only one amongs the rest who RECOMMEND original parts. Eventhough I'd ask for locals. Hee... If u wan, next time I can help u project ur bike, u just buy the parts tat u wan so tat u know wat ur buyin! Hee...

P.S. To Izz... And maybe to the rest also. Pls buy a spare clutch cable and bring it everywhere u go. U'll nvr know when ur cable might snap.And I just realise I've run out of spare cables for both my bike!!!:faint: So yeah...

Izz, don't forget ah, u owe me 1 clutch cable ah... Don't just spend ur hard earned money on some high speed bearing and all those other racing $hits...):angel:

syam aku stakat tanye dok....i only 1 to hav the information bout the bearing je....siape lak aku, stakat student aje.... tk mcm korang berkerje , bermampu

(sori syam stakat gurau je)

btw if i meet u 4 karoke session, i will pay u on the spot

btw thz 4 helpin me k

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

So far my bike hav been original n no problem....

u should observe wat they been doin 2 ur bike when u dont really knw them....

Hmmmm, are you talking sense here my friend???? If your bike no problem why Engineer have to TOMPANG you back from Bukit Panjang to AMK today morning??? All because your bike seized & produce a problem there..:giddy:

siape lak aku, stakat student aje.... tk mcm korang berkerje , bermampu(sori syam stakat gurau je)

btw thz 4 helpin me k

Then if you know you are a student, don't dream too much to make your bike fly. Just ride it as it is....:thumb: It will benefit you as a student on a long term basis, trust me...

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

It will benefit you as a student on a long term basis, trust me...

yeap yeap, very true, i agree

syam aku stakat tanye dok....i only 1 to hav the information bout the bearing je....siape lak aku, stakat student aje.... tk mcm korang berkerje , bermampu

(sori syam stakat gurau je)

btw thz 4 helpin me k

Hahaha... Me too bro. U know I'm always joking wif ya eventhough it might sounds harsh. Hee... Don't take it too hard ait, cuz when we tegur u, it means tat we care(esp ur abg A'An!!!):angel: . Seriously though, we won't tegur u for anythin if u didn't do anythin wrong or stupid. And we won't even care abt u if u were wat we call as "frens". Why should we? We could simply just heck care abt u and let u carry on wif ur "rite" path of life. But didn't rite? Think abt it bro...:thumb:

Eh btw, ur block, go hav it rebore again lah. Heard ur bike the other day and it sounded cialat. At least hav it polished and get new piston/piston rings lah. For now open ur 2t BIG2!!!:faint:

Guys I've only received a handful of Ady's contribution. If u forgotten abt it, I'm reminding u guys ait? If waitin for ur payday, do update me when the day comes ait? A few of 'em already updated me so yeah... Paiseh ah bros...:angel:

count me in..ay babay

bro me waiting for payday. maybe by the 10th i can pass you.

Hmmmm, are you talking sense here my friend???? If your bike no problem why Engineer have to TOMPANG you back from Bukit Panjang to AMK today morning??? All because your bike seized & produce a problem there..:giddy:

Then if you know you are a student, don't dream to much to make your bike fly. Just ride it as it is....:thumb: It will benefit you as a student on a long term basis, trust me...

aku nye 2t pump bocor lah.... tk kan seize pasal kedai 2...haiz:giddy:

lol....juz wanna info macha

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

what was the info that you got for the type of bearing you asked?

for the time being go premix if you cant get the 2t pump gasket fix

Aik, i'm referring to your bike NO PROBLEM PB!!!! Since when i say it is due to your bike shop????o_O

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)