anybody working mcdelivery or got members working for them at the east area?i wanna work there ahh desp for monneeyyy help me what number to calll

try to approach those guys there... im thinking of werking another part time job also...

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

• Replies 29.7k

ah yelah...evertime pain here n dere~ eh wait wait...Siapa lah aku kan...~

hahahahha~:cheeky:

i also feeling pain here and there... maybe we need those massage services.:cheeky:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

ok guys parts are ready for collection.. lemme know when u need it.. and what item.. hehehe.. hey anybody interested in my paintwork?? maverick backs out already due to some reason.. i dont wanna sell it to any tom **** and harry lah..

I need ur fork like................

RITE NOW!!!

Thank u...:faint:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Dear friend, i'll have to quote you here :)

How many kilometers on your Z, and which year is it? I am just interested.... mine is year 1994 and shows 80,360 kilometers, when i got it there was 41,000 and that was 2 years ago.... but there was no speedmeter cable, and by the look of the bleached numbers, it must have stood still at 41,000 for at least a year while they still drove every day.

With kind regards.....

Thanh

Hi!!!:)

I finally got a glimpse of my bike mileage last 2days and took a pic of it to show u. Guess wher it stands?

DSC01279.jpg

If u can see clearly(sori abit blur due to my no gd cam hp, and yep tat's a cable tie end for my meter needle), it shows tat I already travelled 83,424. And still countin cause tis pic was taken 2days ago!:angel:

So if I were to list out the mileage my bike went from the day I got it:

- original meter wif a few mileage on it(but didn't bother to see it) and got it to reset itself to 0 once. (I don't know if the last 2 previous owner ever got the meter to reach 100,000km before or not???)And got a few mths of riding wif it before the meter crash and burn.(was a despatch rider and luv explorin wif the "brand new" bike tat point of time.)

- 2nd meter was a China-made meter and lasted a few good months wif me(still never care to see the mileage).(still a despatch rider, an adventures explorer & a novice racer.)

- finally got a 2nd hand original meter, got it reset to "0"km and still runnin till now...(still an adventurous explorer and now a relax rider.)

So yeah, maybe u can somehow imagine the figure my bike has travelled now. And soon my bike gonna test it's limit again by travellin up to Malacca next Sat. Guess u can call it an antique... Hahaha...:cheeky:

alamak. interested lah with ur paintwork. also interested with ur chrome engine covers.. i think i canceled my booking of ur ignition set.

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

eh ice-cream. set ar. eh asal si bully plak dapat free ice-cream???

=P :lol:

Ape bully?! :angry: I not bully ok... I'm an angel!!!:angel: And luv's ice-cream!!!

(Yeah rite. Wakakaka...)

hahaha,i think engineer and syam's bike can do that,if i do 150km/j with my bike...touch wood and metal my bike WILL JAM,hahaha,constant speed of 100-120km/j lah.

if the distance to melacca is around 250km right...maybe we could divide by 5 or 4 stops...every 50km or 60km den stop to cool down the bike for awhile or something...hmmm

Insya-Allah, nothin bad will come up from tis comin trip. Remember, watever u say(or in tis case, type out) is a doa tau! U should be havin positive thoughts for tis trip and prayin for a safe and problem-free trip! Should anythin come up in between the trip, take it tat it's a test from the Al-Mighty. Insya-Allah, he'll help u if u seek his help. In simple terms, just free ur mind enjoy the long ride bro. Hahaha... :thumb:

Oh ya abt the stops, was thinkin we'll stop at each and every R&R along the way...

wow....trip to malaca...have fun ya....

Thanxx bro. How wanna join? Can test ur bike... Hehe...:cheeky:

Come out with them are always safety first and they dun leave ppl behind...

I also wan ice cream too...

Ya.... Dun risk ur engine just for this trip...

It's true wat u said abt us on the 1st phrase, from the 1st time I ever come out wif these great guys from tis forum, they are always emphasizing on safety and they wouldn't leave anybody behind. But even bein very careful also, accident are prone to happen. We can't stop it cause if we hit ppl, we suffer, kena hit by ppl also we suffer! So we just hav to accept IT and should be aware and prepared for tis from the 1st day we get our motorbike license! :deal:

But the last phrase ah, u tak kasi semangat lah @ other ppl! Hahaha... Cause tat's the risk we're gonna hav to face as a group when we're goin for tis trip! So yeah, NO ICE-CREAM FOR U!!!:p

I finally got a glimpse of my bike mileage last 2days and took a pic of it to show u. Guess wher it stands?

[ATTACH]83900[/ATTACH]

If u can see clearly(sori abit blur due to my no gd cam hp, and yep tat's a cable tie end for my meter needle), it shows tat I already travelled 83,424. And still countin cause tis pic was taken 2days ago!:angel:

So if I were to list out the mileage my bike went from the day I got it:

- original meter wif a few mileage on it(but didn't bother to see it) and got it to reset itself to 0 once. (I don't know if the last 2 previous owner ever got the meter to reach 100,000km before or not???)And got a few mths of riding wif it before the meter crash and burn.(was a despatch rider and luv explorin wif the "brand new" bike tat point of time.)

- 2nd meter was a China-made meter and lasted a few good months wif me(still never care to see the mileage).(still a despatch rider, an adventures explorer & a novice racer.)

- finally got a 2nd hand original meter, got it reset to "0"km and still runnin till now...(still an adventurous explorer and now a relax rider.)

So yeah, maybe u can somehow imagine the figure my bike has travelled now. And soon my bike gonna test it's limit again by travellin up to Malacca next Sat. Guess u can call it an antique... Hahaha...:cheeky:

Hi :)

Wow now THAT's a mileage! I have to work very very hard to eclipse that... which i think i'll probably never do :) Your Z also seems to be a number of years older than mine, judging by the speed meter.....

Antique bikes are the best, you know? In Germany i was only riding that brand "Zundapp", mostly mopeds and some unrestricted 50cc, but i also owned one KS 175, a great bike. It was year 1981, and the oldest one i personally owned and rode regularly was a 1961 (!) Sport Combinette. Great little bike, never let me down.

Here a picture of my now two RXZ, the red one is driven by my work colleague but registered in my name, he'll only use it for a couple of months then it'll come back to me for good, it's gonna be my racing project :) Got an engine and fork already. s of now that one is 100% stock except the rear sprocket with 40 teeth, it goes barely 140 km/h.

Best regards.....

Thanh

My Two Zecks.jpg

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Here's another one......

My Two Zecks 2.jpg

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

And last one, the mileage on the red one :)

(did i get the new page..? This "Server Too Busy" is driving me bonkers. Why don't they get a new server??)

Kind regards.....

Thanh

speedo red one.JPG

U remember me right???? How much is your coverset cost??? Maybe can pm me the price... Is it the same design shown on ur pics???? Is there any scratches or damaged to the coverset???? Maybe can list down the list of items that no ppl are requesting for it so I can make my pick... So Sad that u strip of ur RXZ and leave the clan... ha Ha Ha Ha....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

pendek i want ur meter..

org lain da book ar ko lambat...hahaha

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

this post marks my 200th post now

alamak!still under p plate la..

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Wow now THAT's a mileage! I have to work very very hard to eclipse that... which i think i'll probably never do :) Your Z also seems to be a number of years older than mine, judging by the speed meter.....

Antique bikes are the best, you know? In Germany i was only riding that brand "Zundapp", mostly mopeds and some unrestricted 50cc, but i also owned one KS 175, a great bike. It was year 1981, and the oldest one i personally owned and rode regularly was a 1961 (!) Sport Combinette. Great little bike, never let me down.

Here a picture of my now two RXZ, the red one is driven by my work colleague but registered in my name, he'll only use it for a couple of months then it'll come back to me for good, it's gonna be my racing project :) Got an engine and fork already. s of now that one is 100% stock except the rear sprocket with 40 teeth, it goes barely 140 km/h.

Best regards.....

Thanh

Yeah bro, my bike manufacturin date show's tat it was born in the year 1985. It's written all over the ownership docs...

DSC01284.jpg

Wow! 1961!? Tat's 1 very antique bike! Hahaha...:angel:

(Anyway just luv the red coverset...):cheeky:

U remember me right???? How much is your coverset cost??? Maybe can pm me the price... Is it the same design shown on ur pics???? Is there any scratches or damaged to the coverset???? Maybe can list down the list of items that no ppl are requesting for it so I can make my pick... So Sad that u strip of ur RXZ and leave the clan... ha Ha Ha Ha....

Not leavin lah... Just moving on. Hahaha... :angel:

pendek i want ur meter..

If can I wan Thanh's meter, tat meter can show up to 200km/h!!!:faint:

this post marks my 200th post now

alamak!still under p plate la..

Hahaha... I think ur gonna be a 2B forumer sooner than u think... Hehehe...:thumb:

That's original, too! Here only the old-old RXZ (those that got Lemang pipe) meters stop at 180, with the needles resting in 9 o' clock position. All the others have this 200 km/h meter.

I will see if i can find one for you, this is a promise, but may take time.... because by end of next week i'll have three weeks holiday and will be out of Bangkok and up north, i also won't have internet there.

Kind regards....

Thanh

Not leavin lah... Just moving on. Hahaha... :angel:

Hahaha... I think ur gonna be a 2B forumer sooner than u think... Hehehe...:thumb:

wahh..if thanh found a meter for u...then ur meter give me!i want!!hahahahahahaha

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

i want your brake disc.... whenever you are free next week... thanks...

Hi newbie here, i'm getting a rxz off the garage sales section, anyone here can recommend me a good repair shop(that wouldn't cost a bomb) that could "inspect" the bike i've purchased ? And what to look out for when buying from forumers, i'm clueless about this. Anyone out there willing to share with me some knowledge about Z's would definitely be helpful. Thanks in advance!

That's original, too! Here only the old-old RXZ (those that got Lemang pipe) meters stop at 180, with the needles resting in 9 o' clock position. All the others have this 200 km/h meter.

I will see if i can find one for you, this is a promise, but may take time.... because by end of next week i'll have three weeks holiday and will be out of Bangkok and up north, i also won't have internet there.

Kind regards....

Thanh

Wow! Really? Thanx bro. Then I'll hav the only RXZ wif a meter tat reads up to 200km/h in Singapore! Hehe...:angel: (Or at least I think I'm the only one...):faint:

wahh..if thanh found a meter for u...then ur meter give me!i want!!hahahahahahaha

BLUEK!!!

Feel so angery and uspet cos I just get back my bike for the 2nd day only and disater happen to my bike.... My mech had sprayed the engine cover for mine cos it was in bad condition in the past whereby syamitomo saw before.... The lacquer will need a few more days to dry off completely.... This came the great part... Someone stole my petrol which was not much about 3 litres plus I guess but the said person also cause damage to my petrol hose and the petrol was leaking onto my engine cover and causing the paint to bloated and damaged... What a upset....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Dear all fellow riders,

It is with heavy heart that I impart a saddening news. One of our member,(Ady_52) met with a serious accident which left him with a badly broken leg and hip. He is currently in a stable condition at :

Tan Tock Seng Hospital, Ward 12D, Bed 123

I am currently trying to collect a get-well contribution fund for Ady and his family to see them through tis trying time. For contribution please liaise with me directly via PM or my phone(91878167). Any contribution no matter how small is greatly appreciated and will remain confidential.

List of contributers

1. A'an - Given

2. Mr Engineer - Given

3. Syamitomo & Wifey - Given

4. Vroom_R1

5. kewacks

6. Izammo - Given

7. LoudnessFz

8. Maverick

9. Chin - Given

10. aishaan - Given

11. AZGRAFIX

12. Fly_Boy

13. hotbladerz - Given

14. Philip - Given

15. mrbk - Given

Feel so angery and uspet cos I just get back my bike for the 2nd day only and disater happen to my bike.... My mech had sprayed the engine cover for mine cos it was in bad condition in the past whereby syamitomo saw before.... The lacquer will need a few more days to dry off completely.... This came the great part... Someone stole my petrol which was not much about 3 litres plus I guess but the said person also cause damage to my petrol hose and the petrol was leaking onto my engine cover and causing the paint to bloated and damaged... What a upset....

WAT A CHEAP A$$ THIEF!!! Shouldn't hav bought a gasoline propellent vehicle in the first place if he knows he can't afford it!!!:angry: I feel u man, really I do. Tomorrow I'll be sprayin my pipe back wif High Temp spray. Maybe if u wan u can join me as well...:cheeky:

Hi.

Such cheap a$$es exist... it happened to me too, not once but rather regularly... i was wondering why my petrol consumption got much more suddenly, turned out it was the security guard (!!!!!) at my building, every other night he siphoned off 1-2 liters from my Z and another bike that was parked in the underground lot, for his own bike..... what an @sshole! He was caught by a camera which the owner of the building installed after i complained about my lost petrol..... and subsequently he was fired, and that camera is there permanently now.

And i have hose clamps on my petrol hose, to steel petrol you'll need a 6mm wrench :)

Kind regards.....

Thanh