Yeah right.

"Lets not make anymore overseas sending agreement" instead of "honour your agreements".

Says it all really.

Bye.

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

• Replies 29.7k

aik tolak balak kah?? hehe :D

well i cant do anythin much actually. i have to know his roster for this month and maybe need to adjust the date of the event.. dont worry its still KIV. this is y i tell u i wanna combine with the tzm guys as u can see from our side its only the normal us and not much respond.. way far off right? from wat u said busok busok at least 20? we didnt even hit as much as u for-see like wat u told me at memo bro :sian:

sorry bro no offence...firstly,da planner for dis bbq event,did he make any inquries abt da date of booking for bbq at ECP? 2ndly,did he ask me for da contact numbers of other clan members? as u noe most of our members jarang log in n dats y u cant see not much support as they dun noe..n 3rdly,y mus we combine wif da tzm? we r D RXZLovers or should i say Zeckers,we depend on ourselves and we make gathering for ourselves,no offence to d tzm...by depending on tzm...wad r we den?

Yeah right.

"Lets not make anymore overseas sending agreement" instead of "honour your agreements".

Says it all really.

Bye.

Thanh,dun worry...dat message was never meant to be yurs aite...so dun b disheartened over it...n yeah who say ur not part of d clan members,ur wrong..u r a part of us..

Unlike some people out there with good upcoming career and stable income until make them become BODOH SOMBONG for nothing. Especially after getting mostly everything for his machine. Hmmmm, i guess you know how you are. Just a gentle reminder, if you got grudges against me come right to me and speak up. Don't be a FARKING KODI JUBO out there complaining about me here and there when you yourself are also MENGARUT...

Btw, Pendek hope you don't mind me bro. Just taking this chance to BLAST my heart out.

Firstly i would like to thank u again for helping me out in all situation when ur dere wif me~abt bodoh sombong? if i dun noe i ask...maybe u can ask to pendek,syam,blurchaoz n yes chin n even YOU...yes i admit i got everyting installed to my machine..wif da guidance from pendek..thank u pendek! 2ndly,intially syam planned to go tuas...i guess ur da one who called to say "dun go there,i dun feel good abt it,y dunt we go sumwhere else?" since U suggested dat den y cant u planned? den when syam ask u to inquire from me...i told u i aint da planner for dat..n i jus go wif da flow...but when i suggested to meet @ jurong...wad did u say...u said when u got other place to go..call u...wad m i? jus a planner to u? hey..we been frens for months an,u wan to blast your heart out...y in forum....? n abt complaining...i noe dat ur close wif pendek..dats y i "passed" da msg to him..cos i cant even tok to u...hard for me to reason out wif u..seriously...as an otai,wad did u do when most of da gatherings dat have made before? pls think abt it aite...stop giving reasons...all of us here are all learning adults too..sorry again for saying all dis..cos u r da one dat start d "banging" in d forum...an abt career n stable income..isnt dat's none of yur business?

Quit squabbling amongst ourselves..

make peace ppl...

if u realli can't, den watch dis...

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

Aik Don't tell me u dont know...

Jus Up kan ur Frequency confirm u'll spot..

Easier said if u just up ur frequency cukup manis...

no need to get ppl to call u.. :cheeky:

like tat muz kol him 'Mat Kehel' haha.... :cheeky:

no offence abang a'an...jz kidding... cyg abang a'an... :angel:

hahahahaa

Firstly i would like to thank u again for helping me out in all situation when ur dere wif me~abt bodoh sombong? if i dun noe i ask...maybe u can ask to pendek,syam,blurchaoz n yes chin n even YOU...yes i admit i got everyting installed to my machine..wif da guidance from pendek..thank u pendek! 2ndly,intially syam planned to go tuas...i guess ur da one who called to say "dun go there,i dun feel good abt it,y dunt we go sumwhere else?" since U suggested dat den y cant u planned? den when syam ask u to inquire from me...i told u i aint da planner for dat..n i jus go wif da flow...but when i suggested to meet @ jurong...wad did u say...u said when u got other place to go..call u...wad m i? jus a planner to u? hey..we been frens for months an,u wan to blast your heart out...y in forum....? n abt complaining...i noe dat ur close wif pendek..dats y i "passed" da msg to him..cos i cant even tok to u...hard for me to reason out wif u..seriously...as an otai,wad did u do when most of da gatherings dat have made before? pls think abt it aite...stop giving reasons...all of us here are all learning adults too..sorry again for saying all dis..cos u r da one dat start d "banging" in d forum...an abt career n stable income..isnt dat's none of yur business?

Well well, since you voice out it will be great to communicate. You know what, you always think other is at fault. How bout you??? Yes i don't denied future career and stable income is none of my business but don't act like myself & Pendek always at fault you understand??? Let me ask you this, how perfect are you??

The answer will be "no one is perfect" right?? So come to me bro and talk, don't be a back stabber cos we are all grown adults. Oh yah i nearly forgot, i believe i own you some cash related to the helmet air freshner. Will pay you back once we meet again cos you count every cents that people own you right???

About the Tuas tinggy, i just felt that is not safe for us to proceed as you know the reason right. I should not said it here. Initially i choose Memo is to provide Blurchaoz with advantage to join us as he is nearer there. I've told you that i got to go back to work for some issue right, did i say that to you??

PS. Thanh, mind you own business. I got no problem with you.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Well well, since you voice out it will be great to communicate. You know what, you always think other is at fault. How bout you??? Yes i don't denied future career and stable income is none of my business but don't act like myself & Pendek always at fault you understand??? Let me ask you this, how perfect are you??

The answer will be "no one is perfect" right?? So come to me bro and talk, don't be a back stabber cos we are all grown adults. Oh yah i nearly forgot, i believe i own you some cash related to the helmet air freshner. Will pay you back once we meet again cos you count every cents that people own you right???

About the Tuas tinggy, i just felt that is not safe for us to proceed as you know the reason right. I should not said it here. Initially i choose Memo is to provide Blurchaoz with advantage to join us as he is nearer there. I've told you that i got to go back to work for some issue right, did i say that to you??

first thing,arent u da one dat start da banging first in here...oh pls...sumtimes when people at fault...do they admit?...i dun think so...as for cash...i haf never been calculated on u...its jus only U always think dat way...n its jus U! even im being calculated...is dat yur business again? i guess not...and for da tuas thing...if its not safe n while ur at werk...y bother calling syam to tok around wif him not to go dere....n since u da one dat do dat...u plan ah...y at dat time on phone...u were so mad wif me...u ask syam den when syam said ask me...didnt i told u i aint da planner n i jus follow wif da flow...but ur like blaming me....haiz~

ok sure thanh if u say so.. merajok plak si GB ni.. main baru tahu.. :sian:

well i been riding z for a while but never heard of tat rule before.. but i think i can figure it out.. jus adjust your 2t line from the starting thread till to the size of your thumb when u place it horizontally? (dont forget to lock the line back with the nut provided) am i right excert? o_O

its ok bro :angel: well u know the reason y.. but not to worry we still can catch up on any other days :D anythin calling :cheeky:

aik tolak balak kah?? hehe :D

well i cant do anythin much actually. i have to know his roster for this month and maybe need to adjust the date of the event.. dont worry its still KIV. this is y i tell u i wanna combine with the tzm guys as u can see from our side its only the normal us and not much respond.. way far off right? from wat u said busok busok at least 20? we didnt even hit as much as u for-see like wat u told me at memo bro :sian:

hahaha hello bro how have u been?? :cheeky: getting pro at 1-legged already ah confirm one.. hehehe :p

i heard your bike case is a lose lose situation but how come ah?

Hi Pendek,

Is it possible for you to return the amount of $50 which I did using Bank Transfer to me. Thanh wants his money back for not receiving his stickers.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Heidir

All information written in this forum by Supervivid is as is. No warranty provided.

I'm still human, and are prone to errors and mistakes. Please bear with me and correct my mistakes.

Hi.

I am still willing (and preferring!) to take the stickers, but since that does not seem to happen for one reason or another i take the money rather than having nothing at all.

I don't want a fight or otherwise piss off anyone here, i am just and simply fed up with being kept waiting for eternities and insulted when i complain about it. This is not what one does expect when asking for a favour or even a straight forward business transaction (ordering and paying for something, then expecting it delivered).

I have also sent things to forum members in Singapore and had no problem doing it despite going crazy at work, too (i also do up to 16-hour-days as an admin and work many weekends as well).

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Yeah right.

Says it all really.

Bye.

isnt the former easier for everybody than the latter?some circumstances might just pop out last minute..so we cant really promise anything...not sure about thailand but singapore is a fast pace country now...im not saying that ur not as busy as us..no no..im just saying that we just dont know if something would just crop up anytime anywhere.and comparing u with us is just not fair for both parties...coz u live in thailand and we dont know how u go through daily life..vice versa..although we may have the same job scope

thats why i say next time dont do anymore overseas thingy..if we dont do it..nobody will get hurt or anything right?so be safe than sorry.

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

haiya...manyak susah la ni maciam....ok GENERALLY SPEAKING settle down guys..calm down...once everything settle...pls bare in mind that we become friends with nothing to say about each other personally..pls settle outside school

we all are not interested.

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Helo every body....i bought my rxz plate FU but got prob ah...went jb to do up but i tink like kena cheated...haiz...been readin the threads...i hope tat pendek n sham cud help me...is ther a way to mit up for u guys to c my bike n tell me the prob...N of coz to MOD a Little...haha

:nobuaya: Itz Not The Machine Its The Rider !!!!:nobuaya:

Kawasaki 150 ---> Aug'05 to Nov'07

Yamaha T135 ---> Nov'07 to Aug'08

Yamaha RXZ 135 ---> Aug'08 to March'10

Honda Spec 2 ---> March'10 to Feb'11

Yamaha T135 --->Present

haiya...manyak susah la ni maciam....ok GENERALLY SPEAKING settle down guys..calm down...once everything settle...pls bare in mind that we become friends with nothing to say about each other personally..pls settle outside school

we all are not interested.

strongly agree bro..

B4 I say anything, I wanna apologise if my words are gonna hurt anyone's feeling at all..

(I think u ppl noe who I'm talking about)

plz guys, wateva happens, let it go OR settle it out-of-forum..

its not tat I / we dun care, its juz tat ur probs seems to be personal..

not for public knowledge..

we are adults who can think maturely..we are old enuff..(da blh jadi bapak pun)

so dun act like childish idiots who got S**T for brains and squabble non-stop..

so guyz, i hope tat da prob can be settled and we can hv fun again..

i noe i'm not a regular in dis forum but its quite sadddenning to c u guyz[who r my frens no matter how long i know u (no matter otai or not)] squabbling..

it will also affect da rest of us who come in here to talk to frens

coz we will b quite shocked and 'no mood' when we suddenly c ppl squabbling in da forum..

soo plz, either u guyz drop it or settle it out-of -forum..

dis is place is not an Aunt Aggie forum where u guys let out all ur probs..

this a a place where we ALL come to learn bout bikes and make frens wif ppl who got da same passion..

if u dun respect us as ur fellow forumers' / frenz (coz we dun demand respect, we earn it), at least respect da forum itself..

once again, I'm sorry if my language is too harsh on anyone at all..

Bro Dino bleh tips2 skit sal rxz? Mine ade bunyi piston ah n ade tempat baik for mod exhaust coz currently old one and buying new one for inspection purpose...

:nobuaya: Itz Not The Machine Its The Rider !!!!:nobuaya:

Kawasaki 150 ---> Aug'05 to Nov'07

Yamaha T135 ---> Nov'07 to Aug'08

Yamaha RXZ 135 ---> Aug'08 to March'10

Honda Spec 2 ---> March'10 to Feb'11

Yamaha T135 --->Present

this is the reason why i didnt really join all the outings organised. this forum has become more of "an outing forum". supposedly it is to know more abt our bike.

SORRY.

this is the reason why i didnt really join all the outings organised. this forum has become more of "an outing forum". supposedly it is to know more abt our bike.

SORRY.

Generally...dis is suppose to be a forum for rxzlovers...in anyway did we ever force u to join us for gatherings....? "an outing forum"? u got dis whole thing wrong bro...gatherings are da times where we shared our views on our bikes n update each others abt our bikes n admiring each other bikes...n yeah...u jus join us oNCE n only ONCE....so pls..i hope u would re-phrase dat sentences "an outing forum".

strongly agree bro..

B4 I say anything, I wanna apologise if my words are gonna hurt anyone's feeling at all..

i noe i'm not a regular in dis forum but its quite sadddenning to c u guyz[who r my frens no matter how long i know u (no matter otai or not)] squabbling..

coz we will b quite shocked and 'no mood' when we suddenly c ppl squabbling in da forum..

this a a place where we ALL come to learn bout bikes and make frens wif ppl who got da same passion..

if u dun respect us as ur fellow forumers' / frenz (coz we dun demand respect, we earn it), at least respect da forum itself..

As for dino85 n other forumers in rxzlovers...i would like to apologise in any cases dat make yur EYES so Red....

Guys, Cool Down.... I dun know what excatly happen in here nut it is saddening that we aired out these feelings over the forum as I felt that the best way to resolve the matter is to come out and talk ober it in peaceful maaner.... Dun u all agree that whatever u type is your thoughts and ways that you wanna express your feelings to the other party. Do bear in mind that what is your true meaning maybe be misunderstand by the other party.... One more thing is that we are RXZ or ex RXZ riders with the same sticker and we share the same feelings and passion for this clan when we decided on this logo.... IF we quarrel in here, make us look bad to other..... Just my 2 cents thoughts....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

strongly agree bro..

exactly my sentiments..i dont want any of us to be influenced by anyone and suddenly the forumers go siding any one of u when and if they started nosy...then this forum got clan within...lol...thats why i say we all arent interested...ok...hope no more shooting at each other

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Guys, Cool Down.... I dun know what excatly happen in here nut it is saddening that we aired out these feelings over the forum as I felt that the best way to resolve the matter is to come out and talk ober it in peaceful maaner.... Dun u all agree that whatever u type is your thoughts and ways that you wanna express your feelings to the other party. Do bear in mind that what is your true meaning maybe be misunderstand by the other party.... One more thing is that we are RXZ or ex RXZ riders with the same sticker and we share the same feelings and passion for this clan when we decided on this logo.... IF we quarrel in here, make us look bad to other..... Just my 2 cents thoughts....

Noted your concern, problem resolve with Engineer personally.

P.S Engineer, we spoke yesterday and understand each other concern. My sincere apology for creating a scene here. Let's keep it personal for OUR upcoming improvement. Cheers everyone...

Edited by A-AN 07

SORRY.

No offence bro, i would prefer to meet everyone and share information about our machine rather then hide behind the screen most of the time. Generally, all the clan members are supportive towards any meetup. I don't see a problem on that. That is where the clan will get closer just like one family. Make yourself free for the upcoming meetup, then you will understand what i mean.

strongly agree.. they are the best ppl to go to..

or u can go to our MR Daddy Fiesta oso..

aik!! y me... i forget everything..last nite i learn from u wat..hehe

HArluuuu DK... PE Kabar??? :cool::cool::cool::cool:

TU Abg SUperrr 4....

*SLow Dwn use enging break

"KEepa kerepa pap pap"

Baik..hehe

A'an n pendek..listen to mav k..slow down..hehe

my name terbabit (involved) again.. :dozed:

correct wat..last time i oso learn frm u mah..hehe

this is what happens when people start relying and hoping on each other...for a start...lets get back to neutral feelings and no one shall get hurt emotionally,we're all friends here with no strings attached.want help then we gladly lend if we want to,if not then we dont't owe anybody a thing.

imagine those times when we barely knew each other..we keep this forum only to share and ask about our rides..we barely have anything to say about each other be it good or bad..

now its getting personal..i propose we go back to how we were,and those who wanna say stuff(either good or bad) about others pls do it out of the forum.so that in the future nothing is personal here.settle outside beb.

FULLY AGREED!!!! well done macha!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
first thing,arent u da one dat start da banging first in here...oh pls...sumtimes when people at fault...do they admit?...i dun think so...as for cash...i haf never been calculated on u...its jus only U always think dat way...n its jus U! even im being calculated...is dat yur business again? i guess not...and for da tuas thing...if its not safe n while ur at werk...y bother calling syam to tok around wif him not to go dere....n since u da one dat do dat...u plan ah...y at dat time on phone...u were so mad wif me...u ask syam den when syam said ask me...didnt i told u i aint da planner n i jus follow wif da flow...but ur like blaming me....haiz~

GUYS GUYS GUYS...CUT IT OUT BRO.. pls.. if u not happy w each other dnt post here.. y not u all meet n talk.. sorry bkn nk masuk campur.. bt it been a while i nvr log in here..so i dont knw wat hapen to everybody.. hope u all gona b ok k.. bring back the Zeckers frenship man..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif