bob~ bob~ (as i go on shaking my head)

wat all i can say is rubbish rubbish rubbish....... here let me enlighten u and explain myself and as for the rest in this rxzlover forum..

1) theres always a reason y there is class 2a (400-600cc no way u can beat tat with a 2b bike) and class 2.. (wah lucky u never mention u play with class 2 or beat 1)

2) it so doesnt telly when a tzm block is liquid cooled block wants to be fitted into a air-cooled bike (e.g rxz135)

3) likewise the tzm piston could never fit into a rxz block tho its in it stock size tat is

size a

4) porting can only be done to your block and carb (rare likely) it cannot be done to your mag coil, clutch housing so on so forth u mentioned.. (even pple here knows)

5) if pick up is done in 2.6sec (i dont know on how u measure or to wat distance or speed achived) for sure your distance koyak!!

6) and your racing boy rims is 18inch rear and 17inch front not both 18..(u just have to know tat)

and for the record i beat u with my stock rxz at 4th gear leaving u 4 to five tiangs (usin only 16t f and 39tr sproket) at lentor while on the way meetin a-an07.. And im sure syam, naz, mav and chin will beat u too.. But do let me know when u already changed to your racing carb.. So tat i can beat u still with my stock mikuni corp 26mm 55k carb (non portted).. Sorry bro no offence i just have to voice out when it gets out of hand and when i know facts is facts..

But hey u can contact me anytime u need a replay aight bob..

1)Nw im using sprocket 15/42 more to pick up coz last tyme i use 16/38 4 distance but coz singapore many traffic light n Tp so i change to pick up lol n mekanik yg settle ma timing nt me n dat wat he told me . . .

2)4 tzm stuff i not quite sure coz nw i still finding facts

3)4 s4 i not quite sure as my bro design bwk spec 3 yoshi full sys but he cant kip up wit me up 2 u to believe wanna fact i cn bring ma bro design to mit u as they noe me 4 5yrs. . .

4)how u noe ma racing boy 3 btg rear 18 frnt 17, sowie ar pendek both is 18'' if u dun believe check it out zoom in babe. . . Even i cn bet few thousands n millions coz its 18'' 4 both rims. . .

NO OFFENCE OF THE REPLY!!!!

Edited by bobrxz

MaTReMPiT SeJaTi. . . PiLi JaLaN HiTaM!!!

• Replies 29.7k

wat all i can say is RUBBISH RUBBISH RUBBISH....... here let me enlighten u and explain myself and as for the rest in this rxzlover forum..

1) theres always a reason y there is class 2a (400-600cc NO WAY u can beat tat with a 2b bike) and class 2.. (wah lucky u never mention u play with class 2 or beat 1)

2) it so doesnt telly when a tzm block is liquid cooled block wants to be fitted into a air-cooled bike (e.g RXZ135)

3) likewise the tzm piston COULD NEVER FIT into a rxz block tho its in it stock size tat is

size A

4) porting can only be done to your block and carb (rare likely) it CANNOT BE DONE to your mag coil, clutch housing so on so forth u mentioned.. (even pple here knows)

5) if pick up is done in 2.6sec (i dont know on how u measure or to wat distance or speed achived) for sure your distance KOYAK!!

6) and your racing boy rims is 18inch rear and 17inch front not both 18..(u just have to know tat)

AND FOR THE RECORD I BEAT U with my STOCK RXZ at 4TH GEAR LEAVING U 4 to five TIANGs (usin only 16T f and 39Tr sproket) at lentor while on the way meetin A-AN07.. and im sure SYAM, NAZ, MAV and CHIN will beat u too.. but do let me know when u already changed to your racing carb.. so tat i can BEAT U STILL with my stock MIKUNI CORP 26mm 55K carb (non portted).. sorry bro no offence i just have to voice out when it gets out of hand and when i know facts is facts..

BUT HEY U CAN CONTACT ME ANYTIME U NEED A REPLAY aight bob..

i see some reliable stuffs and facts over here .. :)

Yamaha RXZ - December 2008 - November 2009

YangMaha GoyangKaki - November 2009 - March 2012

Yamaha RXZ - March 2012 - Till Now

wat all i can say is RUBBISH RUBBISH RUBBISH....... here let me enlighten u and explain myself and as for the rest in this rxzlover forum..

1) theres always a reason y there is class 2a (400-600cc NO WAY u can beat tat with a 2b bike) and class 2.. (wah lucky u never mention u play with class 2 or beat 1)

2) it so doesnt telly when a tzm block is liquid cooled block wants to be fitted into a air-cooled bike (e.g RXZ135)

3) likewise the tzm piston COULD NEVER FIT into a rxz block tho its in it stock size tat is

size A

4) porting can only be done to your block and carb (rare likely) it CANNOT BE DONE to your mag coil, clutch housing so on so forth u mentioned.. (even pple here knows)

5) if pick up is done in 2.6sec (i dont know on how u measure or to wat distance or speed achived) for sure your distance KOYAK!!

AND FOR THE RECORD I BEAT U with my STOCK RXZ at 4TH GEAR LEAVING U 4 to five TIANGs (usin only 16T f and 39Tr sproket) at lentor while on the way meetin A-AN07.. and im sure SYAM, NAZ, MAV and CHIN will beat u too.. but do let me know when u already changed to your racing carb.. so tat i can BEAT U STILL with my stock MIKUNI CORP 26mm 55K carb (non portted).. sorry bro no offence i just have to voice out when it gets out of hand and when i know facts is facts..

taniah!!:thumb:

movie outing

Movie:Bohsia Jangan pilih jalan hitam

Time: 9.10pm

Duration: 90 mins

price should be $6.50 as i will be using my membership card. so taking only confirm orders. as i will be heading to yishun GV tomorrow afternoon to purchase the tix using my money first. for those who intends to aeroplane can inform me earlier so that i dont have to get the tix for you...(sendiri mau ingat sahabat)

confirm list ( as auto added and confirmed afew days back)

-A-An07

-Pendek and Fren

-Engineer

-Sakai

-Blurchaoz and GF

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

movie outing

price should be $6.50 as i will be using my membership card. so taking only confirm orders. as i will be heading to yishun GV tomorrow afternoon to purchase the tix using my money first. for those who intends to aeroplane can inform me earlier so that i dont have to get the tix for you...(sendiri mau ingat sahabat)

-A-An07

-Pendek and Fren

-Engineer

-Sakai

-Blurchaoz and GF

Thanks Macha for the auto add, see you tommorow:dozed:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

look at him ah... skali imbas da mcm Ben 10 pe..

dun u agree..??? :angel:

so wat if i ben10..better den ''lipas'' wat??

kerek?? kerek tu ape eh??

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

size A

kan kan kan...our shifu oready make a noise.. if i were u bob,wow PEDASNYA kena..

bro pendek..chill macha... hehehe

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Haiyo repair motor ak psl accident cost 200bucks again aru 2wks ago buang 200bucks but heng ar ni claim dari driver wakakaka. . . .

Edited by bobrxz

I just saw the trailer of the Malaysia movie "Bohsia", starring our very own Aaron Aziz and RXZ degil2, and I was like goin "Woah! How'd they do tat?!". Memang sah diorg skill and tak takut mati whereas kita tak skill tapi show-off aje lebih and takut mati... Siape tak kan? Hahaha...:cheeky: So everytime b4 u start ur bike, pray for ur safety. And pls, "Jgn pilih jln hitam...":angel:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

I just saw the trailer of the Malaysia movie "Bohsia", starring our very own Aaron Aziz and RXZ degil2, and I was like goin "Woah! How'd they do tat?!". Memang sah diorg skill and tak takut mati whereas kita tak skill tapi show-off aje lebih and takut mati... Siape tak kan? Hahaha...:cheeky: So everytime b4 u start ur bike, pray for ur safety. And pls, "Jgn pilih jln hitam...":angel:

jgn pilih jalan hitam(balck road)hmmm....all road black wat...so ride on the white strips

1)Nw im using sprocket 15/42 more to pick up coz last tyme i use 16/38 4 distance but coz singapore many traffic light n Tp so i change to pick up lol n mekanik yg settle ma timing nt me n dat wat he told me . . .

2)4 tzm stuff i not quite sure coz nw i still finding facts

3)4 s4 i not quite sure as my bro design bwk spec 3 yoshi full sys but he cant kip up wit me up 2 u to believe wanna fact i cn bring ma bro design to mit u as they noe me 4 5yrs. . .

4)how u noe ma racing boy 3 btg rear 18 frnt 17, sowie ar pendek both is 18'' if u dun believe check it out zoom in babe. . . Even i cn bet few thousands n millions coz its 18'' 4 both rims. . .

NO OFFENCE OF THE REPLY!!!!

who cares bout da size of da front rim..

it doesn't matter coz its da rear wheel tat powers ur bike..

even if u change 2 "full tzm system", i realli like 2 c u beat an S4..

tk yh spec 3 full yoshi ah..

kasi ringan2 ah...like stock project big 1 or wat ever stock S4..

there r guyz here riding S4..

jz try out wif them ah if they agree..

i ever change to a 200cc liquid cooled 2 stroke engine, racing carbs, chamber pipe, steering damper n digital meter all at once..

but still i couldn't leave behind an S4 even at top speed..

all i could do was tail it but still my engine like wanna explode sia..

no offence bro but i think ur fren jz say tat coz mayb he dun wanna layan u or he jz wanna make u feel happy..

frankly speaking even if i ride S4, i wouldn't bother to play wif an RXZ or any 2B bike..waste of time n petrol coz i noe tat i can beat him wif only 1 hand on my handle bar..

sori bro, i got no grudges wif u but i think its better to get ur facts straight b4 saying anything..

I think u r da 1st forumer tat say tat he can beat an S4 easy..

I hv 2 agree wif Pendek not bcoz i noe him better or he's my fren..

but coz he got his facts rite..

small piece of advice from me bro, better to ask than 2 say things u dun noe..

we r all here 2 learn from each other n hv fun at da same time..

I hope u dun take my words too hard bro..

hopefully dis won't make u disappear frm here..

once again I'm sorry if i hurt u in any way..

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

i ever change to a 200cc liquid cooled 2 stroke engine, racing carbs, chamber pipe, steering damper n digital meter all at once..

no offence bro but i think ur fren jz say tat coz mayb he dun wanna layan u or he jz wanna make u feel happy..

frankly speaking even if i ride S4, i wouldn't bother to play wif an RXZ or any 2B bike..waste of time n petrol coz i noe tat i can beat him wif only 1 hand on my handle bar..

sori bro, i got no grudges wif u but i think its better to get ur facts straight b4 saying anything..

OK EHK. . . :dot::dot::dot::dot::dot:

jgn pilih jalan hitam(balck road)hmmm....all road black wat...so ride on the white strips

Wakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakaka!!!!!!:lol: :lol:

-=safety rider=--=hee=-

hey, where you do your digi meter? :thumb:

i think u can do it at the shop...

macam kenal uh this part... ever heard somone on the first day ride bike at expressway follow the white strips and was stop by tp.... hehe

btw macha sorry jus now didnt call u back... was rushing for time...

movie outing

-A-An07

-Pendek and Fren

-Engineer

-Sakai and GF

-Blurchaoz and GF

haha..yeah man..baru spec 3...even if i beat spec 3 ill just say ala just spec 3..havent yet all the specs..and ur top is 150..and spec 3 got a very jialat powercut until 150km/h oso cannot reach?i cant believe it.

ok ah simple say...single cylinder engine overpowering a 4 cylinder inline spec engine...its just too farfetch...hahhaha

but i dare say i can TRY to win the mod rxz with my stock!kahkahkhak(ok la not possible ok la dont flame ok!)

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

haha..yeah man..baru spec 3...even if i beat spec 3 ill just say ala just spec 3..havent yet all the specs..and ur top is 150..and spec 3 got a very jialat powercut until 150km/h oso cannot reach?i cant believe it.

ok ah simple say...single cylinder engine overpowering a 4 cylinder inline spec engine...its just too farfetch...hahhaha

but i dare say i can TRY to win the mod rxz with my stock!kahkahkhak(ok la not possible ok la dont flame ok!)

BRING IT ON....I'LL SEE U IN DA GELANGGANG!!! hehehehehe~

macam kenal uh this part... ever heard somone on the first day ride bike at expressway follow the white strips and was stop by tp.... hehe

btw macha sorry jus now didnt call u back... was rushing for time...

eleh dah biasa wakakakaka...gua dah takde moto aper....wakakakakakaa

wahwahwah.. can i say ouch to the convo about spec spec with rxz.. wah sehh.. kecoh benar ehk.. sampai mcm satu tk puas. lek ah bob. kiter 2b lah sehh stating the fact that klau motor kat johor tkper jgk. anything can be done there.

yes pendek stated the fact.

nn its like commene sense lah sehh.

to MANKURO!

aper kater kau try jalan kat white strip kk.

jadi aku leh nmpk! kau LOL!

^^,

maklumlahh org kater color contrast dia kan!

ahahaha jkjk mann. =)

:gun: _UndersTand Ur bike B4 ur bike take Control of You_ :faint: