aiyo , i dun wan to break the bike before i start riding mah . haha .

Hehehe... Don't worry bro, if u break anythin, RXZ parts are plentiful ard the island! Hehehe... :p

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

:sleepy: Morning everyone, what a day here at werk. :sian:

Edited by A-AN 07

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

:sleepy: Morning averyone, what a day here at werk. :sian:

online nmpk online nmpk! btw good morning macha...:angel:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

online nmpk online nmpk! btw good morning macha...:angel:

Spot nampak, spot nampak!!! Morning to you too Macha.....

halo zeckers..new here..pls show me around..tanx guys

Welcome... If u wanna join us, just contact thru engineer...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Guest }VIRUS{

halo2....long time no posting here.juz drop by to read up the threads posted.and also to convey my sincerest apologies to a blue rxz rider wid blue brake light and STALLION cutting helmet.

it wasnt my intention to kilas u or try with u.i think u got the wrong idea uh bro.i was just chasing after my frens wave.i noe u haf a powerful z but think again uh spore rds u wanna play wid me no point lah.traffic so congested pity your lady pillion.could see how scared she was when she hugged u so tight the moment u jammed brake behind a bus along sims ave.

think abt it lah if anything were to happen,how u gonna ans to the family.

maybe u didnt mean to try wid my s4,u were just in hurry to go to pangkeng tats y u ride as if u trying wid me.

i had no intention of intimidating u when i rev while waiting at the traffic lite.i was juz teasing my fren who juz downgraded from a 600 to a wave.

so here i am conveying my SINCEREST apology to u bro.

Ride safely.:cheeky:

got the bike blinker done . seems tat only when you ram up the engine den blinking works . at first using original relay/ condenser. It just lights up without blinking and ramming ..

this wan sounds like ur battery kaput oredi...check the battery and observe the voltage first.if battery dun have enuff current den the signal blinks only when revved coz its getting the current from the magneto coil.if changed battery still same prob,den i suggest u ask shop to check ur charging system.if the rectifier is spoilt,the battery wnt be charged therefore ur battery will always not haf enuff current.orignal rectifier cost abt $30 not sure if new or used.but local cost only $15 bux.

halo zeckers..new here..pls show me around..tanx guys

harlow...welcum to da zeckers arena(macam wrestling je...) :angel:

join us for our outings/meet ups...

no point hiding behind da screen...

hope to c u.... :thumb:

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

halo2....long time no posting here.juz drop by to read up the threads posted.and also to convey my sincerest apologies to a blue rxz rider wid blue brake light and STALLION cutting helmet.

it wasnt my intention to kilas u or try with u.i think u got the wrong idea uh bro.i was just chasing after my frens wave.i noe u haf a powerful z but think again uh spore rds u wanna play wid me no point lah.traffic so congested pity your lady pillion.could see how scared she was when she hugged u so tight the moment u jammed brake behind a bus along sims ave.

think abt it lah if anything were to happen,how u gonna ans to the family.

maybe u didnt mean to try wid my s4,u were just in hurry to go to pangkeng tats y u ride as if u trying wid me.

i had no intention of intimidating u when i rev while waiting at the traffic lite.i was juz teasing my fren who juz downgraded from a 600 to a wave.

so here i am conveying my SINCEREST apology to u bro.

Ride safely.:cheeky:

this wan sounds like ur battery kaput oredi...check the battery and observe the voltage first.if battery dun have enuff current den the signal blinks only when revved coz its getting the current from the magneto coil.if changed battery still same prob,den i suggest u ask shop to check ur charging system.if the rectifier is spoilt,the battery wnt be charged therefore ur battery will always not haf enuff current.orignal rectifier cost abt $30 not sure if new or used.but local cost only $15 bux.

thks manz . so rxz shouldnt have this dimming down prob rite ?so getting a self maintained battery and rectifier is best :D ah boy shop can ar ?

Good night everyone, half an hour more to proceed with my MJ12.... Wohooo, what a scary session....

Guest }VIRUS{
thks manz . so rxz shouldnt have this dimming down prob rite ?so getting a self maintained battery and rectifier is best :D ah boy shop can ar ?

if u wanna go ah boy(local stuff),i rather u go to united motor impex along rowell rd.they also sell local stuff infact its cheaper den ah boy.only disadvantage is they dun fix for u...its all D.I.Y..if u wanna get the address den u go search yahoo for united motor import export.its somewhere along rowell rd.if not wrong number 18 rowell rd along the shophouses on the left hand side.

u just tell them wad u nid.most bike shops thet sell local stuff takes stock from here...the diff is not so much lah abt $3-$5 diff only.

if u wanna go ah boy(local stuff),i rather u go to united motor impex along rowell rd.they also sell local stuff infact its cheaper den ah boy.only disadvantage is they dun fix for u...its all D.I.Y..if u wanna get the address den u go search yahoo for united motor import export.its somewhere along rowell rd.if not wrong number 18 rowell rd along the shophouses on the left hand side.

u just tell them wad u nid.most bike shops thet sell local stuff takes stock from here...the diff is not so much lah abt $3-$5 diff only.

worry thing is .. i bought the condenser/relay from them .. had to exchange when the round type doesnt seems to work. now i think is my batt or rectifier prob now .. -.-" rowell rd ar ? nearby ? if yes i might go visit them . see how . price is not issue. just decent product and less prob can liao .

your problem is due to bike has not been travelling far distance. i assume u just start ur bike to warm up only since you dont have ur 2b yet. dont worry about the signal only blink when you rev up the throttle. the main reason is due to the batt... there are 2 ways to go thru... once you haf your 2b go riding with your frens so that your batt can charge up at the same time... the other one go to shop with your bike and get it charge up...

if after 3 days the problem is still there then afew things are needed to change step by step... and see any improvements.

1) new batt (left side of the bike under your seat area)

2) rectifier ( under your tank front part on the right)

3) magnetic coil ( theres a total of 3 magnetic coil in the magnento only one of it is needed to be changed) left side of your engine casing.

your problem is due to bike has not been travelling far distance. i assume u just start ur bike to warm up only since you dont have ur 2b yet. dont worry about the signal only blink when you rev up the throttle. the main reason is due to the batt... there are 2 ways to go thru... once you haf your 2b go riding with your frens so that your batt can charge up at the same time... the other one go to shop with your bike and get it charge up...

if after 3 days the problem is still there then afew things are needed to change step by step... and see any improvements.

3) magnetic coil ( theres a total of 3 magnetic coil in the magnento only one of it is needed to be changed) left side of your engine casing.

Baik kape penjelasan itu. Hahahaha!!!!! Ikal is the men!!!!

thks~ i guess battery will wait . :) haha. see how when i get license den :D now is warm up engine thats all.:p

Guyvr111 What plate is you RXjek?????

Guest }VIRUS{

OMG....i didnt noe he's unliesenced....:faint:

so his prob is his bike isnt moving...hahahaha...

ok Guyvr111 u shud follow what blurchaoz juz said here.sorry Guyvr111 i didnt noe ur bike wasnt moving at all....

but if u r an electronix or electrical student,i tink u shud haf a multi meter.u can use ur multi meter to check ur battery voltage...den from there u can slowly2 rectify the problem.

Upssss for this thread!!!!!!!

Evening to everyone... Due to my work and studies with exams around the corner, I am unlikely to meet up with u for about a month time from now... Do Take care.... See u again.... Cheers :)

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Hmm mcm best eh outing. Sayang aku keje mcm nak rak carik duit haha.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

cfm having probs. i had asked frd to ride the bike for a round or too .. but its seems the signal light prob is there. will be off when stationary engine. now is to cfm whether battery prob or rectifier.. or the coil something . HHAh

Hmm mcm best eh outing. Sayang aku keje mcm nak rak carik duit haha.
Tau takpe... How are you bro, long time tak dgr berita???? Care to join us for future gathering...

cfm having probs. i had asked frd to ride the bike for a round or too .. but its seems the signal light prob is there. will be off when stationary engine. now is to cfm whether battery prob or rectifier.. or the coil something . HHAh

1 or 2 round around the carpark no point bro... its long distance traveling to charge up your battery... maybe traveling from your house to town tat u can confirm batt having problem... bro... pls dont let anyone to ride your bike or u yourself to ride... its a big risk to ride a bike without your name on the insurance of the bike and without a 2b... (penalty fine and revoke)