fai! beli 4d cepat ! :angel:

haha.. fai maen no kapa..

btw.. any1 knws gantong ape bagos for car? n hw much..

hyundai verna..

(helping bapak ku..)

peace..

-=safety rider=--=hee=-

• Replies 29.7k

fai! beli 4d cepat ! :angel:

haha.. fai maen no kapa..

btw.. any1 knws gantong ape bagos for car? n hw much..

hyundai verna..

(helping bapak ku..)

peace..

ish where got buy one... hee hee :cheeky:

:angel::angel::angel:

Update will be posted here, got to log on frequently in order to be updated. Pass you number here once again, then i will get Engineer assistance to link your contact together via web sms. Yes, we have alot of new members attached with us external/internal. Hope to hear from you soon bro, let's get this CLAN grow bigger!!!!!!

okae bro..here's ma n0. 93390484..do update me aite ...

ish where got buy one... hee hee :cheeky:

:angel::angel::angel:

hahah!:angel:

btw zeckers, tadi as i was travelling back from school. my block suddenly

start to knockk' really hard and the engine turned off and my back

tire skidded.

alamakk, aku suspect piston ceased or jamm uh .

kokapp. cannot start:cry:

so if anyone of you saw a short boy with black rxz + samosa panas

pushing his bike along TPE just now , sahh that's me :angel: haha

so long brothers, ride and race safe :thumb:

Yamaha RXZ - December 2008 - November 2009

YangMaha GoyangKaki - November 2009 - March 2012

Yamaha RXZ - March 2012 - Till Now

tire skidded.

if im not wrong if your vehicle got stuck in the expressway u can get emas recovery to tow you for free to the nearest carpark or workshop.. but dunnoe if it werks for bike...

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

tire skidded.

race safe? haha. no racing here :angel::angel::angel:

so how's the situation now bro...? you okay not? 2 from hometown kena ready... dont add up to the number k....

tire skidded.

Wow.. Suspect jammed bro.. standby overhaul..

-=safety rider=--=hee=-

if im not wrong if your vehicle got stuck in the expressway u can get emas recovery to tow you for free to the nearest carpark or workshop.. but dunnoe if it werks for bike...

but i got another problem that time ..

my handphone batt is dead :dot:

haha. shitluck ^^

wow, free ? hrmm, cn try nexttyme, provided

my hp is not low in batt :cheeky:

race safe? haha. no racing here :angel::angel::angel:

so how's the situation now bro...? you okay not? 2 from hometown kena ready... dont add up to the number k....

2 ? wahh! sape ? you and who ?

lol . i'm good , but lucky when i skidded, i was on the center lane.

and the third lane was a lorry is about 5 carlength , phewww.

i guess he slowed down when he saw me skidded :sian:

no racing ke ? biar betul machaa ..

jkjk:cheeky:

Wow.. Suspect jammed bro.. standby overhaul..

overhaul $600 eh ?:dozed:

Wassup Zeckers,

Sowie brokuz ak dat tyme tk trn bz keje ar beb!!!

Hope we kip in touch brokuz

MaTReMPiT SeJaTi. . . PiLi JaLaN HiTaM!!!

Hey guess wat? I saw A'An's fav adek, Hanatek or now known as Handal, @ CDA just now. Apparently he shaved his hair for Fire-Fighting training... Hehe...

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

thinking wats the best part upgrade for rxz to increase performance and fuel consumption . any idea?

play with stock first.. get to knoe your bike well...

after discount tag over then do up what your suppose to do when you haf collected the knowledge from the others bro...:angel:

play with stock first.. get to knoe your bike well...

after discount tag over then do up what your suppose to do when you haf collected the knowledge from the others bro...:angel:

yes sir .:cheers:

thinking wats the best part upgrade for rxz to increase performance and fuel consumption . any idea?

Increase performance AND fuel consumption!??? Lu biar btul bro? Org kalau leh nak decrease our fuel consumption... Hehehe... Ask Abg Pendek, Abg Blurchaoz and Abg Maverick for tis topic, I'm sure these otais will be glad to help u... :angel:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Increase performance AND fuel consumption!??? Lu biar btul bro? Org kalau leh nak decrease our fuel consumption... Hehehe... Ask Abg Pendek, Abg Blurchaoz and Abg Maverick for tis topic, I'm sure these otais will be glad to help u... :angel:

opps.. typo error dah .. too tired after work liao .. :( sorry ah bang :D

Hey Bros,

Ask abit. First Time accident ever. never even skid or fall down before. noob here. help me!!

The Story : I was involve in a RTA on the 4th May, at cargo complex, 4am. i was gg straight, traffic light green, riding normal speed 50-60km/hr. Suddenly, got truck turn to the right from opposite way. jam brake, fell off, went under his wheels. kidney cut, lungs puntured, ribs crack (but ok since doc says will cure by itself), hand break (went surgery).

as i was hospitalised and bed ridden, my friend called the bike ambulance after 2 days of the accident. (means my bike was by the road side for 2 days and no one bothered!!!) According to my firend, the bike ambulance towed my bike sumwhere to take photo, then they sent it to some wkshop at defu lane 10. im gg down there tmw to asses the damage and the guy say he'll bring me to axa to fill report.

my question: am i too late to file a report to my bike insurance, axa? is this the normal way to make a claim (as in the bike shop will help you make a claim)?

Your Helmet Fix

looking to buy a nice set of handle bar grips for rxz. can recommend ? cheap and gd lor .. not so cheap till spoilt very fast one :D

playlife should be nice to use.

LAB have ?

how much ar ? mine very old and sticky . :D

lab should have... old and sticky good what... if its not sticky then your palm sweat you your ownself later mangkok! then you will knoe sticky grips good or not.:p

Hey Bros,

Ask abit. First Time accident ever. never even skid or fall down before. noob here. help me!!

The Story : I was involve in a RTA on the 4th May, at cargo complex, 4am. i was gg straight, traffic light green, riding normal speed 50-60km/hr. Suddenly, got truck turn to the right from opposite way. jam brake, fell off, went under his wheels. kidney cut, lungs puntured, ribs crack (but ok since doc says will cure by itself), hand break (went surgery).

as i was hospitalised and bed ridden, my friend called the bike ambulance after 2 days of the accident. (means my bike was by the road side for 2 days and no one bothered!!!) According to my firend, the bike ambulance towed my bike sumwhere to take photo, then they sent it to some wkshop at defu lane 10. im gg down there tmw to asses the damage and the guy say he'll bring me to axa to fill report.

my question: am i too late to file a report to my bike insurance, axa? is this the normal way to make a claim (as in the bike shop will help you make a claim)?

wah lyk dat terok tp neva come ar? police ke.. they shud b dere to take photos of the for investigation.. ambulance? u got take photo of the accident scene? let the shop do the claiming for you.. better if there are eye withnesses..peace

-=safety rider=--=hee=-