Jgn Sell BODY suah. Hahaha, Goin back from work soon. Wohooo, lepak liow....:dozed:

Sell body pat body shop da mike......... :angel:

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

• Replies 29.7k

I'm craving for a quarter Pounder sia....

me craving for a warm and moist bun DOUBLE CHEEESE BURGER!!! WAHAHA! :angel::angel::angel: don't get me wrong i'm just describing. Good news guys! My court case have been withdrawed. Now, I'm only left with fixing my bike, to recover partially and wait for the right time. :)

I just need some help finding these parts which is important to begin riding again...

-coverset

-footrest brackets(boths sides)

will send my forks for allignment myself....

anyone with those spare parts... do contact me at 8-11-8-7-514... Do quote me the price cos im still a school boy~!

LAB is LIM ah boy . a shop at kelantan lane. few mins walk from sim lim tower:)

Ohh.... thank you very much Guyvr. Now i know.. heh.:cheeky:

Bro, Ur riding rite????

A RXZ i suppose???

Enjoy U Z Bro...

Its Gods Gift to MAtRempits... wakakakakaa.... :faint::faint::faint:

anywhere is near in singapore after lots of riding trips... wooohoooo!:cheeky:

scrapyard location.

jalan buroh

jalan tukang

tractor road

sungei kadut

Goshh..thank you very much u two for the motivation and location of scrapyards..:angel:

Honestly, i really am motivated to ride there and in fact,i feel like riding there right now!! haha niway thanks again.. i really do appreciate it. u all are a whole bunch of friendly and helpful lot.. seriously, i mean it..:thumb:

Hopefully i will find my side panels there..wish me luck..heheh.. Nights..!

me craving for a warm and moist bun DOUBLE CHEEESE BURGER!!! WAHAHA! :angel::angel::angel: don't get me wrong i'm just describing. Good news guys! My court case have been withdrawed. Now, I'm only left with fixing my bike, to recover partially and wait for the right time. :)

I just need some help finding these parts which is important to begin riding again...

-coverset

-footrest brackets(boths sides)

will send my forks for allignment myself....

anyone with those spare parts... do contact me at 8-11-8-7-514... Do quote me the price cos im still a school boy~!

coverset AZgrafix selling a catelyzer blue pm him 4 price.

footrest bracket scrapyard 40 bucks macha..

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

coverset AZgrafix selling a catelyzer blue pm him 4 price.

footrest bracket scrapyard 40 bucks macha..

thanks dok... ikal orangnya.....~ da lame tak jumpe korang...

Sell body pat body shop da mike......... :angel:
That is perfume from body shop lah PARIAPA!!!!! Hahaha.....:cheeky:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Wah you guys lucky. First day got people accompany you. I remember my first day i pillion my friend who never got pillioned before to my house. Then after that send him home. Then i take my 11 year old sister out for a ride. The next day ride expressway jam. Nothing to be scared of one. Just be confident. But not over confident. Can cost your life.

Upssss for this thread!!!!!!

Hey guys!!! (Namely A'An, Chin, Dino & Fiancee, DK & Wifey, Blurchaoz & Philip & Wifey!!!) Thank u for coming down and eat Muifan SEDAPPP wif me and wifey... We had fun together and learn alot too!!! Should do tis more often. Hee... Take care and Gd Nite Zeckers...:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Hey guys!!! (Namely A'An, Chin, Dino & Fiancee, DK & Wifey, Blurchaoz & Philip & Wifey!!!) Thank u for coming down and eat Muifan SEDAPPP wif me and wifey... We had fun together and learn alot too!!! Should do tis more often. Hee... Take care and Gd Nite Zeckers...:thumb:

hmmm...bro next time wanna ajak go eat...must 5 hrs advance me walking to slow ah..hehehe...anyway next time ah alright

No prob bro, me got no problem goin out from my AMK area. Been doin this all the while, hahaha.... Yeah, we have learn alot of thing especially "SPRT" a.k.a SI PITONG RACING TEAM" lead by Dino85. Don't forget your hemet must be on "BATIK" design airbrush.:cheeky:

Yesss ahhh S.P.R.T...Si Pitung Racing Team....helmet batik airbrush with belankon as headliner...leave da belankon on whenever helmet is off...

must wear baju kurung n have sarong hanging on ur shoulder while riding..(wonder how macha will look like...) :angel:

must always carry needle, egg and kemenyan wif u "jz in case"...

but not lead by me ah...lead by daddy lah...

hmmm...bro next time wanna ajak go eat...must 5 hrs advance me walking to slow ah..hehehe...anyway next time ah alright

Hahaha... Ok, next time then...:angel:

No prob bro' date=' me got no problem goin out from my AMK area. Been doin this all the while, hahaha.... Yeah, we have learn alot of thing especially "SPRT" a.k.a SI PITONG RACING TEAM" lead by Dino85. Don't forget your hemet must be on "BATIK" design airbrush.:cheeky:[/b']

Yesss ahhh S.P.R.T...Si Pitung Racing Team....helmet batik airbrush with belankon as headliner...leave da belankon on whenever helmet is off...

must wear baju kurung n have sarong hanging on ur shoulder while riding..(wonder how macha will look like...) :angel:

must always carry needle, egg and kemenyan wif u "jz in case"...

but not lead by me ah...lead by daddy lah...

Hahaha... Siak ah korang, mcm2 btul! Hehe... :p

hi bro i had de same prob wen i got myself a 97 rxz 6speed. was holdin up traffic and throttle control was real bad as it had origignal throttle. luckily my fren rxz coe expired and i cud take all de gd parts. first thing came to my mind was takin his fast throttle. instant diff and powwer bro, trust me. de oilfloe was gd. den i change the whole front brake system wit bigger disc and caliper wit new brake fluid container. so far im enjoyin my ride. no prob goin slow and fast, very smooth. shall we meet up for kopi.....

Hahaha... Siak ah korang, mcm2 btul! Hehe... :p

ape mcm btol......paleh paleh u den u noe...dun puay puay wif S.P.R.T horrr

hi bro i had de same prob wen i got myself a 97 rxz 6speed. was holdin up traffic and throttle control was real bad as it had origignal throttle. luckily my fren rxz coe expired and i cud take all de gd parts. first thing came to my mind was takin his fast throttle. instant diff and powwer bro' date=' trust me. de oilfloe was gd. den i change the whole front brake system wit bigger disc and caliper wit new brake fluid container. so far im enjoyin my ride. no prob goin slow and fast, very smooth. shall we meet up for kopi.....[/quote']

rxz 97 model fp 3491 r reportin in....how r u guys?

Welcome aboard bro! Don't care lah wat model of Z ur riding, as long as it's a Z(or actually any other bike model even!) ur welcome here!!! Hehe...

Well evryone's doin fine here, all busy wif skool, work, frens, famil, etc... How abt u urself? Thank god for our Z, if not we hav to worry abt the H1N1 thingy goin abt in Spore wen we go public... Hehe...

So yeah, enjoy ur stay here and if ther's any outings or watsoever, we'll contact u ait?(U can pm ur contact no to Mr Engineer and he'll keep u updated...):thumb:

ape mcm btol......paleh paleh u den u noe...dun puay puay wif S.P.R.T horrr

Hahaha... Ni punye Racing Team pun ada kacau bapok kepe??? If u noe wat I mean!? Hehehe...:faint:

wah pilih kasih nampak.. neber jio.. :sian:

wah its really been quiet in here ah... wat telah happen?? :dozed:

wah pilih kasih nampak.. neber jio.. :sian:

wah its really been quiet in here ah... wat telah happen?? :dozed:

not pilih kasih macha... i tynk it was a last minute thing. i got to know it last minute after i was surveying for the shirt quotation.

guess everyone busy with their daily routine and to those out there who are recovering from their injuries speedy recovery aites.

our rempit Mon will be back on the road quite soon after getting afew things done up by this week.

he spent about $150 yesterday for getting :

- original fork -$80

- original meter -$30

- foot rest bracket left and right -$10/pc

- side board from fellow forum member -$18

and the rest from scrapyard to DIY his bike into riding condition back.

Edited by blurchaoz

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

guys,just took out a first hand rxz.. nice ride sia on a brand new z.. may i know when is the first service need to be done? hmm.. what u recommend on 1st service? recommended eo n spark plug? my bike is my daily use so called despatch therefore need to maintain it good good..

*Part Of It *

not pilih kasih macha... i tynk it was a last minute thing. i got to know it last minute after i was surveying for the shirt quotation.

guess everyone busy with their daily routine and to those out there who are recovering from their injuries speedy recovery aites.

our rempit Mon will be back on the road quite soon after getting afew things done up by this week.

he spent about $150 yesterday for getting :

- original fork -$80

- original meter -$30

- foot rest bracket left and right -$10/pc

- side board from fellow forum member -$18

and the rest from scrapyard to DIY his bike into riding condition back.

hey bro, where he get the ori meter from? my old ori meter spoilt, so i chaged to local, within 5 mths, all spoilt, neutral light not in N also light up.. care to assist? thanks..

wan to check with you guys .. for rxz tyres.. usually how much pressure or psi need to maintain ? i read is somewhere 275 .. or something .. my markings on the tyre no very clear liao