Come on guys... Just Chillax.... Why get so worked up with what other said about us... These are all rumors... If we are with clear consience, why bother by all these stuffs... We are what we are and know where we stand within our clan.... What comes round go around.... Common guys, it is a Sunday and ride safe...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

• Replies 29.7k

Come on guys... Just Chillax.... Why get so worked up with what other said about us... These are all rumors... If we are with clear consience, why bother by all these stuffs... We are what we are and know where we stand within our clan.... What comes round go around.... Common guys, it is a Sunday and ride safe...

It's ok bro, we are not bothered but a little bit concern.:angel: Just sit back and releks. Let us settle things accordingly. Both side are clearing things bit by bit, hope they also can take certain facts right.:)

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

i just started to ride and RXz but i do not nw how to add my battery water n i do no knw how to find the battery pack kan any one tell me how plz:cry::cry::pity::pity::pity:

Greetings fellow Zeckers! :thumb:

We all do respect but one thing for sure pissed me of totally, if anyone of you are unhappy/unsatisfied with or against us, please clarify with me. :)

There's NO NEED to involve parents in this dispute.

"since they choose to be immature growing adults who cant keep comments to their self then that shows how well their parents brought them up bro."

You can call us whatever you like as long you are happy. We don't mind being called TankLESS bike, no money to eat at Sakura(money spent on machine rather on stomach), etc. Being an ego-istic person won't get you anywhere.

Different club have their different ways of doing things.

I don't give a fcuk on how fast your RxZ machine is. That's your problem.

I am sure some of the RxZ members here do join cuttings and you know what CARA is. Kalau kau tk suke kita or cara kita, leh bilang pe. Tk perlu kutuk2 org kt internet. Ni bukan tkleh terima ke ape, kalau berani, ckp depan muke k abg2 RXz. Geram? Jumpa terus kasi ah, ahmaciam?

I HAD ENOUGH of this **** and disputes when it started a long time ago. All because of a Wack, not agreeing with eating location and personal disputes between members of both clubs.

I prefer both of the clubs to make friends with each other RATHER than being hostile and prolonged arguments!

It is absolutely obsolete to quarrel in this forum whereby the motto is "Where Singapore Bikes Unite!" It is a disgrace.

On behalf of Singapore Yamaha 125Z Club, I apologize for the harness/rudeness/ego that any of our club members showed to the RxZ clan.

Assalamualaikum :thumb:

Walaikumsalam...

Ride safe all 2 & 3 wheelers. Witness an accident today involving a KFC kid on his red kapcai who banged onto the back of a car due to a car pile up further at the front. Tis happened ard 2pm plus @ PIE, overhead bridge of Paya Lebar. Wanted to help him as he lay down motionless behind the car tat he bantai... But he shouldn't hav cut me so close and so fast in the 1st place and make me use my mulut masin...:angry:

After tat I felt bad for him, I could only doa for his well-being...:(

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

how do i change my battery water n where kan i find the battery pack????:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::pity::pity::pity::dot:

Hmmm... Y not u just change the whole batt to dry cell? 1 time top up and u don't hav to care abt it for the rest of ur bike's workin life! U get it at any motorbike shop...:thumb: Details??? I bet Blurchaoz can give u the low down...:angel:

shinko dry cell cost $30

tanaki dry cell (one time top up) $25

yuase wet cell $20

price quoted from trips at LAB hunting for batt in june 2008. wakakaka!:cheeky:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Wahhh.. Lotsa Dramas.. INTERESTING THREAD HERE!

But at the same time, Im lucky to be 1 of the 125z Club Members!

We're united as 1, regardless of race, or how many times we've met or whatsoever.

Sumer Chill2 ajer. Tkde kecoh2.:thumb:

PEACE! =D:cheers:

Got so worked up and agitated about this?

And make it into a BIG ISSUE, especially IN THE INTERNET??

Well, its not going anywhere. Only hatred. and even MORE HATRED.

To those affected by this, I APOLOGISE, sincerely.

Didnt tought that it would turn out bad, VERY BAD.

ITS MY BAD. :(

I dun wish to have any DISPUTE between me, the club and those Offended by my words.

Therefore, i hope, those who's still unhappy can pm me, and clarify ANYTHING.

Once again, I APOLOGISE to those whos affected by my words.

PEACE BROS.

RIDE SAFE!

Hey broz..relax.. if theres a line btwn 125z n rxz, remember this.. both are YAMAHA..its not abt tanks or wat but its abt brands..not cutting..its abt brothers in fun..not in wars..reading all this dispute, i was tinking abt the strength of 125z club n rxz clan together in a convoy...see on the roads eveywhere...most of the motorbikes are YAMAHA..YAMAHA rules the road..

FS 8**0 Z (June 2007-July 2010)

FBB 6**3 T (Sep 2009-present)

Hey broz..relax.. if theres a line btwn 125z n rxz, remember this.. both are YAMAHA..its not abt tanks or wat but its abt brands..not cutting..its abt brothers in fun..not in wars..reading all this dispute, i was tinking abt the strength of 125z club n rxz clan together in a convoy...see on the roads eveywhere...most of the motorbikes are YAMAHA..YAMAHA rules the road..

precisely:)

I dun wish to have any DISPUTE between me, the club and those Offended by my words.

PEACE BROS.

RIDE SAFE!

Nah, it's fine with us if you are sincere enough on your apology.:thumb: Just forget about what happen and move forward.:angel: Ride safe bro!!!:)

Thanks for the sincere comment, problem will appear anywhere even in our family.:thumb: Who says their life without a problem i don't believe. Hahaha...

PEACE BROS.

RIDE SAFE!

nah...jz forgive n forget k...:thumb:

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Thanks for the sincere comment, problem will appear anywhere even in our family.:thumb: Who says their life without a problem i don't believe. Hahaha...[/b]

true!!! kencang lah abg a'an kita ni..hehe

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

PEACE BROS.

RIDE SAFE!

No probs here either... Ride safe all fellow Yamaha Lovers!!!:thumb:

YA BETULZZZ!!!

true!!! kencang lah abg a'an kita ni..hehe
Hehehehe, jgn tak jadi ye...:cheeky: JENG JENG JENG........:confused: Edited by A-AN 07

Hehehehe' date=' hgn tak jadi ye...:cheeky: JENG JENG JENG........:confused:[/b']

pe yg tak jadi eh?? :confused:

Hahaha... It's just an expression lah bro... Normal everyday words like ur infamous "haus"... Hehe...:faint:

You silap bro, there is a story that Daddy own us.:cheeky:

Evening Zeckers.

Need advice on which 2T is best for running in block..:cheeky:

Btw..

Sad pe tkde gathering last week..:cry:

BRO NAZ!!!!

Tkmu la MIA cam gini..:pity:

Peace.. Ride Safely..:thumb:

-=safety rider=--=hee=-

You silap bro, there is a story that Daddy own us.:cheeky:

Oh is it? Gua silap then, my bad... :cheeky:

Evening Zeckers.

Btw..

BRO NAZ!!!!

Ya lah... Tat's why...:pity::(

brothers is there really alot of diff between jap and malaysia models rxz except de gears...even auto machinary says so and r most of parts diff. there is something called local and jap parts? confused.....and all i asked for is footrest brackets, local 15 jap part 25. and guys im sellin de 18inch rims and metzeler tyres as u see in de pic for 120

1001080-1.jpg

Edited by akracing24
Evening Zeckers.

Btw..

BRO NAZ!!!!

any 2t will do macha... as long got 2t supplying to ur carb is good enuf.

the first time i was doing running in i used maxima formula k-2. but that one is stated only use for premix. the 2t very thick.

running in very fast now is the time for you to pick ur gf up from anywhere and send her anywhere she wants to go macha... haha:thumb:

brothers is there really alot of diff between jap and malaysia models rxz except de gears...even auto machinary says so and r most of parts diff. there is something called local and jap parts? confused.....and all i asked for is footrest brackets, local 15 jap part 25. and guys im sellin de 18inch rims and metzeler tyres as u see in de pic for 120

there are afew other things that are different apart from the 5 gear. if im not wrong the rectifier is actually one of them. the difference i've spotted between the catalyzer model and malaysia 6 speed model is actually the magnento. so have u bought the footrest bracket yet??

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Haiyoo....brozz....have a prob here..i was in involve in an acc twice..due to tat, my current insurance comp don invite me to renew with them..then bike shop which i always go to says tat once a private insurance comp doesn't want u to renew with them, all private comp would do the same also. is it true???

then the motorbike shop says tat only ntuc will take me..the ntuc quote 589 for 23m with 2 yrs experience. is it cheap???

tot of goin to ntuc straight for the instalment scheme..but was told tat the scheme was no longer ''in service''...is it true??

then a friend of mine told me to buy another bike so as to bring the insurance down..he said tat the insurance is follow the bike..not the rider..is it true??? if its true, wat if i want to retain my plate num???

FS 8**0 Z (June 2007-July 2010)

FBB 6**3 T (Sep 2009-present)