Guys what if we use the 2t pump and we premix it?as in we use the 2t container under seat and we mix 2t with our fuel?What do u think will happen?jus a wierd thought. haha:cheeky:

do u mean using 2t pump and at the same time going premix??

if yes then the answer will be smoky exhaust pipe.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

• Replies 29.7k

Guys what if we use the 2t pump and we premix it?as in we use the 2t container under seat and we mix 2t with our fuel?What do u think will happen?jus a wierd thought. haha:cheeky:
If you are talking about using the normal 2t pump along with premix for sure TP will be putting on oxygen mask behind you. Hahaha, Mau rabak ASAPINYA DONG!!!!:cheeky:

my abg a-an
Dik bole tolong abg, tonggeng sikit dik, abg nak kerik KERAK di sekeliling GASKET DUBORMU. Whakakaka, seramlah you gelar me ABG..:shy: Like want to have it aje:thumb: Hahaha....

Ya betulz, mcm asap muntahkan. Hehehe.....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Dik bole tolong abg, tonggeng sikit dik, abg nak kerik KERAK di sekeliling GASKET DUBORMU. Whakakaka, seramlah you gelar me ABG..:shy: Like want to have it aje:thumb: Hahaha....

wakakakaka! cannot lar abg a-an let my jarum gosok shifu service me first la, i make sure he use with catalyzer to clean me first k abg a-an i prepare clean clean for you then we haf fun k.

u dont forget bring petronas sprinta 2000 for lubricant later ur piston jam inside i feel painfull.:cheeky::angel:

do u mean using 2t pump and at the same time going premix??

ermm, 2t setting and premix mixed equally, shouldnt be a problem, but no point cos got 2t tank

wakakakaka! cannot lar abg a-an let my jarum gosok shifu service me first la, i make sure he use with catalyzer to clean me first k abg a-an i prepare clean clean for you then we haf fun k.

u dont forget bring petronas sprinta 2000 for lubricant later ur piston jam inside i feel painfull.:cheeky::angel:

Hahaha, mcm paham...:cheeky:

ermm, 2t setting and premix mixed equally, shouldnt be a problem
You sure bro, can go together equally???:confused: Go premix already alot of smoke then you go along with normal intake from the 2t reservoir. The smoke produce will be worse.:faint: If you intend to go premix then forget about the 2t reservoir intake, you have to choose only one way.:thumb:

You sure bro, can go together equally???:confused:

yeap, been there done tat, must just nice, cannot too much.

but my opinon same as ur's, since got 2t pump, no point premix, unless going for long distance touring, tats a different story, hope i nv make anyone confused:thumb:

Easy, don't wan to use 2t also can! Go buy urself a Honda Wave... =.="

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

buy urself a Honda Wave... =.="
Along with MINYAK KACHANG!!!:cheeky:

jelez nanti org luar negeri bace nie.... :angel:

Apa Khabar Rakyat2 ku sekalian...Aku ingin mengucapkan Selamat Hari Raya Maaf Zahir Batin...sekiranya aku terwhack ke, terwheelie ke, terkilas ke, tercorner ke, terpotong ke, terajang ke....ampun kan aku ye

Independent Rider

Jangan pilih jalan hitam

MoN DoNdAlLeZ

ToOdLeSsSs

ermm, 2t setting and premix mixed equally, shouldnt be a problem, but no point cos got 2t tank

shouldnt be a problem, a fren of mine told me 2 caps of the 2t bottle cover is enuf for the correct mixture if ur using premix and 2t pump at the same time.

You sure bro, can go together equally???:confused: Go premix already alot of smoke then you go along with normal intake from the 2t reservoir. The smoke produce will be worse.:faint: If you intend to go premix then forget about the 2t reservoir intake, you have to choose only one way.:thumb:

can macha. but no point as u need to mix only abit of 2t to the tank.

yeap, been there done tat, must just nice, cannot too much.

but my opinon same as ur's, since got 2t pump, no point premix, unless going for long distance touring, tats a different story, hope i nv make anyone confused:thumb:

ya betul!

anyone knows at johor, coverset kotak how much ? they sell it over there right ? just wanna confirm. heh !

around 550 RM with local ycls coverset

hey i am a new rxz rider, just got a second hand rxz...i find it hard to get the neutral gear while engine is on, infact i couldnt get it once and i find it hard to change down gears..can someone help me?

good evening Zkers.. need help from you guys..

Do you know how much is one brand new original rxz front brake caliper? and how much is the rotor as well?

what about the price if i get the caliper from the scrapyard?

Any other alternative? like calipers from racing boy, what do you all recomend?

The piston of my caliper jam after i pull my brake lever in.. the brake pad won't open after i brake.. causing alot of friction..

And lastly, what spocket size do you all use if you are using a 17inch wheels?

Apa Khabar Rakyat2 ku sekalian...Aku ingin mengucapkan Selamat Hari Raya Maaf Zahir Batin...sekiranya aku terwhack ke, terwheelie ke, terkilas ke, tercorner ke, terpotong ke, terajang ke....ampun kan aku ye
Cheh, avatar mcm kenal jek. :confused: got outsider word on it summore.:angel: You also declare??

jelez nanti org luar negeri bace nie.... :angel:
Hahaha, gua paham gua paham...:cheeky:

hey i am a new rxz rider, just got a second hand rxz...i find it hard to get the neutral gear while engine is on, infact i couldnt get it once and i find it hard to change down gears..can someone help me?
Check your bitting point, maybe it's to near. Also spent a little bit to check your clutch plate, ensure it's working fine.

good evening Zkers.. need help from you guys..

Do you know how much is one brand new original rxz front brake caliper? and how much is the rotor as well? To the best i can recall agent selling the calliper about $80 SGD. The disc brake SG not sure but got myself from JB original about RM100.

what about the price if i get the caliper from the scrapyard? Will be slight cheaper but depends also, if it is still look new, maybe they will sell you slightly more.

Any other alternative? like calipers from racing boy, what do you all recomend? Most people out there would prefer after market calliper such as Aprilla or maybe Brembo. But my advice to you just stay stock, meaning buy the RXZ original calliper will do. At least if it is stolen, you tak :cry:NANGIS:cry: mcm orang gila kan?

The piston of my caliper jam after i pull my brake lever in.. the brake pad won't open after i brake.. causing alot of friction.. Try ask bike shop drain out your brake fluid and top it up again. I'm not suprise if your brake fluid is not enough/dry out.

And lastly, what spocket size do you all use if you are using a 17inch wheels? Actually to think of it spocket wise will depend on your size and what you want. Distance only or pickup only. Normally people will go for distance & pickup complete. But don't be surprise some people out there rather have pickup only. Distance kena potong mcm SAWI GORENG. 17inch rims mkn minyak mcm camel minum air, so stay 18inch would be great!!!

Hope this will help clear your doubts, maybe the rest can give you a better answer than me.:thumb: Edited by A-AN 07

you guys talking about agent, where is agent ? sorry still not sure about many things. and tank if local, many ppl said that petrol easily leak out. leak from where ? tank cap ?

We are actually talking about Yamaha agent. Ban Hoe Leong at Kitchener Rd. You want original RXZ parts can drop by there, the uncle also very friendly.:angel: For local tank commonly the leak will be at the petrol inlet part(where you pump your petrol). Compare local & original tank, local tank the bibir(tip) is quite low. Petrol easily mengalir keluar dpd situ. Ever heard people saying the portion where you insert the floater pun bole leak from there. My experince only from the top. Before experience the below part, sold my bike already. Hehehe...

Arghhhh, WTF!!!! Very the tired SIAK working night shift... OMG, bile lah nak habis werk night!!!!!! Can't wait till this Thursday, got a lil project for my machine... Hahaha...

to all zeckerz n outsider,

even i gone out frm zeckers im not joining outsider as i dun want ma brotherz to think ikot design outsider nanty sala faham so 4 me now both clans ak lepak aje if korg ajak trn but if u all ada miting or urgent stuff selain lpk den ak tk trn hope both clan get wat i mean. . . Tiz is just a clans aje. . .

MaTReMPiT SeJaTi. . . PiLi JaLaN HiTaM!!!

Check your bitting point, maybe it's to near. Also spent a little bit to check your clutch plate, ensure it's working fine.

Or u can also adjust ur gear lever directly...:thumb: (Btw eh abg A'An, how can we spend tat lil' bit of time to check our clutch plate ehk???):faint:

Arghhhh, WTF!!!! Very the tired SIAK working night shift... OMG, bile lah nak habis werk night!!!!!! Can't wait till this Thursday, got a lil project for my machine... Hahaha...

Wah project seh!!! Puttin turbo into ur bike is it? Wakakaka..:cheeky:

to all zeckerz n outsider,

even i gone out frm zeckers im not joining outsider as i dun want ma brotherz to think ikot design outsider nanty sala faham so 4 me now both clans ak lepak aje if korg ajak trn but if u all ada miting or urgent stuff selain lpk den ak tk trn hope both clan get wat i mean. . . Tiz is just a clans aje. . .

Ni ape case ni??? Anyway, watch out for tis guy outside, he gangster one! Watch out especially for his pipezzzzz....:angel:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Or u can also adjust ur gear lever directly...:thumb: (Btw eh abg A'An, how can we spend tat lil' bit of time to check our clutch plate ehk???):faint:

sometimes when its hard to find your neutral gear is usually due to your clutch cable going to wear of soon or ur clutch plate are worn out.

since its hard to put it to neutral gear why not clutch in whack your throttle abit and kick ur lever to find ur neutral gear.

if you want to know your clutch plate wear off put it on main stand and u will see on neutral gear your rear wheel is actually spinning.

thanks A-AN07 for the reply.

Well i just went to a bikeshop ask them to change the oil seal on my calipers for me.. brake fluid just rebleed..

my bike is 10 years, 4 months old.. rotor worn out, brake caliper cant contract.. problems problems... so i was thinking might as well change a new caliper..

Hope this will help clear your doubts, maybe the rest can give you a better answer than me.:thumb:

Originally Posted by syamitomo

Or u can also adjust ur gear lever directly... (Btw eh abg A'An, how can we spend tat lil' bit of time to check our clutch plate ehk???)

sometimes when its hard to find your neutral gear is usually due to your clutch cable going to wear of soon or ur clutch plate are worn out.

since its hard to put it to neutral gear why not clutch in whack your throttle abit and kick ur lever to find ur neutral gear.

if you want to know your clutch plate wear off put it on main stand and u will see on neutral gear your rear wheel is actually spinning.

alright, thanks guys gonna go check it. shld be goin jb on wed to service..