• Replies 29.7k

looking for someone riding RXZ who met with an minor accident with a X1-R today 18feb2010 time: 11pm place:bukit timah road

please PM me.

treasure your life, give way, pleasant journey.

value your life than your bike!

bros...ade orang tengah pakai premix tak?nak tanye 1 litre selalu taruk berapa ml ah?

20ml-25ml per liter

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

anyone knows the exact scrapyard address at kranji ? best if can tell the name of the scrapyard

if im not wrong its at no 26 sungei kadot rd.. there's a thread regarding scrapyards location in this forum.. maybe u can try search for it.. saw it before..

june2005-sept2007 = kawasaki krr150 class2b- may2005- 1st attempt

nov2007-nov2008= gilera vxr200 class2a-oct2008- 1st attempt

nov2007-mar11= suzuki alto (car) class3-dec2006- 1st attempt

dec2009-oct2010= yamaha rxz135

oct10-june11= wave125s

july11-present = yamaha 125z

:cheers: : :cheers:

bros...ade orang tengah pakai premix tak?nak tanye 1 litre selalu taruk berapa ml ah?

bro, bile tuka premix, tak tanye mech brape measurement? i ask my mech dier cakap 20-25ml per litre. i ride kr. rxz, my fren pakai 10ml per litre. shock plak denga 10ml/l. u try ask ur mech. they know more. i think

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

bro, bile tuka premix, tak tanye mech brape measurement? i ask my mech dier cakap 20-25ml per litre. i ride kr. rxz, my fren pakai 10ml per litre. shock plak denga 10ml/l. u try ask ur mech. they know more. i think

yup2... the best is u ask u r mech.. coz they r the 1 who do e setting for ur bike.. diff setting diff ml/l..

oct10-june11= wave125s

this depends on setting.. if your talking about stock rxz maybe possible to go 10ml. cos my mechanic in JB said its possible to use as low as 15ml/L if ur doing 80km/h or less of riding. but if you've done modification and always riding at a high speed 20ml-25ml.

yup2 tats very true..

oct10-june11= wave125s

Guys, juz asking, my rxz is going to finish running in soon.... tot of going for servicing.... But during servicing, what am i supposed to ask the mech to check? All i noe is to ask the mech to change the engine oil, spark plug... is there aniting else to ask him to check or change??

Riding like a madman, doesn't mean you're a racer...

i ask my mech they say use 30ml per litre...haha....thats y i ask...like too much leh...lol...

30ml?? too much.. ur going to have a problem starting ur bike. plus a smoke and wet unburn 2t at ur silencer area.

Anyway..anyone selling used rxz carburator tak?my friend in need..kalau ade pm me plz..deal asap..cheap2 la....hehe...

scrapyard selling around $30-$35.

Guys, juz asking, my rxz is going to finish running in soon.... tot of going for servicing.... But during servicing, what am i supposed to ask the mech to check? All i noe is to ask the mech to change the engine oil, spark plug... is there aniting else to ask him to check or change??

tell them that you want to do a full servicing and open up the block to decarbonise ur top block and piston head. check if everything is okie at the piston area and no hard scratches on your block wall.

if u just want to change E.O or spark plug might as well D.I.Y bro.

30ml really too much?hm..bout the starting part,no prob actualli..boleh start...bout alot of smoke and urburn 2t pat silencer,i did notice...i really dun noe la...cuz my rxz,oversize piston..if not wrong,1.5...maybe thats y the mech say use 30ml..and im using pensoil 2t..what do u guys think?thinking of switching to esso 2T..

the first time i was using premix my piston size 1.75 and i was mixing 20ml-25ml per liter. brands of 2t dosent matter... it still does the job of lubricating ur piston bro...

30ml?? too much.. ur going to have a problem starting ur bike. plus a smoke and wet unburn 2t at ur silencer area.

Hi :)

Sorry to disagree with you, bro.... 30ml per 1 liter of petrol is still considered rather lean. In certain circumstances (high rpm/high load) this may still be too little lubrication!

I once ran in a new piston in a single day - it was a 500 kilometers power run on the German Autobahn (no speed limit there) and i did that with a 1:10 mix - which is 100ml of 2T per liter of petrol. Granted that was a smokey run however the engine ran just fine and continued to do so for the next 60,000 kilometers with that very same piston.

That was a 175cc single-cylinder two-stroke which i ran normally with 1:25 pre-mix. Using fully synthetic 2T i never had the slightest problem with engine start, power or carbon deposits in the pipe, i ran such mix in all my Zundapp bikes and they all lived long and powerful.

The autolube system in our RXZ engines regulates the 2T flow to have between roughly 1:100 at idle up to 1:15 at full throttle (which is the reason why the bikes tend to smoke under full throttle). If you run pre-mix and you don't whack the bike i would recommend a mix of 1:40 and if you are a Mat Rempit you should run 1:25.

I personally run my RXZ with wide open 2T pump and hence somewhat smokey however my engine has no problems, i don't need to change piston/con rod and rebore every few thousand kilometers. There are 94,800 kilometers on the clock and it is going strong as ever.

Two-stroke engines live off the 2T and they simply can not have too much of it - only too little.

Kind regards.......

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

wah..like that im gonna drop from 30 to 25ml?what do u guys think?

Btw..sorry for asking too much ques..hehe....

And also...bros yang tengah bawak rxz...full tank korang selalu leh gi how many km?

Mine like estimated 20km per litre/...cam sikit jek.....

wah..like that im gonna drop from 30 to 25ml?what do u guys think?

Btw..sorry for asking too much ques..hehe....

And also...bros yang tengah bawak rxz...full tank korang selalu leh gi how many km?

Mine like estimated 20km per litre/...cam sikit jek.....

try drop and feel what it feels. kalau rase2 macam sedap, stay la. kalau ragu2, stick with your 30ml. sikit ari i put 30ml/l rase mcm mendak moto. berat. den drop balik 25ml da okay. da sedap mcm biasa. =)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Hi :)

There you go... Bulldozer (black) and Destiny (red).

Kind regards.....

Thanh

both_my_zecks_01.jpg

both_my_zecks_02.jpg

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)