bros, which 2t is the BEST for premix? coz now i use motul710 already satisfied. got better ones?

Try motul 800 road racing,thats the BEST for MOTUL...though there are other brands such as maxima which is castor based:thumb:

• Replies 29.7k

Try motul 800 road racing,thats the BEST for MOTUL...though there are other brands such as maxima which is castor based:thumb:

maxima recommended tak? like want to try uh. so far tried, motul 710, pennzoil marine, and castrol power1 and power1 racing jer.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

anyone noe whr cn i find a stock block(any block) & how much it cost...?

there's someone selling at garage sales, y1 block, and i have one contact that's selling y1 block too

yup bt it is last rebore,im lookin 4 stock.how much is yours?

stock block you can get them from

automachinery - rowell road

ban hoe leong- jalan besar plaza.

ever asked the price before for japan y-4 block... around $500+

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

yup bt it is last rebore,im lookin 4 stock.how much is yours?

i can ask 4 u at jb my fren sellin...350 to 400 ringgit.... come with piston n everthing...orriginal...cmfirm...dunnoe he sell already ke tk

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

maxima recommended tak? like want to try uh. so far tried, motul 710, pennzoil marine, and castrol power1 and power1 racing jer.

rs959 putoline....

i hearded tat any fully can already , cheap or expensive as long as fully

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

Bro,how to improve pick-up on RXZ?

spocket blakang besar kan , depan kecik kan....

n kurus kan badan lau leh... joking onli

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

bros, which 2t is the BEST for premix? coz now i use motul710 already satisfied. got better ones?

used to use castrol 747, its d best tapi da tk jual lagi...

cnt find it anymore....

So how? Anybody can help us out wit e standard mod.... I really nid to noe bout standard mod...

if i'm nt mistaken, u cn mod ur pipe, skim ur top block, play wit carb jetting/setting..

but pls take note, once u disturb ur block, its no more std mod... correct me if i'm wrong...:thumb:

if i'm nt mistaken, u cn mod ur pipe, skim ur top block, play wit carb jetting/setting..

but pls take note, once u disturb ur block, its no more std mod... correct me if i'm wrong...:thumb:

I think standard mod means u just kacau ur block and the internals(gears and stuff). U still use a standard pipe, 3bs pipe would be a popular choice, and then a good setting for ur carb. So wat u see from the outside is an innocent, standard looking and sounding RXZ but on the inside..........:angel:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Any1 noes where to get the new caty stickers?

Kedai sticker kat lorong bapok JB,deret Ah Boy ada bro.i got it there for 25RM siap pasang.

Its not how fast you can reach your destination and its not how you modify your machine but at the end of the day, its HOW you ride the machine!!!!.

I think standard mod means u just kacau ur block and the internals(gears and stuff). U still use a standard pipe, 3bs pipe would be a popular choice, and then a good setting for ur carb. So wat u see from the outside is an innocent, standard looking and sounding RXZ but on the inside..........:angel:

gear u can mod but nt ur block...

u can only skim d top block...

if u play jackport std mod, n if dey suspicious of d engine, dey'll ask u to open up ur block n c d block, engine evryting...

mayb its totally change rite nw cos my time, dats all u can do for std mod..

n also, for sportbike/supersport, std mod means u change ur pipe to full system, use pc3 or pc5 but u can't disturb d engine, block at all... correct me if i'm wrong cos i'm also a newbie in dis... :cheeky:

i'm actually making an order for a 165cc racing cylinder kit made for the rxz. anyone interested?

it includes:

165cc block

piston & rings

piston wrist pin, clips

head and base gasket.

No modifications required just put it on your rxz and be prepared to fly

yea btol! i agree

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

i'm actually making an order for a 165cc racing cylinder kit made for the rxz. anyone interested?

it includes:

165cc block

piston & rings

piston wrist pin, clips

head and base gasket.

No modifications required just put it on your rxz and be prepared to fly

whats the cost bro......