me too... had some bad experience at um before too.... dun dare to go back already... Bros... i recommend u all the bike shop in kaki bukit industrial. BikeWorkz. :thumb: the boss name ah beng. Damn nice person. Know wat is supposed to be done. Reasonable price and most importantly everything was done up to standard (at least up to my standard.)

of coz guys, this is all up to personal point of view... if you all find it no good dun come scold me know.. haha :cheeky: :angel:

is it at shun li industrial?

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

• Replies 3.7k

K&T is great nevertheless!

But they r busy... so ya...

at times got long queue there...

oh mine is d earlier batch! darn...

but nvm.. loud enuf le.. hehe..

2 loud will attract our bros in white n blue.. LOL..

same sia mine also earlier batch so cant remove the tip....:cry:

wah, ur TP coming soon..

Ya that sux... always nervous when it comes to tp.. damnz.. cls 2 no prob la but cls 3 tp seat beside u some more.. haiz.. nervous like #*$% :faint:

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

cost me $220 at seng kwang, last time i went to wash my cub n do tuning cost me $60. so far unique is ok.

nice :thumb: how long seng kwang take to do ??

1hr plus... they replace it with a stainless steel.

oh icic thanks for the info! :cheeky:

yea, me too seldom see except myself... usually i see alot of those cubs n gilera using gpr. the most i saw on e road is yoshi

ya true.. yoshis r a common sight..

i do c a few class 2 bikes with gpr..

so what ride u intend to get afta getting ur class 2?

not sure yet but fazer 1000 would be nice.. cz intend to buy car and keep my s4 as coe dying next yr.. gonna renew it n keep.. see how it goes. how bout u? intend to get bigger bike? love the look of gsx 600! tasty only that i'm not into sports bike, i'm into touring bike

hahhaa.. we hv smthing in common there..

fazer..

but.. i might not go for 1000..

it's jus for sg roads usage..

no time to go malaysia n whack with a litre bike...

a 600 would b sufficient..

i intend to get car too..

currently still schoolin..

cant get any..

u read my friendster profile right..

i am 27, lol.. still in sch...

Ok wat.. at least ur aiming for something in life. i intend to go poly also but must wait. getting married soon so ya... wait till i'm married then go sch. haha.. imagining pregnant go sch.. hahax! tat will b cute. like my signature stated, no shortcut no success except hardwork so age is not the problem. the problem is are u willing to do? =P it's all in u man. go for golds!

not sure yet but fazer 1000 would be nice.. cz intend to buy car and keep my s4 as coe dying next yr.. gonna renew it n keep.. see how it goes. how bout u? intend to get bigger bike? love the look of gsx 600! tasty only that i'm not into sports bike, i'm into touring bike

haha... i'm in into FZ 1 too.... that's my dream bike actually... was even thinking about changing my bike b4 getting my end can but kinda think of it like too ex already... me pocket hurts sia...:cry:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

if only can gather more gpr users here..

one day hv a gathering..

it'll b unique.. =)

I'm in if there's a gathering!!! :thumb: :thumb:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

is it at shun li industrial?

yup... at the third block after u enter the gate...

I miss my voom voom.....

heh heh... i think i will still go for gpr even if i got fazer... seriously i used my frenz spec 3 with mircon endcan b4 but the feeling not as shiok.. for yoshi i still haven try b4 but the sound i think already losing... cl 2 i dun noe lah but first to consider GPR!!!

All i can say is we are all the relac slackers relac bikers here ya? Enjoy not onli the power but oso the comfort.... haha...

I miss my voom voom.....

i fell in love with fz1N eh.. but for touring, a windshield would do wonders.. LOL.. anyway where u ppl staying?.. i see all ur bikes got tank bra eh.. blackbeauty used to hv tank bra too right? i wanna get a yellow one for my ver s.. but must wait months ahh.. -_-"

me in tampines 100+.... you custom making a tank bra ar bro? with wings or tribal?

I miss my voom voom.....

hmm thinkin of tribal eh.. ya no choice hv to custom made.. cos mine is ver s, plus it gotta b yellow.. LOL.. oh i stay pasir ris..

Its worth waiting bro... especially for my bike with no box... can hook helmet bag... extra helmet? shopping bag? no sweat... haha..

Wat r u studying now bro?

I miss my voom voom.....

lol.. true true..

i'm in SP currently..

a late bloomer when it comes to studies la..

i went the long route for my diploma.. LOL..

27 nw.. cant wait to grad and start earning n saving..

Wah... at least u in goverment ploy... me onli can go for private ones... me 24 this yr... startin my part time private dip in Digital media this aug. Been workin since kena sack @ 16. sick sia workin... eee! how i wish i can study full time like u.. haha..

I miss my voom voom.....