[Discussion] Exhaust Systems - GPR

fat di

• Replies 3.7k

IF i finish work early, i'll see u all at arnold. the movies is 2 1/2hrs. enjoy the movie..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

GPR FS is only fr REVO am i right?

Bro, GPR for Revo only got the slip on consist of the endcan and a little mid pipe section. Thats all. The model is GPE.

For now, only Yoshi selling FS Ti.

EnJoY Your RiDE

power lar ...... later sure neck ache one...haha...

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

Bro, GPR for Revo only got the slip on consist of the endcan and a little mid pipe section. Thats all. The model is GPE.

For now, only Yoshi selling FS Ti.

thanks fr the info bro! :cheer:

nice to meet the GPR's earlier..

enjoy the movie :popcorn:

have a safe "touch-n-go" trip..

hi kinetic, how much u buy ur gpr endcan?

do they come in full system?

Hi, long time ago i bought is S$500 end can alone. Think GPR no FS one.

Then after ahile i combine with micron headers, but i didn't like the effect. Low end lag, didn't like the header sound and higher fuel consumption. 20km/l drop to 18km/l.

Now change back to original headers again.:cheeky:

(2002 - 2003) Yamaha RX-Z (Blue)

(2003 - 2004) Honda Super Four Version R (Red)

(2004 - 2005) Honda Wave (Blue)

(2005 - 2006) Honda Super Four Spec 1 (Black)

(2006 - 2007) Hyundai Getz (Blue)

(2007 - 2008) Honda Super Four Spec 3 (Silver)

(2008 - 2009) Suzuki DRZ 400 SM (Yellow)

(2009 - 2019) Kia Picanto (Blue)

http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u87/wongyuanshun/Delta.jpg

hope every body enjoy the outing :)

wat would be next??

A&W??

Botak Jones??

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

Hi, long time ago i bought is S$500 end can alone. Think GPR no FS one.

Then after ahile i combine with micron headers, but i didn't like the effect. Low end lag, didn't like the header sound and higher fuel consumption. 20km/l drop to 18km/l.

Now change back to original headers again.:cheeky:

wah sey... where have u been? long time no see u liao....

for me i use the made in cina brand de header ok leh.... low end is indeed lag sometimes but when mid range... woo... u can feel the power kick in... hit vtec.... fwah... After changing the jets my fc before my piston ceased was 25km/l... heh heh heh.... dun envy huh... haha...:lol: i dun like that sound during idling but open vtec... weeyouwee....

low end lag is maybe due to the jets u are using ba.... iker's fs pickup damn good maybe can ask him wat jets he is using....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

njoy e outing today!!! one thing we forget!!!! to take group photo s all the gpr riders came down today... haiz... :sian:

Not all lah... i haven't got a chance to meet guys yet. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

wah i see the pipes yest.. all so polished n shiny..

especially xiao bai de.. bling bling..

mine clouded! LOL..

As long as used for half to one year, sure turn brown even if it is original paint by factory. :angel:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

any one knwo where can i get e rplacement for my GPR the metal stripe at the both end?? as mine got crash n it grind til the metal thing gone n cut thru abit at PG.

lucky i got e exhaust slider. pic attatch below to have a better understanding of what i m asking for.

exhaust.jpg

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

any one knwo where can i get e rplacement for my GPR the metal stripe at the both end?? as mine got crash n it grind til the metal thing gone n cut thru abit at PG.

lucky i got e exhaust slider. pic attatch below to have a better understanding of what i m asking for.

maybe u can try excel motorshop...

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Call GPR Asia if necessary. Option will be to re-wrap that part with stainless steel.

How time flies...

maybe u can try excel motorshop...

Tried calling Motor excel. they dun have e parts da i m lookng for. sian...

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

Call GPR Asia if necessary. Option will be to re-wrap that part with stainless steel.

rewrap cuz ard $200+++.

Thanks guys.

Video: