小白猫坐在小白机车上

Translate... Small white cat sitting on Xiaobai's bike.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 3.7k

good da morning GPR's.... kinda regret installing the 4-1 header previously... now using OEM header is really shiok sia.... Power is nothing to me.... Smooth~~ is the word.... haha.... :cheeky:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

wahh that cat really relek one corner ah..

June 05 - Dec 05 FQ Gilera Runner FXR180

Oct 07 - May 09 FS Honda CB400 VTEC Spec 1

June 09 - Mar 11 FX Yamaha RXZ 135

Mar 11 - Jan 14 FBC Gilera Runner ST200

Jan 14 - Current FBJ Honda CB400X

anione selling their GPR?

:) how much you wanna offer? ^_^

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

last i heard from xiao_bai offer is 450...way beyond my budget la bro...n i looking for the removable baffler

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

last i heard from xiao_bai offer is 450...way beyond my budget la bro...n i looking for the removable baffler

you have a PM!!

u have a PM too:angel:

U still wanna sell huh?

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

$450?? o_O o_O o_O

How time flies...

U still wanna sell huh?

nope nope....

$450?? o_O o_O o_O

hur hur hur.... power right.... one cool dude offered me this price.... :cool:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

nope nope....

hur hur hur.... power right.... one cool dude offered me this price.... :cool:

SUPER POWER lah... :lol:

I am getting more and more glad that I choose GPR each day!

How time flies...

wah so interesting, 2 wanna sell gpr pipe... by end of the year my blackbeauty *POOF* gone.. selling due to buying car.. sad.. *SOB*SOB*

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

wah so interesting, 2 wanna sell gpr pipe... by end of the year my blackbeauty *POOF* gone.. selling due to buying car.. sad.. *SOB*SOB*

power lar !! but hor i think you better wait until your p plate finish first if not insurance sure very exp......

wah... that's good mah... y sob sob....

I miss my voom voom.....

If your bike no more installment, i wd suggest u keep it. Selling don't really worth the money - IMHO lah... :cheeky:

How time flies...

power lar !! but hor i think you better wait until your p plate finish first if not insurance sure very exp......

How true...

But can put a trustworthy experienced person's name as owner and just drive it. However, must be careful not to knock onto others if not the loading is like as heavy as mountain!

How time flies...

musha u really wana get xr400 huh?

Yeah, yeah, yeah... :cheeky:

U got lobang?

How time flies...

hahahaha..

nahh..

i wana get a motard..

Suzie DZM?

How time flies...

haha.. lotsa choices right?

drz, wr250x, husky 510, ktm 525

I no class 2 lah... so it's only XR4 for me. But of coz i don't mind a DRZ but v ex bike price leh...

How time flies...