wah Musha power la!!! getting a small one liao ar? China? Becareful kidney failure ar.... washahahahaha.... :lol:

No way, man! No cina girl for me!

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 3.7k

haha.... our strength not power enuff leh...

5 S4 GPRs are enough to rock the neighbourhood. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

but hor.... i nv knew wearing a ff is more cooling then wearing those open face helmet sia until one hot afternoon i used my full face...

Btw shadowles u sell ur endcan oredi?

erm not so soon yet..... why???

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

hey guys, hows the fixing of gpr? is it plug and play? as in no need to retune the bike?

yes... plug and play... :confused: hmmmmm... Screw and go is a better word.... haha... dun really need to tune actually.....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

yes... plug and play... :confused: hmmmmm... Screw and go is a better word.... haha... dun really need to tune actually.....

cool. thanks yaw! and any shps selling 2nd hand ones? kinda hard to find a gpr.

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

hey guys, hows the fixing of gpr? is it plug and play? as in no need to retune the bike?

No re-tune required and yet it still roars. Used hard to find lah... All of us love our GPRs. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Ooo.. someone getting married soon! *wink wink*..

Super 4 GPR Convoy? :cheeky:

why not?

hahaha.. yeaa..!! :cheeky:

June 05 - Dec 05 FQ Gilera Runner FXR180

Oct 07 - May 09 FS Honda CB400 VTEC Spec 1

June 09 - Mar 11 FX Yamaha RXZ 135

Mar 11 - Jan 14 FBC Gilera Runner ST200

Jan 14 - Current FBJ Honda CB400X

hahaha.. yeaa..!! :cheeky:

Btw, when is it huh?

How time flies...

convoy?? haha i'll be damn busy working liao!!! now my working schedule very hard to predict already... any d news can sms me.. wont go internet often.. =(

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

guys,anione know how much the price now for carbon GPR?where got sell cheap2?

about 500 to 530 like tat ....... you not getting my pipe liao??? :giddy:

convoy?? haha i'll be damn busy working liao!!! now my working schedule very hard to predict already... any d news can sms me.. wont go internet often.. =(

Convoy for your wedding lah... :angel:

How time flies...

what other convoy can there be? lol...

She probably tot convoy to JB for pump. Heehee... :cheeky:

How time flies...

i think i gotta put back my baffle in...

lately, it has been too loud..

On non-VTEC it does sounds loud. But what's your worry?

How time flies...

yup i knw it is loud on non vtecs..

but now it sounds like the end can isnt there at all..

music to TP's ears... hahaha..

yup i knw it is loud on non vtecs..

but now it sounds like the end can isnt there at all..

music to TP's ears... hahaha..

Huh??? So loud ah? Then u better put back. :cool:

How time flies...

about 500 to 530 like tat ....... you not getting my pipe liao??? :giddy:

us asking bro..:thumb: .u still selling at the price i stated?

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

us asking bro..:thumb: .u still selling at the price i stated?

oh, ya lor still holding on until you are ready :thumb:

Errrr.... then what r the both of u waiting for? One want to buy, one want to sell...

How time flies...

Huh??? So loud ah? Then u better put back. :cool:

hahaha, when i ride home at night..

always ride in super slow to the carpark..

dun wana wake ppl up..

Errrr.... then what r the both of u waiting for? One want to buy, one want to sell...

Money No Enough Part 4??