Becoz your bike know you will be sellin it off to own a bigger bike..:rolleyes:

haha is my bigger bike got problem zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz:dot:

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 2.7k

1 tix invites 2... i got 17 guys..... and 39 gers going -_- lol.. =D

haha zhun bo..

lidat sell me 1 leh

I'm a boy !

haha is my bigger bike got problem zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz:dot:
Its an old overpriced bike..What did you expect? o_O

wah kaii now u in sch only 1rvf right? hahaha. last time in the sch only me one rvf!! lol :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

wah kaii now u in sch only 1rvf right? hahaha. last time in the sch only me one rvf!! lol :p

no leh

got 4

I'm a boy !

den u come back and make it 2 RVf's lo.. haha.. i nv see any rvf around lol..

got 4

FN, FP and 2 FR.

FN FP GPR pipe

FR Yoshi

another FR 2brother..

I'm a boy !

any1 knw how to check through e net using e number plate, for the owner's particulars ?
Owner's particulars or the bike's information? :confused:

anything... cause i wan to know how to find out information like.. wad color is e vehicle, fromwhich company ect ... i thought last time can check from onemotoring.. but den i dono how to check.. lol

if u got de number call LTA la.

tat time some one teach me..

then they ask why u wanna noe. u say they hit and run la

lol.. and say u only remember de plate number and u request for de details..

if not wrong lidat say can ba =x

I'm a boy !

Not sure if you can find out which shop the bike belongs to..But here's a link.. Hope it helps :cheeky:

ya i found it ler... same webby as TAH linked... my cousin taught me last night.. Btw, they nv state e vehicle's color and company it belongs to ar ?

haha btw u find for wad?

I'm a boy !

lol... sadded go RIDING!.. i machiam alien sia if go riding together.. all sports bike... i 1 beach scram -_-

Current Ride:

01/12/07 : Tw200 (end 06)

06/05/08 : KTM200

31/12/08 : KTM400

lol... sadded go RIDING!.. i machiam alien sia if go riding together.. all sports bike... i 1 beach scram -_-
Its still two wheels right? I had a friend who had a TW and wanted to try top speed with me..:lol:

After a few months he changed to another bike..:rolleyes:

wads ur ride?

I'm a boy !

Its still two wheels right? I had a friend who had a TW and wanted to try top speed with me..:lol:

After a few months he changed to another bike..:rolleyes:

wads ur ride?

I'm a boy !

wads ur ride?
You so clueless..He already said TW..o_O

wads ur ride?
I'm ridin a much much smaller and much much much slower bike than yours..:rolleyes:

hahahaha i'm riding a TW200... i'm changing to KTM 400 or WR250X or a Yamaha Tricker lol...

Current Ride:

01/12/07 : Tw200 (end 06)

06/05/08 : KTM200

31/12/08 : KTM400