Guest AngMohKia

Yeah man. Thanks for the king of the fruits and king of the noodles i.e. all three types of noodles. Damn shiok going into the "jungle track". Looks like must change to dual purpose bike liao!

• Replies 170

i will like to say thank you to malacca two wheelers (M2W) for the invitation to the durain buffet and the great team of Marshall who did a very good job in leading us the plantation and back to town . :thumb:

oh ya !!! the chilli bee hoon really power :angry: :cheeky:

once again a big thank you to you guys . :)

nice trip ??? hehehehe

i din eat the durians anyway... :p

U got coming meh ???? o_O

Or u hiding inside 'box' :cheeky:

which box refer to ? hehehe..

the poor durians reached sg, becm like durian squash...

i lost appetite immediately :p

hw u find the durians?

glad to know many of u all are happy.... any complaints about this trip ? if yes pls put it here too, i'll table it out in the meeting n try to improve it next year :thumb:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

glad to know many of u all are happy.... any complaints about this trip ? if yes pls put it here too, i'll table it out in the meeting n try to improve it next year :thumb:

this trip not bad ... but y must go to the plantation to pick the durian ourselves.. tot every thing is well laid there ???

lol... cause is free and easy see,durain on floor just pick up and open... this is call wild... lol.... :lol:

den wait for the durian to drop down lo.. much easier le...

Not happi at all...cannot drive 10 ton noni there...o_O

this trip not bad ... but y must go to the plantation to pick the durian ourselves.. tot every thing is well laid there ???

this orchard actually belongs to a very rich biker ( the orchard size is 10 acres ) n he dont have time to take care of it, just clean it occasionally n fruiting season, he will invite his biker friends to go n enjoy the fruit.

its a little different from last year's durian ride, last year we were invited to a proper farm... with superb service and newspaper journalists were all around taking photos for newspaper publicity.

nice and good trip.... thanks for the durain and and spicy bee hoo.... wao lau spicy. took 3 scoop and stop le.... :lol:

N learn open durian skill too...:p

which box refer to ? hehehe..

the poor durians reached sg, becm like durian squash...

i lost appetite immediately :p

hw u find the durians?

one word : SATISFY!! :thumb:

N learn open durian skill too...:p

LOL ya lor thanks for teaching me how to open... i look cusmywhen opening cause never open b4.... :cheeky:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

LOL ya lor thanks for teaching me how to open... i look cusmywhen opening cause never open b4.... :cheeky:

Tis tin can present there help n teach u practically but other 'opening' stuff u hab to count on urself liao...:angel: :p

not enough good durians .

maye must let us pick first

before the workers pick to bring out and sell

only complaint is tat u were not there!!:cheeky: btw who is ricky?

not enough good durians .

maye must let us pick first

before the workers pick to bring out and sell

anyway this year durian harvest not that good compared to past year... too much rain, bounty was half of wat we had last year.

but u dint follow CBR379 climb up tree to pluck durian ? i guess he got the most n the best lor...

hahaha.. ya, my bf told me dat as well.. :cheeky:

heng ar.. i din go , if not i fell down, hw???

u fall down then jia lat

yr bf carry lor

anyway this year durian harvest not that good compared to past year... too much rain, bounty was half of wat we had last year.

but u dint follow CBR379 climb up tree to pluck durian ? i guess he got the most n the best lor...

he climb tree meh ???