i dont think there could be any complaint for the trip at all . :D

once again many thanks to m2w :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

• Replies 170

which box refer to ? hehehe..

the poor durians reached sg, becm like durian squash...

i lost appetite immediately :p

hw u find the durians?

wao lao got bf bring you durain still can lost appetite hmm ?

next time ask him to bring you out there to diy than you know the hard work . :p

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

he climb tree meh ???

ya... u no see him fill up his car trunk n carry all the durian home arh ? :faint:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

i dont think there could be any complaint for the trip at all . :D

once again many thanks to m2w :D

no probs, glad u enjoyed the trip. do keep a lookout for this kinda rides in future organised by M2W, or if u have any plans to go malacca in future in a group, do inform me... maybe can arrange something. :)

wao lao got bf bring you durain still can lost appetite hmm ?

next time ask him to bring you out there to diy than you know the hard work . :p

i saved for his family le...

heard u break into cold sweat lol/.:cheeky:

ya... u no see him fill up his car trunk n carry all the durian home arh ? :faint:

never

i was too busy climbing up and down the hill combing for durians...

sweat super a lot ....

Little wonder found at go-kart place..they may make u feel ashame wif ur riding skill...:bow:

http://lrg.zorpia.com/0/3266/20908716.494128.jpg

this little gal onni 3 yrs old..

http://lrg.zorpia.com/0/3266/20908744.79effd.jpg

another

http://lrg.zorpia.com/0/3266/20908757.6e2599.jpg

http://lrg.zorpia.com/0/3266/20908787.426af8.jpg

nice pictures shot leh.. wow, u can b photographer liao le.. :sweat:

dun suaning mi liao ..i know my skill still not up to kindergarten lever wor....:sian: the pic nice cos the scenery there really nice loh..:thumb:

more to come...

later...:D

where the photo of u climbing tree to pluck durian ? waiting for dat 1 pic nia. ^_^

U..u.. oso got interest wif my nipple slip photo ah!!! ;)

of coz ..

iwann put in you tube hahahh