Originally posted by WildCard@Apr 2 2005, 05:02 PM

OH MY GOD!!!

Guys!

This is damn eerie.

Refer to this thread.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=70351

As it is, I continued recording as I rode home from my werkplace in Sengkang. It was ard midnight when I reached the first tunnel from AMK.

After reading this thread, I decided to go thru my recordings... and found this.

I don't know how to explain this.

I've cut the video to a short clip. As my bike enters the tunnel, focus on the top left of the screen. Its showing the tunnel divider wall. Keep focusing. The eerie thing appears as I'm exiting the tunnel.

And I never saw this when I rode in last night.

Open up you volume too. It seems whatever it was, it made a weird noise loud enuff to be recorded above my V-twin engine sound.

This is.... scary...

Save Target As...

u shldnt haf done tat my fren...

i jumped out of my chair resulting in a bruised head as i knocked it on my table..

:box:

• Replies 3.6k

Originally posted by xanc@Apr 3 2005, 09:43 AM

u shldnt haf done tat my fren...

i jumped out of my chair resulting in a bruised head as i knocked it on my table..

:box:

huh.. reali ah... r u ok??? :giddy:

Originally posted by frosti@Apr 3 2005, 11:14 AM

I also wan to know scene 4...reading is not as scary as watchin the clip..

Dun dare to watch..scully tonight cannot slp...:cry:

dun worry... can watch one... the clip is not as scary as wat u tink it will be... trust me... :thumb:

Originally posted by frosti@Apr 3 2005, 11:29 AM

sure or not? later i cannot slp how?

confirm... theres nuthing capture at the cte... only show the rider riding... some more its not late enuff.. still gt alot of cars in the cte tunnel... so... no need to worries...

think he is frm some video editing, entertainment line or something like tt... coz he show his ability to edit in this clip.. :smile: :thumb:

entertaining.... i watch it in office wif my collages... we had a good luff after tt...

OH MY GOD!!!

Guys!

This is damn eerie.

Refer to this thread.

As it is, I continued recording as I rode home from my werkplace in Sengkang. It was ard midnight when I reached the first tunnel from AMK.

After reading this thread, I decided to go thru my recordings... and found this.

I've cut the video to a short clip. As my bike enters the tunnel, focus on the top left of the screen. Its showing the tunnel divider wall. Keep focusing. The eerie thing appears as I'm exiting the tunnel.

Open up you volume too. It seems whatever it was, it made a weird noise loud enuff to be recorded above my V-twin engine sound.

This is.... scary...

Save Target As...

Hahahahaha! LOL LOL that was a good one man... :thumb:

i think all these ppl in scene 1,2 and 3 suffer from the same symptoms which is called:

TUNNELPHOBIA = fear of tunnels hahahaha :cheeky:

aiyah 2005 oredy still scared of ghostlah u all... if meet old uncle sell mee, ask for toto numberlah hahahaha :thumb: dun take it hard ok. :smile:

OH MY GOD!!!

Guys!

This is damn eerie.

Refer to this thread.

This is.... scary...

Save Target As...

:angry: :gun:

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

Originally posted by frosti@Apr 3 2005, 05:42 PM

WATCHED LIAO....

-_|||

KA BISH KA BISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so how is it??? did i bluff u??

Originally posted by joeizdaman@Apr 3 2005, 12:04 PM

TUNNELPHOBIA = fear of tunnels hahahaha :cheeky:

aiyah 2005 oredy still scared of ghostlah u all... if meet old uncle sell mee, ask for toto numberlah hahahaha :thumb: dun take it hard ok. :smile:

Not necessary leh.. Just last mon my friend got into accident within CTE Tunnel..

He was riding his phantom bike behind his friend who was driving.. They were travelling at 70km/h on the leftmost lane.. Suddenly, he felt something knocked n brushed against the right side of his rear box.. The impact sent him swerving towards the left n crashed into the wall of the CTE..

His friend who was driving in front, did not see any vehicles behind nor near my friend.. Thank God he survived with bad scars on his arms, legs n a crack on his neck bone..

Does give me the creeps after hearing his account.. Poor friend gotta go thru an op to secure his neck n stitches for his injuries..

WhEn ThE dOoR oF hApPiNeSs ClOsEs, AnOtHeR oPeNs,

BuT oFtEn TiMeS wE lOoK sO lOnG aT tHe ClOsEd DoOr

ThAt We DoN\'t SeE tHe OnE wHiCh HaS bEeN oPeNeD fOr Us.

Originally posted by mero@Apr 4 2005, 01:28 PM

Not necessary leh.. Just last mon my friend got into accident within CTE Tunnel..

He was riding his phantom bike behind his friend who was driving.. They were travelling at 70km/h on the leftmost lane.. Suddenly, he felt something knocked n brushed against the right side of his rear box.. The impact sent him swerving towards the left n crashed into the wall of the CTE..

His friend who was driving in front, did not see any vehicles behind nor near my friend.. Thank God he survived with bad scars on his arms, legs n a crack on his neck bone..

Does give me the creeps after hearing his account.. Poor friend gotta go thru an op to secure his neck n stitches for his injuries..

wat???

no cars or anything near him??

yet he was been knocked abit...

this is damed..

supernatural @ work???

Hatred do not ever cease in this world by hating but by love.

This is an eternal truth...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Overcome the miser by giving.

Overcome the liar by truth.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

Scene 4

The usual place you normally will pass through............

Venue : Same.....

Victim : Wenming and ...

Time : 11pm - 12am

Wenming was working night shift as normal in Loyang Freight forwarding company as a operation assistance, until he recieve his mom call that his wife is admitted to hospital,so he quickly take a urgent time off from his boss and rush to General Hospital. He took PIE and travel CTE then out from OUTRAM by his CBR400,and he really ride fast as he wants to rush to hospital asap. As he was entering the first tunnel, it start to rain but off course he dont care since his heart was in Hospital and didnt think whether he get wet or not. Its totally a down pour and he totally soak up when before he entering the second tunnel,but he still ride that fast. While he was inside the second tunnel,he suddenly hear something in his ears,someone crying, slowly from soft to loud and loud to soft.....its really even louder then his bike roaring. he was thinking maybe it just some noise that its similar inside the tunnel but the cry was so loud and sharp that its even more louder that hurt his ears.

He've pass Havelock exit, the next one will be Outram exit, he ride even more faster as he really wants to get rid of the sound and be at hospital asap. All of a sudden, the cry stop and theres a shadow coming infront of him, and because it happen too sudden, he hit the shadow and go through which he lost balance and skidded on the floor. He was drag many meter away from the bike which he spin and roll a few times and stop,he can feel pain on his body,but he still lying on the floor(lucky theres no cars). He try to get up,but his right leg and both arms was bleeding that really hurt. He's hearing the crying sound again,now he can feel the crying is from his leg slowly to his body,he start to freak out as the crying sound now is moving to his face. He saw a tiny black shadow that look likes a head but somehow look like a some bloody things dripping. Now his visor its full of blood that drip by the small shadow,he wanted to get up but his body its too weak,all he can do its to lie down and look at the bloody head. Suddently he heard something that sound like "stay here awhile ....papa" from the small shadow,and a strong wind blowing pass him. Within few secs,everything was gone, the shadow ,the crying, the wind and even his pain was gone,and he can get up to see his bike. He was so frighten by what have happen,but he still remember to go to hospital,so he check his bike and he rides off even though he still bleeding on his arms and leg.

When he reached the hospital and rush to the wards, he recieve a seriously bad news that he have not strength to stand and fell to the floor, his wife was miscarriage,and it just happen 15mins ago....

After a week, he went to see this monk and found out that his son(after scanning and found its a son) saves his life.....

Scene 5

some of your stories really send chills down my spine.. err...when is scene 5??

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

wildcard: :lol: u r good manz...

Originally posted by YZFx@Apr 4 2005, 08:56 PM

haha... but its gd rite... hmm... noe ur turn laio... help me check this out then gif me ur feedback n i will go n see... the link below...

Some kuku will pop out when u r trying to find the difference between the 2 pics..

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 4 2005, 09:11 PM

Some kuku will pop out when u r trying to find the difference between the 2 pics..

realli?? ha expected

Originally posted by ktmger@Apr 4 2005, 11:40 AM

some of your stories really send chills down my spine.. err...when is scene 5??

As long ppl like it will do............

Scene 5 have to wait for response and you have to digest scene 4 first.........

eh i can't save the thing wilcard post leh? why? when i right click save target as it will save as a text document leh... then when i double click it all computer language can't see a thing...

cc post scene 5 leh... i use CTE very often... cause i stay near queensway so cte jalan bukit merah exit....

cte supernatural encounter so far no and i hope won't happen to me... freaky leh...

我会比风还快但我ä¸ä¼šä¸‹å¼¯é“