Originally posted by ck-@May 7 2006, 01:26 AM

err im a GIRL

LOL :cheeky:

ok la.. next time go dam i jio u out la.. thing is u wanna come bo? :cheeky: i still had my pillion seat. lol..

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

• Replies 3.6k

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@May 7 2006, 05:48 AM

ok la.. next time go dam i jio u out la.. thing is u wanna come bo? :cheeky: i still had my pillion seat. lol..

oooo

ii would love tu go

as im single now

free lerhs

so ii wan go where also can go

heehee

anyway uu wan mii put my no here or pm you my no.?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by Flik_07@May 7 2006, 12:45 AM

1 seater u know..If girl i don't mind but if guy then got one pistol pointing at

your butt all along your journey.. :help:

ger oso got 2 headlight pointing ur back mah =X :sweat:

Originally posted by ck-@May 7 2006, 02:52 PM

oooo

ii would love tu go

as im single now

free lerhs

so ii wan go where also can go

heehee

anyway uu wan mii put my no here or pm you my no.?

eh..u not wif andrew liao ar o_O

Originally posted by S|anzZ@May 7 2006, 03:03 PM

ger oso got 2 headlight pointing ur back mah =X :sweat:

Also got HID, High Beam & Low Beam.... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by ck-@May 7 2006, 03:16 PM

we broke off lerhs

siighs

anyway who are you :confused:

Why suddenly break off???

Originally posted by MC28@May 7 2006, 03:19 PM

Why suddenly break off???

siighs

we had communication break down

then some is about his family

and some is personal things

he also has a bull temper which ii cant take it.

ii with him for 1yr+

siighs.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by ck-@May 7 2006, 03:25 PM

siighs

we had communication break down

then some is about his family

and some is personal things

he also has a bull temper which ii cant take it.

ii with him for 1yr+

siighs.

mai bluff..coz he no bike liao rite...tats y.. =X :sweat:

Originally posted by S|anzZ@May 7 2006, 03:46 PM

mai bluff..coz he no bike liao rite...tats y.. =X :sweat:

haiis

anything you all say

im not like this

this is what ii can say

sui bian you all want think how

cannot stop uu guys

sighs

i also want

roadwiniac lai fetch me pwease

i promise i will hug u tight tight

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@May 7 2006, 05:48 AM

Wah,after u know she's a girl then want to chio her tumpang.. :cheeky:

Anyway u guys keen on going or not?Confirm name already then can confirm time and date..Anyway ck sorry i thought u r a guy.. :cheeky:

Since u r a girl,i also can fetch u.. :lovestruck:

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h185/Ray_07_photos/siggy.jpg

Outing for Coffee,Fishing and Adventure

Date:TBC

Place:TBC

Care to join us?

1)Flik_07

2)Gaiking

3)Xrs!n

4)Judd

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

Originally posted by Flik_07@May 7 2006, 06:54 PM

Outing for Coffee,Fishing and Adventure

Date:TBC

Place:TBC

Care to join us?

1)Flik_07

2)Gaiking

3)Xrs!n

4)Judd

well my busa group is not meeting this weekday. so guys where do u all think u all wanna go and talk c***???

But no adventures hor, i cannot take it leh got heart attack 1.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Tonight no plan ah? :cry:

Maybe can sit-sit,talk c*** at yishun dam..

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

Originally posted by Flik_07@May 7 2006, 07:33 PM

nowadays weather so unpredictable.. was stuck under the BKE bridge.. from mandai ave wanna exit BKE there.. haiz.. from 2am stuck until almost 3am.. go dam do what? i tot i saw ya bike still downstair? :cheeky:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by seany@May 7 2006, 04:17 PM

i also want

roadwiniac lai fetch me pwease

i promise i will hug u tight tight

u got ya own bike lehz :sweat:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by Flik_07@May 7 2006, 07:33 PM

not that today i dont wanna go but knn my van broke down and i cant go my workplace to get my bike leh. so how bout next week??

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Was riding along Neo Tiew Road the other night and it was vrey misty due to an earlier downpour.

Visibility was only about 50 metres at best, I guess. I was enjoying the "feeling" of riding through "clouds" when I saw an umbrella, that is opened, in the middle of the lane. (it is a dual carriageway, btw)

Of course, swerve and siam. Interestingly, the umbrella did not move when I rode past it. Thought it was interesting as it seemed the umbrella was rooted to the ground and not affected by the turbulence of my passing by.

Anyone knows if it was an "encounter"? or is it just a mere coincidence?

And if it was an encounter, what species of the supernatural did it belong to?

i more jialat.. yesterday from dam went back raining.. my rear view i see a transparent BUS freakin next to my friend.. and i got scared.. but i nv told him.. haha

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

how fast were u travelling at when u pass by the umbrella bro? anyway, dun think too much.. it's good to be safe and sound.

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@May 7 2006, 10:28 PM

how fast were u travelling at when u pass by the umbrella bro? anyway, dun think too much.. it's good to be safe and sound.

Well, about 60~70 I'd reckon.

Originally posted by Gaiking@May 7 2006, 09:13 PM

not that today i dont wanna go but knn my van broke down and i cant go my workplace to get my bike leh. so how bout next week??

Next week can..U fixed date n time n place..i'll be there.. :goodluck:

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm