• Replies 3.6k

Originally posted by Pierrot@May 16 2005, 09:57 PM

are you sure?! i think we're all too old to be afraid of ghosts and the dark lol

Hi dude!!

Well!! thats ofos!! but sometimes imagination do strike our mind, when you are riding alone in late night at Spooky places!! :sweat:

Strength & Honor

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11111/Rune_large_10.jpg

Originally posted by Pierrot@May 16 2005, 10:25 PM

nah if im riding late at night, chances are im too tired to think about anything other than the road in front of me :lol:

HAHA!! Same here dude, but most of the time!!

Strength & Honor

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11111/Rune_large_10.jpg

Originally posted by Pierrot@May 16 2005, 10:25 PM

nah if im riding late at night, chances are im too tired to think about anything other than the road in front of me :lol:

me too me too... but sometimes there;s some frangance from somewhere but will also ignore and jus ride...

mind had been logon to home and will have a homing device to rev home.. hahaha

Hatred do not ever cease in this world by hating but by love.

This is an eternal truth...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Overcome the miser by giving.

Overcome the liar by truth.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

Originally posted by Murphy@May 13 2005, 03:17 PM

conclusion: Do not look behind when u feel something is not rite....

i think rear seat ejection better... haha :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by vincekam@May 19 2005, 05:02 PM

Fragrance? Hmmm.... I wonder if you ever travel east via PIE.

At the highway after Bedok. Do you notice there's always this fragrance of "flowers"?

I heard and read stories about ghost. Some chapter mention about release this fragrance to attract or something like dat.

hahaha...vinec.. i always smell it on the way back after gathering with u guys...i ask vitton he say didnt smell anything....until i fine day i ask him and he say yah... he smell it oso... so i turn my head back to c....guess wat......nothing at all.. so we rode faster to get out of that area...:cheeky:

I have a friend that told me this............

U guys can try to look for if you want.............

Theres something strange in this area,Tiong bahru blk 3,5,7. The place have already close up by gahment and going to rebuild the whole place. He stay near by,and everytime he ride pass along the way he tends to feel uncomfortable.

One night he was walking home with his gf after movie at Tiong Bahru plaza,and its was the same place he normally rides,but due to movie he chose to walk(maybe wanted to keisiao romance abit...:p). As he was walking along the wayand pass by blk 7, he felt someone is starring at them which make him very uneasy and he look up and saw some ladies standing infront og the old and dark window. He feel afraid and ask his gf to walk faster and didnt want to tell her why. As he pass by blk 5,same things happen and he look up again and saw the same group of ladies (cause they look the same and wearing the same clothes) standing in different places,this time is different floors ,rooms and windows. That make him feel like running,so he ask hi gf to walk even faster and they pass by blk 3 without he looking up as he dont want to see anymore,but all of a sudden,his gf told him that how come theres so many pretty ladies staying at this blocks which make him run home like hell(off course with his gf beside together).

You can try if you are free even in the day time...........

Originally posted by vincekam@May 19 2005, 05:02 PM

Fragrance? Hmmm.... I wonder if you ever travel east via PIE.

At the highway after Bedok. Do you notice there's always this fragrance of "flowers"?

I heard and read stories about ghost. Some chapter mention about release this fragrance to attract or something like dat.

nope... haven got chance to travel east at night...

hmm... flower smell.. aiyoh.. dun tell me its cik pon.. oh no...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

tiong bahru 3,5,7..

oh my...

this is realli spooky...

daytime also have???

wah piangZZZ

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Originally posted by CC@May 13 2005, 02:23 PM

Scene 6

Venue : Along Singapore Poly road from Holland to Clementi......

Date : Few years ago...

Jack and his Super 4 and .....

It was late night after playing snooker with his friend at Queenstown,jack is on his way home (Sunset Way). He was travelling the same road as normal how he goes back alone,which its quite smooth riding as theres no traffic during after midnight. While he was travelling after Dover(as theres a junction),he saw a car parking at the edge of the junction with its head light on and it look like an accident which theres some ppl standing around. It was late night as he didnt wanted to bother that much so he carry on his way home as he's tired. while he's carry on his way back,he felt some weight on his bike behind his back. He turn around and saw nothing there,and carryon his ride. But he still feel something behind him which he turn around he see nothing(something is not right he think... ).

He check his mirror and saw something,some hair is flying due to travelling on bike(but his short hair). What he got shock is that when he check his mirror try to see anything there but only can see some long hair that really spook him out. He lean his body slowly to his right wanting to see more clearly, and now he can see more hair ,the more he lean the hairs go longer,so he lean more and he saw a lady face with a bloody smash face looking at him with 1 eyeball asking him a favor to send her home using her bloody wounded hand placing on his shoulder...he lose balance and crash..... Got 56 stiches and 2days 1 night in Alexandra hospital..

*Sometimes..just sometimes when u r riding or driving,if you dont believe ,try to look at the mirror around 11pm to 5am ,see what you can see between your far road and yr body......

Scene 7

similar instance happened here...but luckily not to me...

I was on the fone with my gf...we were chatting at abt past midnite i think...while chatting my gf looked out the window...then there was a silence.. i asked her whats wrong...she told me that while looking out a window, she saw a guy riding a kr with a white woman behind...not wearing helmet and is totally white...that freaked her out and my gf was shivering..

not sure whether its real or just imagination at nite esp when ur eyes are tired... dont think that guy realised his pillion...ermmm

anyway it happened along Tampines Ave 2 ..near Blk 201E.....

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y178/Darnie/2007_yamaha_r1r.jpg

Synthetic Transforming Replicant Engineered for Efficient Troubleshooting

Robotic Artificial Construct Engineered for Repair

Originally posted by osiris@May 22 2005, 08:33 AM

tiong bahru 3,5,7..

oh my...

this is realli spooky...

daytime also have???

wah piangZZZ

It just always around,some because they are still having human spirit inside their soul and thats why they can be appear during day time. Further more,who say they only appear at night,guess it had too much movie influence...

got antmore TRUE stories to tell? like interesting le.. OCH?? any pass experience there? :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by CC@May 16 2005, 12:07 PM

If you can really act blur on that, wow,u r good man........

haha... act blur as in just totally concentrate 100% on riding on the road and straight all the way home...and dun think abt anything else... of course will feel scared lah.. just dun look at mirrors lor... :sweat:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by CC@May 22 2005, 02:24 PM

I have a friend that told me this............

U guys can try to look for if you want.............

Theres something strange in this area,Tiong bahru blk 3,5,7. The place have already close up by gahment and going to rebuild the whole place. He stay near by,and everytime he ride pass along the way he tends to feel uncomfortable.

One night he was walking home with his gf after movie at Tiong Bahru plaza,and its was the same place he normally rides,but due to movie he chose to walk(maybe wanted to keisiao romance abit...:p). As he was walking along the wayand pass by blk 7, he felt someone is starring at them which make him very uneasy and he look up and saw some ladies standing infront og the old and dark window. He feel afraid and ask his gf to walk faster and didnt want to tell her why. As he pass by blk 5,same things happen and he look up again and saw the same group of ladies (cause they look the same and wearing the same clothes) standing in different places,this time is different floors ,rooms and windows. That make him feel like running,so he ask hi gf to walk even faster and they pass by blk 3 without he looking up as he dont want to see anymore,but all of a sudden,his gf told him that how come theres so many pretty ladies staying at this blocks which make him run home like hell(off course with his gf beside together).

You can try if you are free even in the day time...........

dun think i even want to try.. but shucks... i heard frm my coursemates that the school that we are studying(PSB Academy) will shift to tiong bahru next year... :giddy: :pray: it's not the same area and i do not have to travel that road home next time...

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by ktmger@May 24 2005, 02:10 PM

dun think i even want to try.. but shucks... i heard frm my coursemates that the school that we are studying(PSB Academy) will shift to tiong bahru next year... :giddy: :pray: it's not the same area and i do not have to travel that road home next time...

If you dont look at it ,it should be fine. And just bear in mind that,if you are there ,just dont any comments abt it as it just same to all of us that we dont like ppl to comments on us. Good luck!:goodluck:

Theres a road in between changi prison and a army camp,me and my pillon were hit by things we cant see and i pass it twice which both of us can feel the things go through our body when we ride pass......i bet u know whats that.....

just share some experience, was a dog trainer few years back when i was in army,

1 nite, when i was doing duty, just the begining of my duty, at abt 12+, i was thinking not bad such a cool weather, still can tahan a few hr be4 i fall aslp(by right i need to do 6hr stright of duty cannot slp de =P) i sit dwn with my dog beside me. for abt 2hr or more, i was sitting there listening to radio doing nth.... out of a sudden somebody inside the bushes laugh, the sound was so lough that even abt 30m away from it sound that he just laugh beside me, the laughter sound exactly just like wat u saw on tv when the evil guy laugh...... my dog wake up immediatly, stare into the bushes not moving. for the damn 5min( maybe lesser, i cant remember the timing liao) i was thinking, should i go and check it out or, cos when i m in duty, nobody should be ard in my area, i should be the onli human that is suppose to be there. my left hand holding on the rifle, my right hand holding the torch, onli took 1 glance to the bushes(see nth of cos, too dark) and turn back looking at my dog, after 5min of consideration, i decided, pull back my dog and ask him to slp( i mean lie dwn) and that the 1st time he wont listen to me...............keep staring and not moving, then i tell myself, it time for me to slp, that the 1st time after grown up, i try counting sheep hoping i could fall aslp right away.......

ps, counting sheep really can make u slp de. :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif

be4 the incident that i say on top, when i just started my army(still new when being dog trainer) there is 1 time when i was doing duty(really prowing) at abt 3+am, i heard ppl tokking. i can hear tem very clearly, but i just couldn't understand them. i go near to the place where the sound came from but i couldn't see anything. that time still siao on, so i thought got some intruder or something like that. i com back to my HQ asking wat should i do, they say wait there for them to come. 10min later i saw their vehical. when the ehical come, they ask where the sound came from, then i notice, the "ppl" stop tokking, i point to the direction when i heard the sound, they went inside and check. 5min later, they came out and say nth is inside. then my officer ask me what i heard, i tell him that i can hear ppl comunitating but i dun understand wat they r saying, after he say, ok later when prow around this area, try not to bother anything, and walk faster, afterall, our camp is beside the cemtery, "ppl'may be chatting at this time.........

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif

BDHC?