nice weather update. luckily i have no plans and am staying indoors to do some homework.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

anyway, if next time u guys plan to go jb in advance then let me know. cos c will wanna go and she needs time to apply for overseas leave. otherwise she'll get into trouble. gee. thank god i'm out of the army liao.

the thing about our danga bay face stuffing is that...... it usually starts with an intention to jio friends to go pump petrol. and most of the time the thought of eating comes to mind as well.

then it'll somehow lead to a massive face stuffing session.

sounds good.. if only regulars dun have the restrictions abt leaving the country without informing first.

then don't bring her lor.

at most 'tar pau' some steamed peanuts to see the hum also can.

lol.. dun so bad lah dino.. she likes all of u too..

Just now i saw Wandi's old bike at marina barriage!

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

Just now i saw Wandi's old bike at marina barriage!

same number plate ah??

Yea same plate. Still yellow

you went with Aiden and your ITE classmate right!

Haha they didnt went to your place to collect stickers right? My ite friend not riding kawa right?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

wah u can rem his plate number ah. i sometimes even forget my own.

3:08 they said 'Bukkake HaHaHa'

now i know what kind you videos you watch late at night. naughty ah you...

This is a korean song :dot::dot::dot: whose the naughty guy?

http://snsdkorean.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/yuri-6.gif

Edited by Tdks
Add Picture For ZED

3:08 they said 'Bukkake HaHaHa'

now i know what kind you videos you watch late at night. naughty ah you...

is this why CBR150 so few girls? :dot:

cos got perverts like stanley. but lets not also exclude perverts like zed and kenneth who actually know what bukkake is. :lol:

you know from experience. i know from asking you.

heh heh heh...

Basket that song is damn gay la.... made all my hair stand, i killed the video at 5 seconds....

http://seeker401.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/liar.jpg

hehehehehehehehhe.......................

Weather very hot, my bike very hot, my balls become fried fishballs.