• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

They are angel ... now all the younger are watching this....

Maybe this is u all cup of tea

::D:D

read: age gap.

HAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAH!!! Touche kenny! :lol::lol::lol:

you are one weird fella.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=209&pictureid=1440

"neeee naaaoooooo hiah....... he say limpeh old is it?!"

hehehehehehehehehe.........

ya i think he is saying that for our age grp.

let's spit on his bike next time we meet.

he is so young that even his bike is older than he is.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

ya i think he is saying that for our age grp.

let's spit on his bike next time we meet.

he is so young that even his bike is older than he is.

-.-.... my bike is 7 year old only i and 19 year old...

:dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed:

my point exactly.

ok. but we will still spit on ur bike. :lol:

gosh what the fcuk was i doing when i was 19.

my point exactly.

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh myyyyyyyyyyyyy godddddddddddddddddd

read between the lines, 19-year-old...... HAHA. damn.... shaun u really got me on this one........... LOL

classic pwning case HAHAHA

lol.. but he doesnt seem to get it. or else he would be making a face instead of protesting.

well technically, he is making a face... and he is protesting. :lol:

this must be the best joke with the most acidic punchline i've heard in my 24 years of living.

well technically, he is making a face... and he is protesting. :lol:

this must be the best joke with the most acidic punchline i've heard in my 24 years of living.

it cant be that serious. i've heard better digs at pple. really sour kinds.

who are u hoping for to bring u there to cheat huh, uncle lim!!!!!!!!!!!!! :box::nobuaya::box::nobuaya::box::nobuaya:

U never heard of EQUAL rights har !!!!!

can... but must be ham-some like uncle Lim!

Stanly the Manly our Customer Service Executive.

curiosity killed the cat.

you only have yourself to blame.

Ah lim ah ah lim... since when u become so tiko? lol :D

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: Fishy..... Fishy..... sometimes hor kena bluff also soong maaaaaa no need kena tiko lor ....... :cheer:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Stanly.... I give up ............... :pity: :pity:

yeah that totally just did it.

wa you so patient.

i gave up 2 minutes after he first opened his mouth and spoke.

when he posted the 2nd link (the "Nobody" one) as a counter-attack, I knew he was beyond all hope of salvation.

his typical strategy of a 'counter-attack' is to shoot himself in the other foot.

the one which he didn't shoot in his 'first attack'.

http://kara.allthingsd.com/files/2009/02/shoot-in-foot.jpg

wow stanley... u have almost half a page of posts ALL talking about u.

he's a very popular person, if you have not yet noticed.

that makes him (in)famous.

his typical strategy of a 'counter-attack' is to shoot himself in the other foot.

the one which he didn't shoot in his 'first attack'.

http://kara.allthingsd.com/files/2009/02/shoot-in-foot.jpg

something tells me u drew this :lol:

anyway regarding your poke-her-bukkake-face qn, nope. no tickets.