Originally posted by Axxis@Dec 21 2005, 08:58 AM

Yeah I think it's a great idea.

Mentioned about it earlier in the thread.

But I don't really have time and I have too many bikes and change bikes too often to be involved in a bike specific club.

aiya

as long as u got a cbr150

got any gathering jus come and u are in the club!

u got more bike good mah..

at least other people when wan to upgrade can ask u de

no requirement de la

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by Axxis@Dec 20 2005, 09:58 AM

Just get the Dunlop TT900's. Good tyres for the CBR150. And reasonably priced.

What's the current tyre on the front?

I Think the front tyre is Dunlop itself but dont know the model .

Cheers Pritam

Honda CBR 150 FX*****

2B 10 Nov 2005

Originally posted by bullet_535@Dec 21 2005, 10:16 AM

I Think the front tyre is Dunlop itself but dont know the model .

Dunlop TT900s are really good value for money and give good performance. please ride safely and go a bit slower until ur tires are changed dude. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by Kazama@Dec 21 2005, 09:56 AM

frm ntu jus go aye, exist jurong townhall road, turn right, go straight to pandan rd, reach pandan reservoir(T-junction) (former river valley sec sch), turn left filter lane and go all the way straight(west coast), u pass by the ginza market behind,keep going straight.. on the right opp the road is the mac liao.

hope my english can be understand

dun worry ur english is good, i can understand. thanks. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

=> paiseh

i saw a few CBR150Rs in sch lately leh. wonder why they not in SBF. anyway we can get them to join us here?

recently saw a red one :bouncefire: and a silver one :smile:

Originally posted by sheryl@Dec 21 2005, 12:40 AM

Paiseh....

i think Kahhwee's nick was spell wrongly le...

Thanks sher, i did not notice it until u saw it. :):smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 21 2005, 01:36 AM

ok, my comment is: its a great idea! but who is free and willing to do it? :sweat:

I guess kazama would be the chairman liao. :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Dec 21 2005, 02:43 AM

wah unfriendly leh alex, i haven join NRC u dun wan add me into the list ah? :cheeky: :cheeky:

i forgot leh somehow. paiseh paiseh :sweat: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Dec 21 2005, 12:43 PM

=> paiseh

i saw a few CBR150Rs in sch lately leh. wonder why they not in SBF. anyway we can get them to join us here?

recently saw a red one :bouncefire: and a silver one :smile:

not all surf forum ma.. anyway.. the red one is in NRC liao keke

Blur, from ya house, ride to bukit batok drivig centre that 70km rd. all the way down to jurong town hall right. fliter left at pandan rd. stright all the way again. U would be able to see west coast park le. The mac very big one. Just turn in good already. If u not sure right. I draw map for u. :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Dec 21 2005, 12:40 PM

dun worry ur english is good, i can understand. thanks. :smile:

Bro, ya leg ok le ah? Hope to see u tml. Better take care hor, rdie safe and don't fall again. :cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 21 2005, 01:28 PM

Blur, from ya house, ride to bukit batok drivig centre that 70km rd. all the way down to jurong town hall right. fliter left at pandan rd. stright all the way again. U would be able to see west coast park le. The mac very big one. Just turn in good already. If u not sure right. I draw map for u. :smile:

draw draw. i wanna see

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 21 2005, 01:28 PM

not all surf forum ma.. anyway.. the red one is in NRC liao keke

the red CBR150 is guy or gal? ask the person join us for outings next time leh. is he a new rider or old bird wan? :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 21 2005, 01:29 PM

Bro, ya leg ok le ah? Hope to see u tml. Better take care hor, rdie safe and don't fall again. :cheeky: :thumb:

nope not ok yet. haven regain the full range of motion leh. still recovering ah. if i join u all on thursday i'll be riding my phantom instead i think cuz TA200 my leg no need to bend so much. more comfortable ah. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 21 2005, 01:29 PM

draw draw. i wanna see

hey dude, u going to the west coast mac from where? :smile: if from NTU den maybe i follow u like baby chick follow mother hen liddat go. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Dec 21 2005, 01:57 PM

hey dude, u going to the west coast mac from where? :smile: if from NTU den maybe i follow u like baby chick follow mother hen liddat go. :cheeky:

u exit aye to NUS fong seng there.. tat time we meet there.. den continue go straight to PSA front turn left.. den very big mac on ur right liao :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 21 2005, 01:29 PM

Aiiiyoooo ......... touch wood ...touch wood - Guys have a nice gathering &

A very Merry X'mas to all that has posted here ....... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

MY DIY oiler!!!!!

oiler bottle at my rear seat

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/561605719/oiler1.jpg

the setup, knob, better version den others, turn in n out to control flow rate of lubrication oil. very nice control as well

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/267072670/oiler2.jpg

view from the back

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/1736438039/oiler3.jpg

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/865636268/oiler4.jpg

nipper driper x 2

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/24323152/oiler5.jpg

drilled 2 holes on my front chain guard to hold the 2 dripers onto chain at correct places.

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/2054192525/oiler6.jpg

this is how i tried to hide the tube n oiler bottle

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/569049877/oiler7.jpg

total cost:

Knobs x 2 = $2 ($1 each)

Dripers x 2 = $1 ($0.50 each)

tube x 4 metres = $2 ($0.50 each metre, but i used 1 metre only)

oiler bottle x 1 = $0.80

so total amount of money needed is only $4.30 + ur lubrication oil + drill + time

oh ya, b4 doing the oiler, have to clean chain first.

I used 300ml of diesel, clean the dirt let it settle for 5 mins, den clean off for an hour or so..den do oiler.

oiler takes abt 20 mins to complete. however, while tinking n trial n error, i ised 40mins. :sweat:

limbat> sorry dint go ur shop.. today last min do oiler so not free :sweat: