Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Dec 22 2005, 02:10 PM

me at redhill campus near orchard here still raining.. woodlands also raining.. sian.. still stuck here.. bottom half wet le though =P lol..

sian 1/2 man. tot of going to ah boy get rim tape.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 22 2005, 02:00 PM

jiLLeen u coming tonite?

not decised yet... if paiseh orgainsied at East side I will 100% shown my face de....

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 22 2005, 02:15 PM

sian 1/2 man. tot of going to ah boy get rim tape.

dun go so early lah..... go later at evening lor... so that you can bring me to west cost mah.... since you so near to east le....

Originally posted by Jilleen@Dec 22 2005, 02:23 PM

dun go so early lah..... go later at evening lor... so that you can bring me to west cost mah.... since you so near to east le....

Now also cannot go wor. Raining. I change back to hm clothings le. Sit down rest le. If u don't come hor, so little people beri sian ma. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 22 2005, 02:29 PM

Now also cannot go wor. Raining. I change back to hm clothings le. Sit down rest le. If u don't come hor, so little people beri sian ma. :smile:

I wanted too but dunno how to go lei? Very scare of lost way lor... looking at the map made me more blurr like sh*t.... I only know how to go malaysia pump petrol nia.

Originally posted by bullet_535@Dec 22 2005, 01:30 PM

I did change my bikes rear tyre to brigdestone BT39 (110/70)

From a tampines shop for $80.

U are lucky u need to spend S$80 onli for tyres... stupid Aprilla needs at least $250 for a acceptable one.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

paiseh i working sia...

cannot go...

so siannnnn

heng never go later that jileen kill mee...

west coast park very easy to go de

u flag a cab, give him $10 then say the magic word..

"uncle uncle, bring me to west coast mac, u go, i follow behind u.."

omg.....

kahhwee wat is rim tape?

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Dec 22 2005, 04:21 PM

paiseh i working sia...

cannot go...

so siannnnn

omg.....

kahhwee wat is rim tape?

wei... dun want to meet us say so lah..... dun said I gotta to kill you......

announcement! Kazama ba zi not gum with me! He trying to fire frighting with me lei.

Originally posted by Jilleen@Dec 22 2005, 04:38 PM

wei... dun want to meet us say so lah..... dun said I gotta to kill you......

announcement! Kazama ba zi not gum with me! He trying to fire frighting with me lei.

fire fighting i hear before..

but fire frighting.. something new.....

sain work wrok work and still workkkkkkkkkkk

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

paiseh i working sia...

cannot go...

so siannnnn

omg.....

kahhwee wat is rim tape?

very simple go for M/C lor.....

dun you thing so it is waste time to follow me must well you come here to fetch me!

Originally posted by Jilleen@Dec 22 2005, 03:03 PM

I wanted too but dunno how to go lei? Very scare of lost way lor... looking at the map made me more blurr like sh*t.... I only know how to go malaysia pump petrol nia.

Hmm. u call me if u wanna go. 96694210. I quite gd with the rds on the west. U Go ECP towards west. Change to AYE. Exit clementi Rd. Turn left. Go stright 5 lights. On the 5th light, turn right all the way can see us le. If u still dunno, i meet u at the place that u know in the west. Then u follow me lor. 96694210. :smile:

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 22 2005, 03:09 PM

U are lucky u need to spend S$80 onli for tyres... stupid Aprilla needs at least $250 for a acceptable one.

As i siad before, Yours is a different class from our bike. In terms of power, looks and spare parts price. :smile:

den y choose aprilia? choose cbr150!! :cheer: :cheer:

paiseh i working sia...

cannot go...

so siannnnn

omg.....

kahhwee wat is rim tape?

See the arrow. It means your wheel stand out more. Very nice.

Originally posted by Jilleen@Dec 22 2005, 04:44 PM

very simple go for M/C lor.....

dun you thing so it is waste time to follow me must well you come here to fetch me!

die die my angmoh fail liao...

i saying u pay the taxi driver, call him to westcoast mac then u riding behind him..

so tat u can reach your destination...

not i follow u..

muhahahahaaa

u are CUTE!!!!!:cheer:

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 22 2005, 05:04 PM

den y choose aprilia? choose cbr150!! :cheer: :cheer:

i also wan aprilia...

but see this chinese new year toto tio how much first!!!

hahahaa....

cbr150 feel so small...

my fren test my bike in camp and fell down..

damn funny... he say feel like biciyle...

under power bicycle....

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Dec 22 2005, 05:56 PM

i also wan aprilia...

but see this chinese new year toto tio how much first!!!

hahahaa....

cbr150 feel so small...

my fren test my bike in camp and fell down..

damn funny... he say feel like biciyle...

under power bicycle....

If strike ah, muahahhahahahaha. MITO, daddy coming. :cheeky:

u mito i aprilia

then we put sub rider each..

then we can exchange and whack the hell out of machine~~

act like...

muahhahahahaaaaaaaa

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Jilleen@Dec 22 2005, 11:32 AM

ya lor.... heard Limbat mentioned your leg hurts very badly.... when you are at home I will orgainse 1 outing meeting point at your house...please inform your mom to cook good good foods for us....specially peiseh and Adrian are heavy eaters....:goodluck: :hungry:

haha fortunately my leg doesn't hurt that badly as what limbat said lahzl

unfortunately u all can't visit me at home cuz i'm hardly at home. i'm in my hostel most of the time. :smile: :smile:

so for now i will support paiseh, outings in the west! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by bullet_535@Dec 22 2005, 01:30 PM

I did change my bikes rear tyre to brigdestone BT39 (110/70)

From a tampines shop for $80.

oh that's great. u have more confidence in cornering now? feel good eh? :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by Jilleen@Dec 22 2005, 01:37 PM

but not many old guys like me lah.... guess all young young de.... may be she (paiseh) is looking forward to meet Blurger...... hehehe

liddat then maybe we should not turn up tonight liao, if not later west coast mac very bright man. :cheeky: :cheeky:

yours is a performance bike bro, of course parts and accessories are more expensive lor, since u chose RS125 liao den also suck thumb liao lah. enjoy the ride, it's probably gonna give u lotsa satisfaction. :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Dec 22 2005, 06:49 PM

haha fortunately my leg doesn't hurt that badly as what limbat said lahzl

unfortunately u all can't visit me at home cuz i'm hardly at home. i'm in my hostel most of the time. :smile: :smile:

so for now i will support paiseh, outings in the west! :cheeky: :cheeky:

yes yes. Outing in the west :)

must be fair to the rest leh

u all can be considerate anot?

not all stay in the west ok..

anyway i also SUPPORT outing in the WEST !!!!!!!!

*bish* *bish*

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

alamak.. west outings... hmm u all organise la.. central east north south all i can one.. :cheeky:

i choose west coast mac coz can park bike there tok cok big space etc etc