Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 30 2005, 11:47 PM

Hmm. Today had a short but nice outing with those cbr 150 peeps. Great time chatting with the rest of the riders. Hope to meet up soon again. :smile: Sorry, my face abit sian today, cos abit tired la. :cheeky:

last night you can talk alot lei.... very good not like first time met..... quiet like a rat... hee hee

Sotong Peiseh > thanks for sending Jo back home.... but pls dn't spread out jo jokes... hahaha

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

yes lah... they ask me to invites de lor.... but dun mind we all are uncles and anties... but dunno FOC or not lor.... later they charge me I will charge you back lor haha...

Paiseh you feel jo?

Originally posted by Jilleen@Dec 31 2005, 02:01 PM

yes lah... they ask me to invites de lor.... but dun mind we all are uncles and anties... but dunno FOC or not lor.... later they charge me I will charge you back lor haha...

Paiseh you feel jo?

feel wat jo? siao ah?

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/1955148401/s.jpg

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/761709156/w.jpg

anyone tried this b4?

rain!!

come on!!

big big rain!!

just bring it!!

big big de rain ah!!:cheer: :cheer:

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Dec 31 2005, 03:52 PM

rain!!

come on!!

big big rain!!

just bring it!!

big big de rain ah!!:cheer: :cheer:

you really ba gua ye... ppl dun wanna to go outing dun wish to rain. but you....... :angry:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Dec 31 2005, 04:28 PM

you really ba gua ye... ppl dun wanna to go outing dun wish to rain. but you....... :angry:

sian, really rain all the way

fuk

big rain go mah

now rain finish all the water then later pple go countdown will not rain liao..

cos the sky use up the water liao mah..

logic rite

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 31 2005, 01:46 PM

who also can go ah? serious?

kha wee how? wanna go?

yes yes i wanna go. Tml night we go k? Contact me if u wanna go.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by Jilleen@Dec 31 2005, 02:01 PM

Paiseh you feel jo?

Nvm la. if u guys don't mind us going along. :smile: Really nothing to do.

Happy New year 2006 to all who post here...............may All of you live your dreams next year...........& May all of us have a peaceful 2006...... cheers....... Guys.................... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by lukget@Jan 1 2006, 02:49 AM

wah.........SG veri veri hot neh..... :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

ya, spore very hot. r u cbr150 rider?

jap foregin exchg student leh

17f

too young for u la

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Happy New Year pple..

My brake at the handle broke... anyone know how to fix it? as in where to get a new one then how to change it?

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 1 2006, 12:18 AM

Happy New year 2006 to all who post here...............may All of you live your dreams next year...........& May all of us have a peaceful 2006...... cheers....... Guys.................... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Uncle MIA so long. What day your shop would be open? Do you have white colour blubs that can be used on our headlight?

Originally posted by blurger@Jan 1 2006, 10:05 AM

Happy New Year pple..

My brake at the handle broke... anyone know how to fix it? as in where to get a new one then how to change it?

Is it the brake lever at the handle brake? I think it is about 12 bucks to change if it is the lever. :smile:

Originally posted by lukget@Jan 1 2006, 02:49 AM

wah.........SG veri veri hot neh..... :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Yeap. Sg is like that whole year round unless raining. :smile:

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 1 2006, 09:16 AM

jap foregin exchg student leh

17f

too young for u la

Hi...........mate U looking for mi huh...??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

I also see tt U are teasing my buddy Jilleen.......... she is seems to be fluming .... U dun wan a a angry lady leii ... Pls be nice laaa ........ or Pls try be a little nicer can ? :nono: :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 1 2006, 11:58 AM

Hi...........mate U looking for mi huh...??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

I also see tt U are teasing my buddy Jilleen.......... she is seems to be fluming .... U dun wan a a angry lady leii ... Pls be nice laaa ........ or Pls try be a little nicer can ? :nono: :nono: :nono:

yes dude!

searching high and low for u man~~

i now doing a project..

need some really small light bulbs..

best if it is white color de..

abt the size of the last finger nail..

if successful, then i need even smaller ones~~

btw do u have any lobang on rechargeable pack?

as in, it is like those pack tat can be recharge over and over again without chaning the battery?

cos i need a pack, not those rechargeable battery~

big project.. but i am doing all by myself..

hope can get at least a gold medal~

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 1 2006, 11:07 AM

Uncle MIA so long. What day your shop would be open? Do you have white colour blubs that can be used on our headlight?

I will be starting work on the 3rd laaaa Tot ..... I will never make in back to SG ler .. Stuck in a snow storm for 2 days in Northern Japan - Nagano Perfecture. Wat an adventure ..... I love S'pore ..... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 31 2005, 03:12 PM

feel wat jo? siao ah?

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/1955148401/s.jpg

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/761709156/w.jpg

anyone tried this b4?

This little nut behind the CBR150R headlamp assy is to adjust the light beam higer or lower. Best to place the light beam against a wall, then do the adjustment. use a size 10 spanner. :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 1 2006, 12:02 PM

yes dude!

searching high and low for u man~~

i now doing a project..

need some really small light bulbs..

best if it is white color de..

abt the size of the last finger nail..

if successful, then i need even smaller ones~~

btw do u have any lobang on rechargeable pack?

as in, it is like those pack tat can be recharge over and over again without chaning the battery?

cos i need a pack, not those rechargeable battery~

big project.. but i am doing all by myself..

hope can get at least a gold medal~

Do call me can? I should have all the lights bulbs tt U might need, T5, T10, T15 & T20s.

But the power pak tt U R talking abt - all of them uses rechargable battery as a main source of power. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 1 2006, 11:07 AM

The Halogen type - sample is begin tested right now. I dun think - Zoomlite can produce White Light Halogens wif onli 35watts specs......

But the HIDs sets are on the way. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: