Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 7 2006, 11:11 AM

wah sian, everyday also rain, at first only late afternoon and night rain, now even day also rain. super sian. bike will get rusty wan leh. :help: :help:

Waahhha hahahah ............... Rusty Pony ...... Red Rusty Pony ......

HP: 93891138 :angel:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 7 2006, 11:11 AM

wah sian, everyday also rain, at first only late afternoon and night rain, now even day also rain. super sian. bike will get rusty wan leh. :help: :help:

U never cover one meh?:giddy:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:Lookahhwee@gmail.com

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 7 2006, 10:31 AM

people jus like to take advantage..

when u are of no value..

they FOOK care u liao..~~

i prefer my blue donkey..

at least she be there~

Wad happen again?

Originally posted by JadeDragon@Jan 7 2006, 10:46 AM

Taking at BBDC, just passed my RTT today haha :smile:

maybe can get to see u on pratical. I having class 3 now. :smile:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 7 2006, 12:21 PM

Dun said ppl lah... you not even wash your black donkey from day 1 you got it.....

These days keep on rain and rain... my poor blue donkey sooooooooooo dirty.......

Who wanna to wash bike together at my place pls sms me 97469519.. Water and shampoo FOC but pls bring along polish lotion if you wanted to polish your own donkey!

When?

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 7 2006, 12:22 PM

U never cover one meh?:giddy:

if i not riding for a few days i will cover. but den now alreaedy wet cover also no use, the rusting will be even worse if u cover it wet. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 7 2006, 01:42 PM

I agree - covering the bike also trap moisture in our humid climate & result is rusting as well....... so how cover or not to cover Leii ?? :giddy: :cheeky: :giddy: :cheeky:

when u not using for a few days and there's hot sun den cover lor before it starts to rain.

if it's raining i'll rather leave it as it is. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 7 2006, 11:10 AM

How U adjust the mirror until look like donkey leii ? can see the rear view properly or not ?? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

enough to see the traffic behind lor~

jus pull the mirror pointed to the sky..

then when i move off i will shout "hee hor.. hee hor.."

lol:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 7 2006, 12:23 PM

Wad happen again?

mothing leh..

jus saw the "precious" side of humnan again~~

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 7 2006, 12:33 PM

this evening lor.....

i not the only blue donkey ard??

chey...

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

ozzarbomd u TP on 20th jan is it?

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 7 2006, 03:52 PM

ozzarbomd u TP on 20th jan is it?

i still dun understand why u guys refused to spell my nick wrongly. if cannot spell just type my name lor. very hard meh? :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

nope my TP is not on the 20th. :mad:

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 7 2006, 04:41 PM

Now heavy rain over at Geylang Bharu here ........... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

raining and stop

rain and stop

ard jurong

DAM M siannnnnnnnnn:smile:

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 7 2006, 12:35 AM

Their biggest size is 90/80 - the CBR150R rear is bigger, but I may be wrong at 110/90. Pls check earlier posting for the correct size. The regular shop I go to is at Skudai abt 30kilo out of JB - so do U wan me to order for U. Price they asking is RM95 or RM180 for both. if I dun hv time to go wif U - I can draw U a map.

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Today I check the normal size~~90/80, 80/90~~I decide to buy the original size~~~

2 tyres about RM180? SGD 90?

in SG, the tailand DUNLOP two around SGD 100~~

how much the original filter?~~~

thx uncle~~

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 7 2006, 12:24 PM

maybe can get to see u on pratical. I having class 3 now. :smile:

I have class 3 too~~~

but drive car in singapore, so expensive!!~~ERP,petrol, service fee, insurance,road tax~~~~sad~~

in the morning and after school~~have a big jam

Originally posted by love_ivy@Jan 7 2006, 07:47 PM

Today I check the normal size~~90/80, 80/90~~I decide to buy the original size~~~

2 tyres about RM180? SGD 90?

in SG, the tailand DUNLOP two around SGD 100~~

how much the original filter?~~~

thx uncle~~

If the pair of Dunlop TT900 cost onli S$100 inclusive of labour & wheel balance then it is agood buy. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

The original Honda Air-Filter selling for S$8. I hv 1 pc left. :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

hey today is the first time i see a FBA plate bike on the road!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 7 2006, 12:56 PM

if i not riding for a few days i will cover. but den now alreaedy wet cover also no use, the rusting will be even worse if u cover it wet. :smile:

Hmm. Should after come hm then cover ma. Then can prevent rusting also. :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 7 2006, 11:33 PM

hey today is the first time i see a FBA plate bike on the road!!!! :cheeky:

Today i ride abt 140km for the whole day, haven see one FBA ley. sian.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 7 2006, 11:51 PM

guess i lucky ba. too bad can't see clearly what bike it was. just saw a FBA zoom past den that's it, cannot see liao. i was in a car. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 7 2006, 11:51 PM

hey....KH I read here in SBF, LTA already issued FBA series in 2 digits plate leow..... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: