have a safe trip jilleen and limbat, this kinda of weather still venture to JB. sheesh. cold sia :giddy: :giddy:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 10 2006, 10:44 AM

ops

dun think they will comment much on your post too

forget they noe u first before they noe me

No we are all fz, bro or sis here.... we respect each other...

I had post mine! Satisfied!

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 10 2006, 12:59 AM

I just heard tt Caltex up their Pump prices at all 29 stations at 11pm. Prices are up by four cents per litre for all three grades.

The new pump prices will be $1.714 cents for the 95 grade, $1.797 for the 98 grade and $1.870 for the platinum grade.

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Sorri guys this is the Malaysia Prices - SG price is Shell 95 is S$1.50 plus.

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 10 2006, 10:42 AM

if u didnt realised, i didnt use any offensive words on my reply

take back your words u will only make yourself like a fool here

and we are NOT personel frens

now i am waiting for limbat or ozzar or jileen to comment on your post

since they comment on mine

My buddy Jilleen already coment for all of us at CBR150R thread leow maaa Aiiyoo - NM laaa :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 10 2006, 12:02 PM

hey paiseh ah, my TP this month lor, cuz think that time haven finish lessons mah.

btw, dun think i'll go for the spec 3 cuz no $$ ba. i dun like to be sub rider also. thanks for ur offer anyways. :smile:

ozzarBOMB like to be owner ma. :cheeky:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 10 2006, 12:06 PM

kahhwee not possible leh, cuz wat i have is not the manaul. manaul u should have mah since u bought it first hand, wat i have is parts book only. :smile:

The manual in thai. I dunno how to read. :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 10 2006, 03:47 PM

liddat i can't help u also liao lah. haha. i dun even have the thai manaul. haha. try to see picture lor. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

kahhwee => the blue color LED u bought from where wan huh? can review the price and the type of LED that u using? require heatsink not? :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 10 2006, 05:15 PM

kahhwee => the blue color LED u bought from where wan huh? can review the price and the type of LED that u using? require heatsink not? :smile:

Hmm. I got it from paiseh one. But he got it from Zinc1. U would have to drill hole if u want to put it on ley. It is 7 bucks for the 3 leds on one single blub. Yes, It does not heat up much and it is very bright.

hi all peeps! just came back from malacca! :cheeky: :cheer: nice n fun trip!!

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 10 2006, 07:29 PM

Hmm. I got it from paiseh one. But he got it from Zinc1. U would have to drill hole if u want to put it on ley. It is 7 bucks for the 3 leds on one single blub. Yes, It does not heat up much and it is very bright.

oh it's 3 LED soldered on a T10 bulb holder ah? hmm, any idea what type and grade of LED he used? :confused:

hey.....dun cry ...laaaa we all hv the same problem. trust me U "work" at it - try getting it interpreted. At the end U may find someone really interesting - I found someone really really interesting & wonderful......... hee heeee :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 10 2006, 01:14 PM

have a safe trip jilleen and limbat, this kinda of weather still venture to JB. sheesh. cold sia :giddy: :giddy:

Yeap, I really got drenched - but it was like Rain Drizzling Pour Rain Stop then drizzling the whole day. :weep: :weep:

Jilleen was wrapped up in rain coat like a "Bak Chang" she is not even wet - but her shoes were soaked thru. So after we got back into SG, she went to LAB to buy her rain shoes -S$11. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

After a week of rain, the roads after the Malaysian Custom is really bad - full of sand & potholes - pls be careful when riding thru there. Do ride slowly thru the first "U" turn toward Jalan Ah Fook, where we normally go to buy petrol. :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 10 2006, 10:28 PM

Yeap, I really got drenched - but it was like Rain Drizzling Pour Rain Stop then drizzling the whole day. :weep: :weep:

Jilleen was wrapped up in rain coat like a "Bak Chang" she is not even wet - but her shoes were soaked thru. So after we got back into SG, she went to LAB to buy her rain shoes -S$11. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

haha luo tang ji.

but at least u managed to get ur parts changed liao mah. :smile:

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 10 2006, 09:28 PM

hi all peeps! just came back from malacca! :cheeky: :cheer: nice n fun trip!!

hey did U ride yr bike there ? ? :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Did U go to any hotspring nearby ? :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 10 2006, 12:02 PM

hey paiseh ah, my TP this month lor, cuz think that time haven finish lessons mah.

btw, dun think i'll go for the spec 3 cuz no $$ ba. i dun like to be sub rider also. thanks for ur offer anyways. :smile:

fast sia..

must be 1 time clear all

but raining day really deter many people to take pratical

my fren waste 3 pratical cos he jus dun like to ride in the rain

and no time to sell away.. hahahaaaaaaa

gd luck to u man for your tp

hope is one time pass if not waste money

if u change your mind on the bike let me noe leh

installment abt 260 per month only i think.. lol

be my subrider no good meh...

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 10 2006, 11:57 PM

haha luo tang ji.

but at least u managed to get ur parts changed liao mah. :smile:

Ya, we did but i got a weird feeling I would't like the 42t Sproket - no pickup leow cannot pio here & pio there :cry: :cry: :cry:

Raining so not yet try to go into red line yet but hor dun have that fast fast feeling :weep: :weep: :weep:

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 11 2006, 12:09 AM

hey did U ride yr bike there ? ? :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Did U go to any hotspring nearby ? :sweat: :sweat:

ya, i rode there !! haha shiook!~!~!~

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 10 2006, 02:11 PM

My buddy Jilleen already coment for all of us at CBR150R thread leow maaa Aiiyoo - NM laaa :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

thanks limbat and jileen for replying

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

give me $40 i translate for u in 40mins

steady bo?

i never earn anything ok..:giddy:

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 11 2006, 12:25 AM

ya, i rode there !! haha shiook!~!~!~

u went back by tuas?

jus now sms u no reply...................

your stupid engine oil is leaking frm the bottle!!

now my bed have engine oil too....

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 11 2006, 12:09 AM

fast sia..

must be 1 time clear all

but raining day really deter many people to take pratical

my fren waste 3 pratical cos he jus dun like to ride in the rain

and no time to sell away.. hahahaaaaaaa

gd luck to u man for your tp

hope is one time pass if not waste money

if u change your mind on the bike let me noe leh

installment abt 260 per month only i think.. lol

be my subrider no good meh...

yup i hope to pass it the first time.

why u wan to buy a spec 3 but dun wan to ride it leh? then u got 2 bikes ah? is it black in color? :confused:

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 11 2006, 12:20 AM

Ya, we did but i got a weird feeling I would't like the 42t Sproket - no pickup leow cannot pio here & pio there :cry: :cry: :cry:

Raining so not yet try to go into red line yet but hor dun have that fast fast feeling :weep: :weep: :weep:

aiyoh, u wan pick-up and pio here pio there & u wan better fuel economy. how can? :cheeky: :cheeky: