Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 5 2006, 06:47 PM

he think my car is a F1 car...

mine is jus a AUTO vios..

no kick

jus brake and accerlator

all thanks to a dumb sis who cant drive manual car

AUTO car gd la. relec relec one. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 5 2006, 08:26 PM

oh ya hor, urs is a COI, see how man. unlikely, i wan to ride bigger bike first. hee.

any No to ur question, i cannot tahan wait for bus. if u see me taking bus or train. my face is usually black wan. damn frustrating. :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

that's y i told my mum i not gg home so often liao. keke.

but take public transport can see za bor

weeeEEee eeee Eee eeEEEe e eEEEeeeee

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 5 2006, 08:33 PM

hmm, interesting. i will consider that.

now i wait for my application see whether can approve or not. see my sister wan to loan me money or not. haha. :cheeky: :cheeky:

wat application sia~~

u so gd with your sis think she sure will lend u de

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 5 2006, 09:01 PM

hmm. 3.4K OTR ah, How much is your insurence? I think the price is expensive. haiyo, where will forget to ride already then get the bike already how.:confused:

aiyo

people buy liao

then neverminmd la

how come i can sense some corocdiles...................................

u not scare like tat time...

your prey become a big fat shark...

muhahahahaaaaaaaaaa

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 5 2006, 09:04 PM

ozzarBOMB don't buy from him, he don't want let me drive his car. :giddy:

*PENG*

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 5 2006, 09:03 PM

After one yr i forget how to drive liao. Like that how to train me to be ya personal driver. hahahahahahaha :mad: :mad:

where got forget how to drive de..

hahahaaaaaa

relax young man

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 5 2006, 09:06 PM

AUTO car gd la. relec relec one. :smile:

not fun de

still prefer last time my eg....

hai

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by mikigoh@Feb 5 2006, 08:51 PM

hihi i just bought my CBR 150 ...FY plate 3.4k ..issit expensive? It will be delivered to my house next week ...cos i forgotten how to ride already :sweat: ~~~~~

u bought it from a shop? sounds a little bit on the high side woah but since u already bought it, just enjoy the ride ba. do join us for outings leh!!

any problems come back here to ask first. dun be gan chiong go shop let them chop u again!!

ah_fat - same goes for u. got problems dun be gan chiong and go shop. check back with ppl here first ba. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 5 2006, 09:04 PM

ozzarBOMB don't buy from him, he don't want let me drive his car. :giddy:

why not leh? at least nowadays kazama can spell my nick preperly liao. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 5 2006, 10:02 PM

not fun de

still prefer last time my eg....

hai

ah yes, EG6!! i like it man!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: it's so beng i lurve it!!

wah why u so good wan, got R1 got EG. army regular so good life man!!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 5 2006, 10:15 PM

u bought it from a shop? sounds a little bit on the high side woah but since u already bought it, just enjoy the ride ba. do join us for outings leh!!

any problems come back here to ask first. dun be gan chiong go shop let them chop u again!!

ah_fat - same goes for u. got problems dun be gan chiong and go shop. check back with ppl here first ba. :smile: :smile:

okok.

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 5 2006, 06:45 PM

i better lock myself in a black box and stay put in the car:cheeky:

wahhhhhhhh lidat also can huh ?? :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 5 2006, 06:52 PM

if u found it i buy frm u k?

condition gd or bad doesnt matter

as long as can cover the whole bike and the water or stupid cats cannot go in can liao~~~~~~

thanks in advance

dun worry abt it - let mi find in 1st ... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

hello to all! i'v juz finished reading all of ur posts since page 120. haha.. i'v been trying to find a CBR thread since 5 months ago n found this forum at last. glad dt finally all can share their riding xperience on a CBR.

anyway i'v been riding this lovely bike since 6 months ago. seems dt all of u r friendly, so i just wana say hi to the group! hope dt i can fit in and will be grateful if u all can share with me intresting stuf abt this bike considering i'm still new..

will b hearing from me again soon. ride safely ppl! njoy Nutella! adios..

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 5 2006, 10:23 PM

ah yes, EG6!! i like it man!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: it's so beng i lurve it!!

wah why u so good wan, got R1 got EG. army regular so good life man!!

degree holder come out and sign a lot of money more

eg not beng la, now i find rex and evos more beng

most beng had upgrade to turbo car liao

not much playing with na car

work like a dog

*woof* *woof*

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 6 2006, 02:37 AM

wahhhhhhhh lidat also can huh ?? :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

bo pian

since black box is always the ox left after the rash

i assume it is the strongest ba

haha:giddy:

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 6 2006, 02:42 AM

dun worry abt it - let mi find in 1st ... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

ok take your time

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Feb 6 2006, 03:26 AM

hello to all! i'v juz finished reading all of ur posts since page 120. haha.. i'v been trying to find a CBR thread since 5 months ago n found this forum at last. glad dt finally all can share their riding xperience on a CBR.

anyway i'v been riding this lovely bike since 6 months ago. seems dt all of u r friendly, so i just wana say hi to the group! hope dt i can fit in and will be grateful if u all can share with me intresting stuf abt this bike considering i'm still new..

will b hearing from me again soon. ride safely ppl! njoy Nutella! adios..

Hello, Welcome here. :smile:

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 5 2006, 09:59 PM

aiyo

people buy liao

then neverminmd la

how come i can sense some corocdiles...................................

u not scare like tat time...

your prey become a big fat shark...

muhahahahaaaaaaaaaa

No la. Just a general chit chat nia.

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 5 2006, 10:18 PM

why not leh? at least nowadays kazama can spell my nick preperly liao. :cheeky: :cheeky:

He spell correctly cos he wants u to buy from him ma :cheeky:

hello i'm the new guy here..

i'v got a problem with my bike. dz have been going on since.. say months ago and i'm not too sure of the solution.

i'v been reading abt how u all can fly ur bike till 145km/h n all.. well my problem here is this:

- my bike cant fly anymore..

at 7k rpm 6th gear, the meter only reads 95km/h!?! :faint:

wat seems to b the problem here? :confused:

air filter? spark plug? sproket? sumthing wrong with the meter?

thanx.. wud love to here from u all a.s.a.p cz i wana get back to flying.

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Feb 6 2006, 12:50 PM

i'v got a problem with my bike. dz have been going on since.. say months ago and i'm not too sure of the solution.

i'v been reading abt how u all can fly ur bike till 145km/h n all.. well my problem here is this:

air filter n spark plugs

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Feb 6 2006, 12:50 PM

u mean u max can go till 95km/h only?