Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 7 2006, 05:47 PM

most bike is help fren buy de la

my r1 and s4 spec3 sold liao..

i ride very less until i bought my blue donkey

now only got 2b cannot ride big bikes

year 2010 then i take back class 2

arrgggg!!! ur spec 3!!

anyway bro, what happened to ur class 2? how come need to take again?

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by Jilleen@Feb 7 2006, 06:00 PM

that is kalang KFC located at Singapore stadium there.

ooo. thanks jilleen for the information!

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 7 2006, 06:01 PM

haha.. wah..

why is one less key and not no bike mehz??

haha.

haha heng lor. last time when i lost my keys also liddat, bike there, keys missing. maybe those buggers just wan to sabo. :giddy:

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 7 2006, 06:25 PM

really la

i kena so many case of very very hao lian big bikers

sigh

my best buddy is like tat too..

some even laugh at u when u lost your lic liao..

they never even think who is the stupid fellow who pillion them when they are going to take TP in morning..

they never even think who is the stupid fellow who pillion them and let them familiar the TP route outside bbdc in the wee mornings.. going many rounds.. pointin to them wat to take note..

they never even think who is the stupid fellow who pillion them to source for bike, to bargian, being a ah ahmad till they got their stupid bike..

they never even think who is the stupid fellow who take urgent leave and rush down to them when their bike broke down due to a bunrt sparkplug

after they got cl 2, they forget the stupid fellow..

sigh.. this is so saddening.. wats there to haolian abt sia?

wats there to look down on smal bikes sia?

can understand human thoughts..

we are all fellow bikers..

there is no more the respect there~

wah kazama, ur frens ah, a bit too much leh. hai~~ when u make these kinda friends is damn sian wan. :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Feb 7 2006, 07:22 PM

hey limbat.. y is ur airfilter so cheap ah? S$9 only ah? u typo error not? original Honda one?

my fren kena S$20+ ley..

well, shops have to earn a living so they have to charge labour charges. here our CBR150R parts are brought in by hand by Limbat so they are generally cheaper than shops.

and yes they are confirmed honda original.

Originally posted by Jilleen@Feb 7 2006, 06:06 PM

you don't laylong lah...its suprise you if you see me... but I have Q no for you hor.....

Wah hahaha kazama not yet Q kena rejected ler .... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Or b good ........... arrow me some more larr..... :cheeky: :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 7 2006, 06:07 PM

*bleah*

who wans your q num

lol:cheer:

You will be SURPRISED Hor ......... Anyway the 2 of U hor must stop yr spit/spat can ?? & if U must call her auntie - pls call her lovely auntie - she is really veri sweet .... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 7 2006, 06:25 PM

really la

i kena so many case of very very hao lian big bikers

sigh

my best buddy is like tat too..

some even laugh at u when u lost your lic liao..

they never even think who is the stupid fellow who pillion them when they are going to take TP in morning..

they never even think who is the stupid fellow who pillion them and let them familiar the TP route outside bbdc in the wee mornings.. going many rounds.. pointin to them wat to take note..

they never even think who is the stupid fellow who pillion them to source for bike, to bargian, being a ah ahmad till they got their stupid bike..

they never even think who is the stupid fellow who take urgent leave and rush down to them when their bike broke down due to a bunrt sparkplug

after they got cl 2, they forget the stupid fellow..

sigh.. this is so saddening.. wats there to haolian abt sia?

wats there to look down on smal bikes sia?

can understand human thoughts..

we are all fellow bikers..

there is no more the respect there~

Rossi Kazama ........... dun lidat laaa U just went thru a poor batch of ppl lorr - but tt does not mean all ppl are lidat de ..... I just told some1 this " there r crooks everywhere - same for good guys also" ... If U wan to carry this bitterness wif U then u silly lorr... let it go & u will feel better laaaa.... In life sometimes the suckers R better off ...de

o_O o_O o_O

" He who expects nothing will never be disappointed "

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Feb 7 2006, 07:22 PM

hey limbat.. y is ur airfilter so cheap ah? S$9 only ah? u typo error not? original Honda one?

my fren kena S$20+ ley..

Wahhhh I markup 100% U still say cheap huh !!!!! :sweat: :sweat:

yr frenz is a gong kai lor .............. who ask him dun come to this CBR150 thread earlier ley ... we skin him more laaaa

Read all the pages then U will know Y laaaaa

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by NaRuTo13+Feb 7 2006, 07:47 PM-->
QUOTE (NaRuTo13 @ Feb 7 2006, 07:47 PM)
my guess is the shop charge high amt of $$ for the labour.. cos they only say total price.. u duno how they breakdown but they sure must earn $$ de..[/b]

everybody must make a living ……. Maaa

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 7 2006, 09:35 PM

Uncle i want the air filter first. The pads ltr. When can go collect from u?

U must confirm – then I will order both items for U ok ? by the end of FEB …..

Pls confirm asap ........ hey Axxis do U still need 2 AF ?

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 7 2006, 10:29 PM

wah kazama, ur frens ah, a bit too much leh. hai~~ when u make these kinda friends is damn sian wan. :giddy: :giddy:

Bird of the same feather flock together …… wah ha ha ha haaa

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 7 2006, 10:20 PM

arrgggg!!! ur spec 3!!

anyway bro, what happened to ur class 2? how come need to take again?

ask u wan to coi my spec 3 is say no money..

bo pian

long time ago do stupid things

it was a mistake..

but bo pian..

kena revoked

suspension period over liao

spend a day doing some test at hq tp

and another few hours watching some dumb videos

complete a stupid survey

damn lame

tat is y i take class 3..

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 7 2006, 10:29 PM

people change la

must force myself to get use to it

bikes are more important to them

big big bikes, sexy chiobus..

they will find u a stupid burden when u ride a small bike beside their big bike

a pain in the eyes

and will keep complaining tat they have to wait for u..

and purposely cut u and blow in front of the chiobus to make u look stupids..

damn lame sia..

and the way some of the big bikers speak and act all is different frm when they rode small bikes..

in this forum u can see differnet between hao lian ya ya papaya bikers and humbler small riders

maybe in this thread if u are sharp enough

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 8 2006, 12:52 AM

Wah hahaha kazama not yet Q kena rejected ler .... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Or b good ........... arrow me some more larr..... :cheeky: :cheeky:

limbat she is jus tryin to boost her own ego la~

muahhahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 8 2006, 12:58 AM

You will be SURPRISED Hor ......... Anyway the 2 of U hor must stop yr spit/spat can ?? & if U must call her auntie - pls call her lovely auntie - she is really veri sweet .... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

sweet??

omg..

i must lick to confirm your claims..

*heee hooor* *heee hoooor*

*wag tail*

going to change my blue donkey to blue doggie..

dog year *woof* *woof*

wang wang!!

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 8 2006, 02:20 AM

Rossi Kazama ........... dun lidat laaa U just went thru a poor batch of ppl lorr - but tt does not mean all ppl are lidat de ..... I just told some1 this " there r crooks everywhere - same for good guys also" ... If U wan to carry this bitterness wif U then u silly lorr... let it go & u will feel better laaaa.... In life sometimes the suckers R better off ...de

o_O o_O o_O

" He who expects nothing will never be disappointed "

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

jus cant really understand y bikes and their ego win frenship sia..

cos i take frenship and brotherhood seriously sia..

while to them bike n ego is important~~

they should get a life~~

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 8 2006, 03:09 AM

I got production plant (Honda) in Thailand – making copies by little boys & gals ……

ya i agree

last time small bike so lame and fun

after they got cl 2

got cl2 also is nothing to me

they think they are hawk or eagle

while i still remind as a small chick

*chirp* *chirp*

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

damn something weird

i didnt rode my bike for a week

i top up full tank after my last ride

today i start and rode..

it become half tank sia..

all evaporate liao is it?

anyone got this problem before?

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 8 2006, 03:09 AM

I got production plant (Honda) in Thailand – making copies by little boys & gals ……

Uncle. Yes i comfrim. 1 airfilter for me. Let me know when to pay u.:smile: thx uncle

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 8 2006, 10:07 AM

damn something weird

i didnt rode my bike for a week

i top up full tank after my last ride

today i start and rode..

it become half tank sia..

all evaporate liao is it?

anyone got this problem before?

your petrol kann steal ah?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 8 2006, 10:53 AM

Uncle. Yes i comfrim. 1 airfilter for me. Let me know when to pay u.:smile: thx uncle

Ok........ mate .... I will bring in another few Airfilters end of FEB....

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 8 2006, 10:55 AM

your petrol kann steal ah?

cannot be leh

i park at ocp

sure a lot of people see de..~

but one week no ride they evaporate by half tank ah?

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on