Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 2 2006, 04:24 PM

wah

now i can lelong lelong

3 month old cbr150

06 NEWEST model..

SPORTY BLUE color..

great CONDITION

with givi 29L box monorack

mileage less then 3K !!

full syn engine oil !!

cheap cheap paser malam

jump block sale~

cheap cheap sale!

jus pay for insurance and u can ride off as a happy man~!!

woooohoooo~~~~

sound attractive ah?

hahahahah

CAGE.. u dun laugh behind the monitor

i noe u are laughing now~~~~

i never laugh behind my screen, just laugh until rolling on the floor nia. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 2 2006, 07:09 PM

Hmm. When u turn that time u would feel that the bike is like drifting abit like that. Means it is slippery lor. But raining days pls ride slow.

haha.. drifting lehz.. cant imagine how it looks for a bike to drift. haha. gd thing now i noe stock tyres are slippery in wet condition.. at least i can take note of it le. now get used to riding le like a bit impatient on the roads. muHAHA. idiot chubbs ppl... go issue me a 25bucks parking fine for parking in seasoned parking slots w/o a valid season parking pass.. THE PARKING SLOT WASNT EVEN IN RED LOR!!! think they got colour blind.. than sat, sunday hdb not open. wkdays busy how to call?? irritating sia..

Originally posted by ah fat@Apr 2 2006, 07:36 PM

haha.. drifting lehz.. cant imagine how it looks for a bike to drift. haha. gd thing now i noe stock tyres are slippery in wet condition.. at least i can take note of it le. now get used to riding le like a bit impatient on the roads. muHAHA. idiot chubbs ppl... go issue me a 25bucks parking fine for parking in seasoned parking slots w/o a valid season parking pass.. THE PARKING SLOT WASNT EVEN IN RED LOR!!! think they got colour blind.. than sat, sunday hdb not open. wkdays busy how to call?? irritating sia..

So fast buay tahan and wait for traffic liao ah? I only sqeeze, wave in and out when in a rush. If not just relex and ride. I find that our engine will heat up very quickly. So sometime jam time, see engine going to heat up liao. Then haf to sqeeze liao. :giddy: :giddy: Not drifting la, like the tires will like no control then then bike will move like drift. Not the actual drift. Very hard to explain by words.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 2 2006, 07:12 PM

i tot u say the pervious owner b4 u got change before le. U chane for him before selling ah? Thats a gd responsiable pervious owner. :thumb:

yup previous owner changed to golden boy tires from LAB i think. i changed to stock tires and i find it better than golden boy, can imagine how bad golden boy is? i find stock still good leh, maybe nowadays i am a slow rider liao. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by tokuei@Apr 2 2006, 06:53 PM

mm...sound so weird...

wad u trying to say?

haha.....

dun get ur meaning man

selling my blue donkey la

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 2 2006, 07:15 PM

Hmm. Up top the amount from his insurence and then the insurence will transfer name to u le lor. Then u pay the shop 3 months installment and continue to continue his installment lor.

no no no wrong la

jus pay for your own insurance only

i top up reloan and transfer

hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by KipsInc@Apr 2 2006, 10:41 PM

hi guys....juz wanna ask...

CBR 150 is a 4-stroke bike rite...and it's a water-cooled engine....does the engine heat up easily like 2-stroke bikes???

aiyah...now only lesson 5....so sianz....i failed my assessment 4 the first time and got 32pts....kaoz....

bro dun give yourself too much stress

pass liao then u go scout

no hurry de

if u rush might not be too good the results

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 31 2006, 11:05 PM

haha.. ya lor. last min cancel cos of rain. anyway, jilleen msg super funny. 'pls u turn kh u turn..' dn understand wat she toking til i dbl cfm with her. so you came out than u turn ar? anyway can try again nxt fri lah.. haha

haha cos kan jiong mah rain so heavily... next time gotta to wash at 8pm... had monitor the rain will stop at before 8pm...

Sorry ya last cancelled in the last min.....

Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 3 2006, 01:15 AM

no no no wrong la

jus pay for your own insurance only

i top up reloan and transfer

hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Lose so much money sia. :sian:

hee... guys sry ah.. this time got alot questions to ask.. :sweat:

the water coolded engine hor, we need to add water in? :confused:

and other than EO, change after 5k km. wad else i have to change?

things like air filter when do i need to change? and other than air filter wad else should change? cbr got oil filter?

haha... sry im so noob. dunno so many things... :sian:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 3 2006, 10:11 AM

Lose so much money sia. :sian:

money second

shiok first

hahahaaaaaaa

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Jilleen@Apr 3 2006, 05:04 PM

Haiz rain again.....

rain good mah, sleep shiok leh~~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 3 2006, 12:36 PM

money second

shiok first

hahahaaaaaaa

hmm, am i smelling a vara 125 soon for you? :smile: :smile:

wah so fast impatient liao ah? u been riding with simon a lot ah? haha his riding style so fierce. :cheeky: :cheeky:

luckily CBR150R very good for squeezing traffic.

Originally posted by r3g9ie@Apr 3 2006, 12:03 PM

hee... guys sry ah.. this time got alot questions to ask.. :sweat:

the water coolded engine hor, we need to add water in? :confused:

and other than EO, change after 5k km. wad else i have to change?

things like air filter when do i need to change? and other than air filter wad else should change? cbr got oil filter?

haha... sry im so noob. dunno so many things... :sian:

It is cool by the coolant one. The coolant is located under the rider seat. Check the level and top up accordingly. The spark plug,air filter and air cleaner need to change when ya bike reach 10K. Eo is recommanded to change every 2k.

Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 3 2006, 12:36 PM

money second

shiok first

hahahaaaaaaa

I would suggest u get MITO or RS125 06 so when u want to sell a few months ltr, i will COI from u. whahahahaha.

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Apr 3 2006, 05:53 PM

hmm, am i smelling a vara 125 soon for you? :smile: :smile:

omg

how u noe sia....

arghhh...

my secret is out...

but heng..

CAGE got another of my secret... hhahahahahahahhaaaaaaa

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 3 2006, 08:04 PM

I would suggest u get MITO or RS125 06 so when u want to sell a few months ltr, i will COI from u. whahahahaha.

u sponsor a few thoussand lor

steady bo..

i sian liao then i let u COI

steady?

damn i get sian very easily

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

ah pui

some carpark the moment u go in is seaonal parking liao leh

u look at those signboard tat have "night parking $0.50"

something like tat.. mean can use night coupon de

those have red lines

if dun have, means the carpark is seasonal parking de..

those dun hav red line cos all are seaonal parking de..

i kena 3 times then i noe

cos i ask tat stupid parking auntie y she everytime summon me

hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by cOngx@Apr 3 2006, 07:24 PM

hey guys comparing CBR150R n NSR SP 150 which is better .

overall specs.

cannot comapre an orange with an apple de la

ask ozzar he rode both bike

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 3 2006, 08:28 PM

u sponsor a few thoussand lor

steady bo..

i sian liao then i let u COI

steady?

damn i get sian very easily

If i got 3K. i jio u top up one 1k liao. Can buy second hand Fs or Ft plate mito liao. But then no money la. When u sian time let me ride lor. hahahaha.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 3 2006, 10:08 AM

How abt wash this friday?

haha.. im fine with it.. but really muz be 8pm.. cos i knock off at 6pm.. so can only be free aft 8pm